Celebrate Nigeria’s Independence with Close Up (Concerts moved to 5th October) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 October 2013

Celebrate Nigeria’s Independence with Close Up (Concerts moved to 5th October)

The Close Up Loves Naija Concerts featuring MI, Olamide, Burna Boy, Chidinma, Phyno and DJ Jimmy Jatt, at Silverbird Galleria in Lagos, Port Harcourt and Abuja now comes up on Saturday, 5th October, 2013. For more information log on to www.facebook.com/closeupng

27 comments:

volt.. said...

Y aint they coming to Ibadan..

joy said...

Wao. I rily can't bliv I am first to comment. Omg,I m so hapi cos I waited till midnite wen all of u wuld av slept so as to b d First to comment. All of u are all Jonah. Yippee,I won today..................xoxoxoxo

Y ain't they coming to Edo state

Ownyee! said...

This is just ridiculous! I actually went for that concert and NO ONE at the Galleria was aware of it. How can u do a thing like that CLOSE UP? a big brand like that!!! U were supposed to give people the information well in advance so they won't show up. Rubbish!

You guys use chewing sticks there.

Awww. Maybe next year.

so much love Phyno

Please who knows anything about nimasa in Philippines . My small bro wants to go please advise

Linda why are you bringing dis news late?,,I went to silverbird yesterday just to find out notin was going on there,,abeg wat time are dey coming for abuja's own#straight face

oh i missed it

Why aren't they coming to Kaduna State???

Jerome Etim said...

Ask Google

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

We are already there

Bia linda ure very annoyn see d time u're postn d update of d show:after u made me waste my t-fair to silverbird yestday only to find nothing of such mtchew ,beta post my comment oooo.*bbm angry face*
#okbye

amaka said...

Wanna use dis medium 2 adress closeup,dunno if de'll get 2 si it but Linda u can pass d msg if de don't. 'I dnt undastnd dat toothpaste,its quality is crap...itsnt minty or longlasting...Infact I feel lyk buyin it s a waste of precious cash,step up ur game closeup'

why are they not even dreaming of coming to JOS?why its not fair.is Lagos the only consumer of their products?

Eeya... Pele. Stil nt first 2 comment, work harder next time. Lmao

Lol,,my dear same here,,waisted money goin there only to see ntin happening

Dragging 1st to comment.. Smh

When last did you brush?

Goin to jos to do wat hmmmmmmm close up nor wan mak people die ooOoo becos of dem ooOoo

Pls wat happens if u r d 1st 2 comment

chily said...

Ok! So wots ur price? I wonda wot u gain frm being 1st to comment( which u r obviously nt). If u hv notin to say,njoy oda peoples commnts..n stop borin us wiv ur '1st to commnt' bullshit.smh!

mz_sofabulous said...

Shows like dis is not meant for ibadan pple cos they use chewing sticks! LMAO

mz_sofabulous said...

First to comment they increase account balance

«........MUTESKI......« said...

Ibadan kini show.......