Flavour says he's single, that he never proposed to Beverly Heels | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 October 2013

Flavour says he's single, that he never proposed to Beverly Heels

They've been together since 2011 (or longer) and Beverly herself confirmed to me that she's engaged to Flavour but the high life maestro is singing a different tune in a new interview with Encomium magazine. Flavour said not only is he single, he has also never proposed to anyone. I know that these two are still together but here's what he said when asked if he's engaged to Beverly.
"It is not true. I never proposed to anybody. I am still single. Marriage is not on my mind now but my career.
Someone will be very happy to read this. Lol. But don't get too happy, he recently bought Beverly a SUV in the US, so they are still together though a friend said 'Flavour is still very much in the market

124 comments:

Na dem sabi

Hmm click on dis link http://Fun4Days.Com/?share=201709

Yeah right...first.

From UK with love

So there may be an actual Ada Ada...

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

All dz stupid yoruba boys dat won't stay 1 place.hiss

Mich said...

Yaaaaaaaaaaaawns.
Pfffffffffffffffffffftttttt!

Yeah dere is hope 4 d single nd searching

1st to comment flavour don fall dis girl hands oo

In other words he does'nt want to marry her?

Is he indirectly saying she is forcing herself on him or what?

Hmnnn....Beverly wake up and smell the coffee now that its still hot so you can detect if its hardcore or diluted.

McQ said...

But what was Beverly thinking after her "show" at big brother? That everything will return to status quo even if Flavour had proposed? WT???

Lady G said...

Scandalous! I love it! Lol I guess that means we still have chance.

Na xo

Sue said...

Well, wateva, if Bev wasn't important to her, he won't have passionately sang about her in a full track in his latest album plus he might have said all that to keep paparazzi like you out of his way........

Not good! Someone is really gonna be very sa...I mean "happy" reading this. Flavour u better marry her ooo.welcome back linda... Nice b/d pics. I know u had fun. Toodles!

Abeg the guy still wan flex

bitchplis said...

Asiri beverly heels tu...lmao.d oda lady claiming to be flavor's girlfriend must be overwhelmed with joy right now

Flavour haba..dis babe try na..y u no wan marry? Abeg do settle down and b responsible..

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Period...
Marriage?
Flavor take your time jare..
With women, its always marriage, marriage, marriage!!!
But a guy gat to do what gat to be done..
Marriage is nearly like retirement...

042 thingzz!beverly nyoooooooooorrrrrr!

Hehehheheheh!!

Is som1 lying about proposal tins.

Lmaooo....nawa bt linda u no try....ah ah!! See hw u brought her out in public,something she tld u confidentially...kia..wallahi if I am dis girl u will defifnitely get it hurt from me

Madam, beta go and look for some else be4 u get old

He he he wonders will neva seize on dis planet earth.

Otu ocha!...u no hear em lyric for bervely?"Everyday am always reading my tweeter,facebook dema talk about de matter,say I wanna talk bervely to alter...withen withen enemies"flavour don already talk say anybody wey say he wan take bervely to alter na withen withen enemies...lol my padi never flex finish na marriage una de nak for em head,e be like una never know ibo man...bervely u just dey dia de waste ur talent...lwkmd.beevee na die u dey so

Ameriestyle said...

Oky doky
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Walahi I hate u linda(ironically), this is wat dey call pure gbeborun.y didnt u jus tell beverly in private.nw evryone knos dis heartbreakin gist.lol. Somtyms sha, wen u date som 1 for many yrs, uld stat avin dat wifee confidence and start tellin pple all sorts so dat dey wont ask u wen u r gettin married.btw aunty gbeborun linda,did ahe ahow u d ring? Bcos dats d only way we can catch wu is lyin btw dem

Linda u self na dis kind news de sweet u die....AMEBO wey chinenye call u na em fit u"OFESOS" ofesala gi

Mz MNB said...

mtcheeeeew.. deir problems nt mine.. next!

Hahahahahaha. Flavour onye egwu

Na die o

Adebowale said...

Too bad flavour. Tis gud to say d girl is used and dump

If you like you propose if no like u leave wetin concern bicycle for filling station > adsense approval here

are u ok? @ Linda. Who will be happy?
Even u too will smile abi?
Flavour is for all, the guy rock!!

Beverly heels I hail thee u just want claim am by force hmmm na wa thank god I'm still single sha *dancin galala*linlin pls I'm on my knees post my comment and god go bless u richly.franca

Lindiway I'm all about that first pic,u can take the other infos.

Sane Mind said...

Flavour,,hope you are not trying to impress some other ladies?but whether you are engaged or not its none of our biz,just do what is right for you and your life.

DoubleV said...

Who cor dey talk true among them Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊α̲̅,I beg Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊α̲̅ der business be dat jor.

Ada Owerri said...

Hehehe...lINLIN leave dt mgbeke gal alone so she don't come after u!

Together or not,it doesn't last.*flourish

Lyk igbo ppl wuld say...........agajonye??

Since Flavour didn't propose to anybody, Let him leave the girl naw so to avoid use n dumped. Dats all i cn say

He better marry her, After he don chop all wetn d babe carry, see as d watermelon set, Nabania na u o!

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha flavour!!wat was bervley tinkin anyway na der mata.who's telling d truth she or him

OMG!u re a class A bitch!!shading the heck outta dt silly chic!lmaoooo!I love u linda!!!!ds is y u re the no1

Nnenna said...

Oh boy! Every chick be claiming Flavour. Am sure that if he was still a guitarist n a singer at a bush bar like he was some years back n approaches ds girls, they would as much as pour their drinks on him. So much for success.

Shocking: Man Steals N6.8M From ATM In Abuja After Watching Tutorial On Youtube

flavour.. the ada ada crooner. Luv ya much.......

Linda aproco

I wish their relationship was not made public. If they brek up and don't marry, it will be harder for her to date again... Especially in the Nigerian community.
Kudos to her on getting a SUV.
More props if she gets his last name!

Linda leave people's love life alone and try to get engaged first.

He don chop belleful na, nd me too,my own b say I no no how to tell my gf I don belleful,sh go kill me her broda na cultist

Ok oh!Mehie Mechie

spirit said...

They are still together yet flavour is still very much in d market???? Hian!!!! Isorai o

Celebs and dier fake lives.. Datin a celeb is like hopin PHCN wiL giv u constant power supply!! dey tel u 1 tin and tell d public anoda.. Anyways na him wahala b dat..engage or nt it doesn't add 1 kobo 2 my ever growin bank acct.. *ONYX GODWIN*

Controversy!!!!

Papa Agbaya,marriage is still not on ur mind? Agbalagbaa

Nikapetrelli said...

If u lyk dey double or u guys r friends with benefit.Dat na for ur pocket

Flavour have fun....its your time!

Mischievous said...

Those who brought this nation to this state will be haunted, even in the innermost recesses of their abode and in death.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Flavor flavolistic, ur babe is looking yummy on ur laps
highteknology.blogspot.com

babes ar nt smiling oooooo

Double Vee said...

Sweet girl but wot the heck, wot is he waiting for before he proposes. Career on his mind, my ass!

Lol,linda oooo,the chick is hoping it will happen soon and I understand but why will she say she's engaged??

This days ladies are the ones proposing to men.esp when they are making chedar.pls women should love us for our looks as we love them not when we start making money.cos that's when our eyes shine.

He is a hot gay guy. He is the bottom.

L0L! Okay o......The Beverly chick carry Load for body sha*Whew!!!

PRETTY GIRL

Linda pls don't mind her nd mr flavour or watever u call ur name pls settle ur problem ooooo SMH

Lmao

Single indeed.

Please somebody help me its davido I want deep down . Just a meeting. I'm serious about dis nd nobody shld insult me. Cheers.

Hmmm. Okay!!

Chai! Flavour no even fine. I suspect he is gay

Mischievous said...

Why take this kind of intimate shot with a guy who is not your husband?

If u know marry dis wonderful gift from God I swear I will never buy ur music again,yes since 2011, u go tire now, if ur not ready now abeg try give am belle.see shape chei! How I wish am a man? O boy u better copy dis ur fellow artists like Terry G, timaya etc.tell her to change dat her name pls.I dislike dat name so much.but for marriage go ahead nwanne.haba kpaputia now ka osie nu naaaaaaa

The beverley looks like a" Man on Makeup"......in d 2nd pics

Linda An Suv??? Wizkid don bite u abi

Confused pple everywhr..who cares?

jewel said...

So....!!!!!!!!!! She's jst providin a steady ass for him to hump anytym his horny?...too bad!!!.

Oh how fame and riches have blinded some girls to d grave. Some pay off sha...talkin abt p.squares fiancées,annie to mention but a fee.

Sumone how women always build in d hope of gettin in return. Y not men?

Is obvious that they are into open relationship

who cares?????

Abeg flavor pass on d babe if u know want.

So what's my business with this?...how does dis increase how fast I reach *orgasm*.....#amout#

Beverly's been relegated to ambiguous status in a random interview. Cold!

missy said...

Talk abt tryin to eat ur cake n have it..well thats thier biz! N y is beverly lookin like a man n Flavour havin such a 'strong' face in d 2nd pic??

Favourmoyse Blog said...

He's jus been a celeb.. U dnt expect him to reali bare it all? Do u

Na old pic! Hawt babe I've seen her

Hope dis will increase my acount balance.

Dats mah Flavour.................

Eyaaaaa.......poor girl!

Enibla said...

@#amout# I'm sure u r a female for talking like dat.. Jealous shit

I dnt no why some chicks will not learn? Celeb allow dem 4 a purpose dem wan colonize de celeb, lol since flavour neva ready 2 marry any of dem oya make dem go pay him 'groomprice' den wait till him ready now.

Onyinye said...

Oga anonymous u r sick!
Linda its *an SUV*

@Divalicious_Mia said...

I like his musics, but.........d dude no fine sha? Hiann

Mr flavour did u think ur getting younger? Your mate for Kano don born 10 children.

Will Flavour solve ASUU strike? Nice legs and ikebe tho.

Tot Flavour used her in a track huh?poor chic

Come, r u blind?? Smh *continues scrolling*

They are talking about a different Beverly not Berverly Osu of BBA. Now thank me!!

Yoruba ke?? U high on cough syrup?

ƖᅌƖ! Wait o,is ïτ just me or dis lin lin jus said A SUV or its supsd 2 be An SUV?. Linda supu oyibo. Lmao! No offense o. Post my comment plis o.*valentino* wnt stop til I surpass em Nnags nd prince charming on dis blog. ƖᅌƖ!

Carrer my black ass! Buh u sabi straf ooo ba?? Mtcheww!

Ngwanu ndi Houston bianu pia anyi gist! There were some incomplete gists about Beverly. Complete am o!

Y r u so bitter? So Flavour is your bank abi? Smh for u! U sound very pathetic!

Ode, who told you flavour is yoruba? Mumu

Ginger said...

Chai!!! Eeyaa!!! "Sigh" too bad

Na make she kill u go better.. olosgi like u

Retirement? Lyk seriously? Well to me, marriage is d begining of an entirely new world not a retirement. Its lyk starting life afresh. Difrnt strokes for difrnt folks

Can u see that you r a very BIG FOOL , flavour is an Igbo man . Ode

C *as e graB ha ass for D ist pix!!! Marry or free her jo

Omg mcq or wetin be ur name you just wake up or u just one comment shiiiiii pple sef na only beverly osu them give beverly

@miss Gemini God bless you for that comment am married and it like a new whole world @ simply cock go take a seat

emlsuites.com said...

Linda, e be like say dem go soon give u PHD for amebo because u sabi d thing FINISH. See combo of amebo...

Ignorance is just a death trap_pls it's beveRly heels not beverly osu of bba_tufiakwa.

who tell una say his not inlove with her, una be mumux, remenber he is a celebrity, so he will not like his name to spoil.

Brume Alex said...

Oh yes oh Click here to learn ways to shop online safely and improve your browsing speed

yeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaa, Flavour pls wait for me, I planning on divorcing ma man.

Abeg he must marry am, after he don chop everything? Oooh, I forgot he's a celebrity, he still wan chop more and grades the one that suck good. Suv na nothing!!! If she still want to marry dis man, she better start sucking and fucking

flavour easy oooh. Bcux if na me i no go allow u eat my tin,dance ontop den u go cum public dey talk rubbish.abi u dey kolo.well na she get ur time nah.dat brevly or wotever na idit shall.bab abeg go find ur own love leave flavour him still dey flirt jor. But make una no spoil ibo ppel name abeg abeg jorjo

Lol;!!!!!!!!!!!! This comment sure got me cracking.

let him make tins straight n stop play hide n seek wit a emotions.

Atleast she got an SUV out of the bargian..Flavour U are not getting any younger abi U be UTI patner?

Didi said...

This is the definition of 'eating your cake and having it' .