Dear LIB readers: My boyfriend has bad breath! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 September 2012

Dear LIB readers: My boyfriend has bad breath!

From a LIB reader
Dear Linda, I need you to ask your audience if this is a good reason to leave a good man. The guy I am dating is the best boyfriend any girl could ask for. However, his breath is very bad that I can't even kiss him. He has good oral hygiene but, his breath  is still horrible. What should I do? Do I tell him or just breakup with him?

226 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226

plssssssssssssss my dear dnt leave him cos if u do u will blame ursef for it jst try n play along wit him,tell him him about it in a respectfull way n advised him that both of u should go 2 the nearest hospital for treatment

he needs to fluss daily shikena

R4R said...

how can even concieve the intention to leave him cause of bad breath, pls my darling talk to him about this there are a thousand nd one solutions to bad breath.

u can disuss or post readers mail on relationships to my blog

www.relationship4rum.blogspot.com

R4R said...

pls my darlin do not leave him cause of bad breath, there are a thousand and one solutions to bad breath that can b recommended for his purchase, well...... except u v oda reasons.

u can check my blog or post readers mails on relationships to my blog
www.relationship4rum.blogspot.com

he needs dental check up probably a rotten tooth that can be pulled

i suggest u consult a health practitioner on what to do cos if u break up with him u will end up regrettin it.u r there for his strength and weakness so if that is his only weakness and u truely luv him support and stand by him

i suggest u consult a health practitioner to know what to do,if u breakup with him u wull end up regretting it.u r there for both his strength and his weakness if dat is his only weakness and u reali luv him support and stand by him

Sir jay said...

if you trully love him, then u support him in all ways, stick by him and tell him, or even if u cant tell him, get him a mouth fresher, he will understand

Steven said...

SHAME SHAME SHAME BONARIO!!! So all this while u would comment and then reply ur comments with 'Anonymous'. But on this occassion, God caught u well and u 4got to change ur name to Anon b4 making the "gutter" comment. What a big SHAME!

U shldnt send me ur pin n lemme needle u wit my dragon breath!

mortein will work trust ,e, tested and tried u do not need to bother urself i am a living testimony

If i were you i would make us both go to the dentist for check up....the dentist should figure it out and tell him d solution and then u ld save urself from telling him urself....

use of natural remedy may help like chewing bitter kola is proven to help deal with such halitosis.

pls it a very small issue i have a product that can clear that bad breath within 3day...call me on 08035743385

@ jungle justice u slayed me wit laughter!gosh! D man must ve really 'scared' u.

Foolish girl! na ur pussy wen e de suck and lick all the time naim give am bad breathe so. now u don de complain. my friend comot there!

kenyanbabe said...

WOW HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM TO WITH MY BFRD BUT I TOLD HIM AND NOW HIS UNDER TREATMENT,THE WAY I LOVE KISSING I HAD TO,SO JUS TELL HIM

lol...so hilarious...nigerians ..person cum 4 help sumpple dey yab am..nawa...jes visit a dentist with him

you must be coco to want to leave a good guy cos of bad breath, what you will meet next is the man that breaths fire, but it will be too late then, i know you'll still leave him anyway....so my opinion is irrelevant to you.

FOR ANONYMOUS WHO WROTE THIS COMMENT" Mr Oxford dictionary, U be olodo....any verb dat comes after "if" shld be in d past form..." U MUST BE THE BIG FOOL EXISTING ON PLANET EARTH.ARE U PREFECT? MISSING MONKEY FROM THE ZOO LIKE YOU. PLEASE RETURN TO YOUR CAGE.

What sorta bad ppla full ere sef? Mtchewwww....what Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ yall talkn about? The guy use microfone toast U̶̲̥̅̊? Abi Ω̴̩̩̩̥α xtracool toasting wey U̶̲̥̅̊ don date for like 3 mths b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ See am? In as much as U̶̲̥̅̊ gree for the bobo...n I'm sure if e really get smelly smelly mouth,U̶̲̥̅̊ go feel am that time....U̶̲̥̅̊ don gree b dat....love has got no conditions......none stupid! Sum lady I saw on d net married a dude ΨƗƫђ no limbs....but U̶̲̥̅̊ dey complain for ordinary smelly smelly mouth....my advice....go wait for anoda mr perfect......just mail me wen U̶̲̥̅̊ wan jump inside lagoon out of frustratn.....so I can lol like an african......educated olodo!

It feels good to know am not alone..my bf is an amazing man but he has the same issue... I guess its probably cause he fasts alot...So i make sure i always have some gum in my bag and look for ways to get him to have some...it's worked well for me so far:)

leave him and come to gambia.....

both of u should go to the doctor, enter first, seperately, and tell the doctor that u dont think you have a problem but that he can still check you. then tell the doctor that its d next person, your boyfriend that has the problem, and dis is d only way u can think of doing it. the doctor will definitely help you

@Anonymous September 24, 2012 10:22AM- You are the idiot.
Not every body's mouth smells if yours does then you do have a problem. Perhaps you are found wanting when it comes to oral hygiene.
Bad oral hygiene is the cause and many don't brush their tongues when they brush their teeth.
This guy's case is probabaly due to a throat infection which can lead to halitosis or bad breath
and he ought to seek medical help.

Eveгything is very open with a сlеar сlarifіcation of thе challengеs.

It was tгuly informativе. Youг site
іs extrеmely helpful. Thank you for shагing!

Herе is my web page; what the best acid reflux medicine over the counter

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226   Newer› Newest»