Photos from my Manchester birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 October 2013

Photos from my Manchester birthday party

I had a great time in Manchester on Friday Sept. 27th. Thanks to everyone who came out. And thanks to Cokobar and Ohbox for making this happen. See more photos after the cut...(sorry, exhausted :-))

638 comments:

1 – 200 of 638   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmmm lovely pic,but u and dis same hair style dem use am do u haba linda. Guess am d first. Kiss kiss. SweetestB

See as u fresh money speaking linda post my comment

wow wow wow...vry luvly pics...i luv ur charming smiles alot...so cute

Janelicious said...

Nice pix

flikyvicky said...

You look beautiful dear! Wish u many more celebration on earth.

Lili,hope u had fun sha(c as u dey glow all over)trust my broz Ropo Akin 2 represent!!nice 1..

Wow... Cute pix....#alinko

Linda who be that guy on red suit? Our future in law abi? Niceeee outfit

Na only 10 ppl or less come d tin?

Linda who is that guy on red suit? Our future in law abi? Niceeee dress

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Poor party

U ll celebrate many years alive darling. U look sweet, ur cake is muah,ur friends are all beauful. Nice picx

SisiTiti said...

Nice pix but the gown didn't really fit perfectly and errrm Linda who is that cute guy that drove you to the party in a Lambo(correct me if am wrong) newayz I think I see a Ring coming soon for me and Linda in Jesus Name Amen! Hehhehee...

Lindiway, you berra confess! Now who dey host and sponsor these your birthday bash for UK. Something tells me na the secret Bobo wey u never want us to know. Please, when are you going to make it official.

U luk luvllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

Beta come and celebrate in 9ja.happy bday all d same.

Don't you know how to dance Linda?

Go lin lin...muah

Lindababy I love ur dress

SWEET lady...marry me

unique baby said...

Nice pic,1st comment lol dancing okoso

Wow u look very pretty

Nice party,linda is dis car ur birthday gift...its beautiful

Pics re really lovely but dnt like ur shoes,tooO official

U luk good. Don't lyk d colour of dis ur gown though but its ur choice!!!! Nice photos n u reali luk exhausted nt exicted!!!!!
Mz Beckhy

This geh mgbeke no get part 11. HBD all d same Linda. Ur an Achiever. Carry go

Nice pics lindiway!

SWEET hair...very sharp

Happy belated bday girl!!
U luk gorgeous! Muah
D.I.O

odi ok!

Rough Diamond said...

I give d pictures average,
Nothing wow abt dis!
Linda o, ur fashion sense is boring, wetin ni???

there is nothing machesterous about dis party,no vidic,rvp,no moyes nt even yaya toure or etihad stadium!bia linda no dey play wit me 4 here!

Linda linda!!!!so dat dreadlock guy na ur bf...wow his fine nd has class.no lie ooo nd al diz galz dem fine die

The 9th pic...omg u wearing a white pant....nice

Babes,u sure know how to Ball! Greater heights iJn!

Ure very beautiful, but ur legs tho

HBD 2 u linda

Marvis said...

Lindy way were u scared at the sight of the cake, u re super hot abeg auction that gown my way

Nice pictures Linda.....no black gown too! hehehe...

Marvis said...

Lindy way were u scared at the sight of the cake, u re super hot abeg auction that gown my way

1 1 1 1 1 Sha!

Looks dry! Hope u had fun anyways #jaybeyblu

Nice pix Linda! Lookin woww...

Lindiway,wich 1 of dose dudes is ur boo? + lovely pics tho!

cutemumm said...

Yes!!! Linda is hawt like that..

Chigozirim said...

Lindiway! Cute dress, bland shoes, you need bangs girl. Love you anyway! *italian kisses*

Great, I can see u had a blast.congrats

Lovely gown Ãήϑ smile

Gorgeous linda

linda said...

If u like no post but u don read am sha....u dey shout fans like say d place go full like Bonke revival....it is well wif ds naija noise making attitude!

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Finally am satisfied n thank God u dint wear black this time....... Looking like 18 in the dress though.

Nice pix linda,ur knees dou

Nice pics linda...anticipatin d 1 4rm london

e fisi po...welldone..

You hve got fine legs Linda, ℓ̊ must swear!!! Hotttiiiii...

Busy body tinz wit bleachin legsS.
Baby q

Linda u no dey dance, all ur birthday its either u are walking or standing

Finally..

E fisi po..welldone

nice ride

wow @ picture 13! manchester girls dey stretch for champagne die!

Aunty linda u wicked o,see hw u dey luk dat babe way dey kill ha self say she dey dance #lykwhobedisone!

Looking simple and so nice. Love the outfit.

Linda baby! U re looking really hot. Ur dress is super chic, I can see u really rocked d parri.

Linda
Linda
Linda
Hw many tyms did I call u? Be careful
C ur short dress. Is dat d way I brought u up? Nd wots up wit all these manchester gals wit opening of chest dress?
Rihanna nd miley's wannabes.
#turnsupnose.
Ehen linda wher d london pics na? U post manchester nor post london. U nor want make my face show on lib?
Be careful.
Amanda reginald

Awesome, love u Linda.

Linda try putting on bright colors

Humble Linda :*

Ermmm linda hehehehe ur party dint rock o, it looks really boring and u in tat dress hehehehehhee failed b u need a stylist too! And WTF is tat bag doing wit thee. Sucks sucks sucks! Oya linda militants attack>>mumu mtsheeww

Linda this you black knee. Bleach an nau

confessor said...

U and ur centre part had fun i guess, buh looks dry 2 me and even ur expression in some pix show u expected more

sdk's first lady said...

Oshayyy!!!Lindodo toh badt (gaan),u look sooo young,if i din knw ur age n i ws asked 2guess i'd say 23 abi sweet 16 sef :d.happy belated bday once again n make sure u bring my own share of dat cake ooooo

Wow; luvly pix,big Girls tins.Abeg send my cake com over,cos it luks yummy hmmmmm.Chizzy

Bia Linda dis coko bar, na ur bobo get am?

Nice pictures Miss linda,wishing u many more years. Am a huge fan, pls post my comment... Presh.

JAYISM said...

BUT LINDA THIS YOUR LEGSSS!!! OHH MY GOODNESS!!!! THEY WERE DEFINITELY SCULPTED AFTER GOOD RESTED. SOO BEAUTIFUL.JUST CAN'T STOP LOOKING AT THEM.. I REST MY CASE I BEG!!

JAYISM said...

BUT LINDA THIS YOUR LEGSSS!!! OHH MY GOODNESS!!!! THEY WERE DEFINITELY SCULPTED AFTER GOOD RESTED. SOO BEAUTIFUL.JUST CAN'T STOP LOOKING AT THEM.. I REST MY CASE I BEG!!

Hetty said...

All u can say is wow, woww wooowwwww!! You look good girl...! Muah..

Annette Nena said...

Happy bday linda and wishing you the best,with the best man of your choice.

ds london babes luk hungry n mgbekeish.. damn

Luvly pics sure u had fun

Hetty said...

*all I can say..

Beautiful lily

Adaobi said...

Hot legz..Linda please adopt ♍ε̲ as Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊r sister..Biko kwanu

Hally♥ said...

Linda, these are awe-inspiring. I like your hairstyle.

Gown of life!!!

Hiaan linda miss middle partern u sef follow dey bleach too! Noted

Bootylycious diva said...

finally the pics arrived,hmm u try

Linda e be like say u get bald head o anyway sha Happy Independence. We still dey wait for our own party for Lagos and Abuja.

Very lovely pictures linda.

Hummm!wat fresh nd straight legs.

Jesus Solution For You said...

Nice one out there-----www.frabidel.com wish you more success!

Linda e be like say u get bald head o anyway sha Happy Independence. We still dey wait for our own party for Lagos and Abuja.

Beautiful pix. Keep flying lady!

nma said...

Biko lyn is dat ur car?its 9ix..love ur gown nd hair but y u follow all dese babes dey show clevage naa

The party was just there nothing fascinating! Linda if you like ehn dont post my comment. You have read it anyways!

omosexy said...

Linda linda chopping life. Wow! U were looking so beautiful. Love me d cake and u've got some rilly cute friends and fans. Love u babes but pls who is d oga at d top? The guy on red or d 1 wit a blackjacket? All d same I wish I were there 2. Xoxo.

Cute nd nice photos... Yeah u had a great time obviously...

Dlapikin said...

Linda after all these guys around you don't make us hear that you did not make a pick there!!

mz vee said...

9c 1 linda..u rock gal..love d dress;)..

not hating
you have a boring dress sense,infact style generally
its expected
nothing @wow@ abt yur lookcommon gal,its yur bday...
nwaiz,hbd in arrears
kudos
cindodoo

Congrats Linda, Genevieve no come for d party abi d part 2 of d party stil coming. This ur customized bag na one million dollar u buy. Biko post my comment oo. Mk my comment no lost oo.

Ahukwala o! Linda bu zi celebrity. Is dat ur nipple in d 6th pix? U don dey spoil o!
#Thatsharpigboboi#

Nice pixs, beautiful legs I hope ur bf is dere u shud choose a guy amongst all dose guys oh, love ur shoes kai

sdk's first lady said...

Linda my rose model bia hook me up wit dt cute dada guy bsyd u na *winks*

Beautiful

Humble Linda :*

senior man said...

Linda u are beautiful.......will u marry me plsssss....

lover said...

is it just me or for sum reason te looks seems to be blah, boring I dnt like linda' hair, dress, cake and the venue its just not popping

Well done. At least you try get one oyibo

Nice pics

Linda u rr bleaching. See ur black knees like Toke's. You see, not every1 with hyperpigmentation bleaches, sometyms it's genetic, like urs. It's just more pronounced on light skinned ppl like Toke. So all of u haters, shove ur opinions up ur asses. LINDA you look FABULOUS!

Linda am sure had fun when wil u host us in nigeria. yippe!!! First to comment post it oh

Luvly pix U've got there. Dis car na Ur birthday gift?

lolade pinky said...

hmmm..nyc one...buh 2 say d fact,the pictures aint whoa...xpected somefin blasting oh linda....btw d babe in dat red bandage skirt....lips sealed...

U look fabulous but am not happy with u one bit, make d moni here n go aboard for birthday, means u don't regard us that is here with u. Nice gown though

The fellow said...

Linda, ur dress! I luv ur dress

Linda finally!!!

Wow!!! ђã†‎​ a lovely gown. Nice pics, A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ fine legs. S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ when is Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ Lagos party? ♌☺ be †Φ show us pics alone.

cute pix

the pictures were reallyy nicee Linda...if u ask me ur choice of clothing was not the right fit 4 u,it was rather small..i can fully see ur black undergarment n u were sitting uncomfortably coz d gown was too short 4 u...
finally,na so ur mates dey enter limo?don't disgrace me again oo
once more u look niceee
Cindy Brown

Dat gurl in blue sha.....

Linlin, u rili had fun

The cake flame dey fear you? LOL...congrat Hun
@buez_

Gorgeous! Love it

Linda finally!!!

Wow its a huge bash!!!!!!! Lilnlin u luk super sexy

Lovely dress linda,flatters you and made you look lik a barbie.but you did'nt dance now,cos if that last pic ws abt you leaving cokobar,I cudnt see any difference frm the way you came in. Cool though,happy birthday,n God bless you always. Eghosa.

Nugariox said...

Linda. HappY Birthday. Wish U more fruitful years on earth. The next news/ photos I want from u is dt of ur wedding. Start working toward it. Ok?

Linda marry me na. Am on my knees o!

U rilly enjoy urself n ur dress is nice.

Awwww I love ur dress...is dat "Linda IKEJA on ur cake?

Looks like it was attended by jst few unknown ppl

You looked good!may God give you many more years!amen!

mary said...

Lindo Lindo, am glad u enjoyed ur day, and also u look really lovely in that dress. by the way i read somewhere that you bought that chanel purse for equivalent of
730k naira, Lindo, are u not going to tell us about it,you are not smiling at all. hmmmm"Big Girlz Thingz, i tap from that. ok bye

Lib who is that guy that open the door for u? Asin what is he to u? I will love to know and I know that ur fans will ove to know too

Fabulous Cake,beautiful hair, nice gown and its obvious u had fun.Once again Apy Buffday.

happy birthday sister linda and many more million year to come from C.E just9jatalk.com

U luk great lindy babe.........apy bday once again.

It took u so long to post these pics! I hv seen why, low turn out + dry party!

Wao so lovely, u looked so swt..... Loved ur outfit

Lwkm linda u dey fear u cake ni?

oooh! first half and the score remain Barcelona 0 Celtic 0.
am so missing Messi.

Ajiifixing said...

Lindiweeeee. But which one is Linda IKEJA. Na Linda SOLO.

Xanjey said...

Wow! Great....more of dis

Awwwww....Cute...But Aunty gwe gwe's full Manchester oh...Haba all fat and hustler like...Anybody that insults me must be blind to see the truth...LooOooooOL

Editor said...

cute linda a similar pics here

Nice one. Thank God u didn't wear black this year..

happy birthday sister linda and many more million successful years to come your way from C.E just9jatalk.com

angelicevans said...

Linda u look so gorgous!!! Like ur outfit.... But u didn't tell us how old u re now lol..... Jst kidding! But u re beautiful indeed and thank God 4 d success of ur bday!!!.....

Linda bonita,happy for u.

You and your friends are lovely,great entry.

Nice pics......You are pretty linda!

Linda plz work on ur kneel..lovely dress

Lindodo la hoit! Nne notin do u,carry go.

mrs Oluwatobiloba said...

Did y'all notice hw linda looks soo humble in d pictures,she has a humble spirit...u luk great girl+nice party nd lovely cake..x

Linda age is telling on u o..bt u still lukin smashing HOT plus luv yr dress

The girl in the red skirt and black jacket is Misan Ideh, MBGN CONTESTANT MISS DELTA STATE...that's my friend yo.... Go Misan!!!

Linda this one na wash, why the car thing, you should be your self abeg, i no need see the car part, Well sha happy Birthday.

Happy birthday Linda. Do sumtyn abt ur knee. e don knock

Linda, who is that guy? Answer me ooo!!!!!!

looking sexy happy for you linda #sucre#

9ce pix, my bby..... We don break up shaaaaa.... Since u dint do it in 9ja. It's over btw us.lol

@Bobo_Edo

cute linda a similar pics here

GIRL ON RED SKIRT HER OWN ASHAWO IS ON ANOTHER LEVEL

Is that your man? Lovely dress dearie.

Nice one dear... I actually wanted to come out for the London leg, but ah well. You look absolutely gorg, dress and all... you do need to play with some colours though. Your fans look pretty excited to see you and even if you had your moments, you did maintain yourself. Nice entry and exit as well, you ride in style and class. more power to your elbows. xplorenollywood.blogspot.com

Looked extremely boring Linda!!
U need 2 tone up..
U r getting 2 fat...
Manchester was obviously a bore!!
Billie jean

Linda i know you're kinda shy and can be stiff, please you have to start loosening up. Nor be only to get mouth

Nice one dear... I actually wanted to come out for the London leg, but ah well. You look absolutely gorg, dress and all... you do need to play with some colours though. Your fans look pretty excited to see you and even if you had your moments, you did maintain yourself. Nice entry and exit as well, you ride in style and class. more power to your elbows. xplorenollywood.blogspot.com

Nice..

Linda who is dis guy in sky blue shirt n navy blue jeans.

Wow,I missed U a lot. I love ur gown and ur hair do.

Soul said...

Lindaaaaaa oooo. Those knees! Kai. If you no wan use cream blend am, then use foundation na. Hia. Lovely pictures sha. You looked great! Happy birthday.

Linda who is dis guy in sky blue shirt n navy blue jeans.

'lade said...

Nice dress gurl! U rock!

Nice one dear. entry and exit from venue on point. Love the dress and makeup. I feel however, you need to play with colours a bit. More power to ur elbows girl! xplorenollywood.blogspot.com

Fabulous Cake and nice outfit

Nice dress, U look gorgeous love, glad u ad fun.

Kandy said...

Nice!

Lovely pics, many more gud years dear

Nini said...

Linda u are a beautiful woman and even though I've neva met u, I hv no doubt u r as beautiful on the inside as u r on the outside. I pray that almighty God will bless u with a man who is very deserving of u.

MzAnon said...

Oh God linda!!! The center part hair again?????? Why na :'''''((( what's wrong witchu mehn
And damn gurl u gotta work on ur legs n knee too much black patches and puhlease learn to play with colours u r always playn safe. Lovely dress tho bt the black shoe isn't for tht sorta gown. Hiss I'm disappointd jor

Lookin Luvly Lindy!Dah Gown z so Hot on U!

Linda, I WAN'T YOU!!!

Wantkunle said...

LI! Happy Birthday to you. My Almighty God provide you own HUSBAND for you.

Linlin this ur knee thou

Pls pple don't stroke Linda's knees pls. It's the flashing camera, I know cos mine appears that way sometimes and I am not a bleacher

First to comment.LOL

Hmmm see flexing ....Linda chopping money ....I love the pics and u look gorgeous girlie

Sexy Linda! Those boobs tho!

Looking great

Am so happy for u linda....u look beautiful nd gorgeous...muaaa

Adaugo Jude said...

U look beautiful,pls when will u celebrate with us ur fans in port harcourt,..u've been celebratn ur B-day out side d country.

Linda is balling hard...nyc pics, love ur sexy legs

Lol... Lindz be adding weight. U sure had fun oh!

Nice pics

u look stunning and uncomfortable... like it was someone else's birthday.

Linda wotz d girl on d 13th pix wearing????? If it was som1else party u wuld hv put in on ur blog asking who wuld rock it. And u took a shot wit her meaning u like d outfit. God is watching ur partility. If u like don't post my comment.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 638   Newer› Newest»