It starts with a SNAPP! Guinness unveils its newest brand | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 September 2012

It starts with a SNAPP! Guinness unveils its newest brand

Saturday September 22nd was a night of class, sophistication and glamour. Guinness Nigeria Plc. launched its newest brand SNAPP. The first apple-tasting alcoholic beverage with a crisp taste specifically made for women of style and sophistication. SNAPP is packaged in an attractive and clear 30cl bottle with a gold and green label which gives it a distinct and classy look.

Continue for more photos from the launch...

The launch brought together the most glamorous and sophisticated women in the country all in one place.

Women at the launch showed all the qualities that SNAPP is all about in their trendy and sophisticated dress sense. Guest were treated to the best in entertainment, food and Yes!....you guessed right, lots of the new brand; SNAPP.

To find out more about SNAPP visit their face book page and like their page at www.facebook.com/SnappNigeria. SNAPP is already sold in bars, supermarkets and retail outlets all over the country. So,go out and try one today. SNAPP is best served chilled. Remember, SNAPP is for persons over 18. 

Photos from the event below...

65 comments:

BLOGBABY said...

Eku my girl..always on point..love u!

Topless said...

Eku looking lovely. Segun Arinze not looking bad at all.

Horrible pictures! May this ur archaic camera be smashed on the wall and spoil beyond repairs. At least that way, u will get a better replacement. Na only matchy matchy and centre parting lovita hair u sabi buy........mscheeeew(lol)

Eya Ayambem said...

Dem Dey Try no be small. Make una follow naija pidgin English blog for http://naijapidginenglish.blogspot.com

LIndiway asides the first two lacies I can't see anything glamorous about d ladies here,or maybe u're referring to another event.

can i get a SNAPP plsssssss, thumbs up GN plc. dis drink z Wow! wat eva company put dat event 2geda 4u pple pls keep using dem cos d show was awesome, everywia just dey shine like gold, i almost 4got i was in naija, na me talk am via my samsung Galaxy

Sociable said...

Not bad at all.

mosesakinfe said...

Women that takes small stout should now go for SNAP hahahahaha.

AJ said...

They all look good...

PrettyPrincess...... said...

ok!

lmao! this snapp don already knack eku head! see her eyes! hahahaha

Angel said...

Is that a cake or a human being I see on top of the golden yellow table? My mind = blown. Lin Lin paste ya birthday pix na make we see.

Would have loved to see the downside of the 14th picture after the cut.

Kech

black girls killing it ebonyh said...

My Fashionist Linda ,ope say u dey see colour comboz!!!!!let black rest a Lil bit na , if u MST wear black cos I can see u luv black like mua ,den I wld suggest u try and brighten it up wit a sharp colour,kissessssssss

DITLO said...

if eku wasn't there who would?? i wonder how her liver copes with all the drinking and partying??

Go and jump into a pit of fire!! Linda is beautiful and ur NOT! Hater!

Warri Girl said...

Oh now you want to face Eku as the party go-er, last time I checked, I thought it was Uti. Surprised that he isn't here

Ndi nkwu...lekwa ha..

Austin Uche said...

dis people want our women to start to carry pot bellies like our men....... Na wa o

No closeup of the product being launched. Huge oversight.

Bootylycious diva said...

Was wandering why Karen and uti not here ,thought they are always at every party,Eku always on point.please leave Linda for us ,we are use to her centre parting and Mary amaka black dress,if you like draw linda s ear from now till tomorrow she won't change.so we just accept her just the way she is

Zinnia:
Why do some ladies wear clothes that make the brassieres visible?

An underwear/undergarment is meant to be hidden and not seen.

I see this everywhere.

SHANTELSLEEK DESIGNS said...

No martini lols no beer no parry nice clours lagos nd short drees chimm ooo

NEKS said...

Hian anon 2:32..can't U infer dat 1:08 was kidding?..na wao!!hope linda pays u in hard currency cos I don't want 2 beliv u're killin urself for her only 4 d reward of having ur comment posted

ALLYBERRY said...

Yaaaaay!!!! Apple is my favorite flavour as far as any drink is concerned Α̲̅πϑ since I'm not really into alcohol,i think I'm gonna give SNAPP a try....#big grin#

kanayo said...

Photos without tag. Its as good as  photo at all chikina

Love the orange dress worn by d pretty lady :D cool pictures put together.......

Anon 3.07pm, as in ehh. such oversight.... No pix of the brand sef.....bad PR. Linda learn to advice your clients na, instead of pple wey dey show bra, make we see the drink wey dey make dem high.....

The comments on here! LOL @ small stout,pot belly,brassieres, an underwear!!!!

I spy Segun "eyerinze". lol!

Just Me said...

Yinka, I see uuuuuuu..... Love the name, hope it will bring that snapp feeling *winks*

This event that they were begging big women in naija to come to? They wanted to pay Nike Oshinowo 100k to come and she felt so insulted to be der. They didnt have the caliber of women they planned for the event. Anyways them try.

Thanx ebonyh. Wish Linda could jst dress like the first two ladies in the pix for once
-Abimbola O

Nenye said...

I need to see the bottle and how it looks like..... How come no picture of the said drink???

Linda u still dey pakistan??

@anon 1.00 Na LIE!! She everly resemble mannequin

olori Olofofo said...

chydinma killed the event,GN thumbs up

A school in port harcourt needs a cook, driver, cleaner, gateman, headmistress....contact 08034036172 for more details

What kind of sandals is segun arinze's wife or her girl friend is wearing? Where is my eye glasses biko....

Why all this chicks dem legs are so dark abi na from my eyes???

Aduke said...

Which sophistication n glamour o??? Cos me im not seeing any of such here. I guess not these pics. Just there pics jare.

Titilayo said...

Abeg make Eku go rest, her skin looks tired, she is always everywhere! Yes, we know she is a showbiz personality but stillll, ah ha! we dont see Dolapo out all d time like that now. And that is Makesha Ibru next to her, how simple and classy is that girl? Just look at her just simple and beautiful. Anyways like they say empty barrels make d loudest noise.

sQo said...

Guinness sha

LIB are jokers. Their comments is all I look forward to.looool

I can't marry a 'caucasian' joor. African women Especially nigerians are beautiful. Y'all shld keep keeping it real.

D 1st 2 ladies, decently dressed are d hawtest, d others wit indecent cuts, nt sexy. I guess d new fashion style/sexy tip is BE DECENT

IVORY CHI said...

OH MY GOSH

NIGERIANS NEED TO LEARN HOW TO DRESS TO SUIT THE OCCASION!!

Nt evn a pic of the bottle..? Abeg post A̶̲̥̅♏ п̲̣̣̥o̶̲̥̅̊w; I'm nt I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ lag @ the moment.

cynthia ogbeifun said...

Why is eku everywhere...

tax collector said...

Linda ejikwa num foto ndia eme ngini.d drink no pose snap like those ladies.maka y?

www.elejo.com for more pictures...Linda post my comment oooo.snapp all d way baby!

Good one from Guinness
naijaopenmouth.com

MAXIMUS™ said...

I can see that Toke girl has kissed Linda's ass and asked for forgiveness, in private. Nonetheless, Linda watch your back o! All I see her doing is *famzin tinzs*. She has seen how powerful your blog is and now she realizes she needs you more than you need her

*in Osofia's voice - Lindachukwu be kiaful*

curious said...

It sounds like schnapps* by the way I think colour blocking is phasing out. Thank God. Meanwhile what's that thing on the table (human or cake) ?

Kept scrollin down waiting to see a pic of d snapp dt ws bein launched...nt even a single pic...u cud av tried to put one linda

Okey said...

Linda "Chopping money" Ikeji!!!...chai..Guiness don settle you well well naaa..

O my gosh!!Ivory chi needs to learn that using caps to type is offensive and shows zero etiquette :)

niceeeee

My dear help me ask oooooooh out dated see tiny legs d hubby try sha thk God for d heels cos d woman short sha I wonder wetin sege see abi na her money cos d babe nO°˚˚˚° ‎​˚˚˚°ÂºH! Too set weLl I duno just saying

CNN LISTS 2FACE,ASA AND NNEKA AMONG AFRICA'S TEN BIGGEST MUSIC STARS
CNN international recently made a list on Africa's ten biggest music stars.

The list was determined by fame ,fanbase , number of concerts the artistes have performed across the world.

Nigerian Music stars Asa ,Nneka and 2face were listed first ,third and fourth respectively . Others on the list include Somalia born rapper Knaan, Senegalese's Youssou N'Dour, Ghana's Rocky Dawuni.

See the full list below.

Ten Africa's Biggest Music stars

1.Asa (Nigeria)

2.K'Naan(Somalia)

3.Nneka(Nigeria)

4.2face Idibia(Nigeria)

5.Rocky Dawuni(Ghana)

6.Amadoue et Mariam(Mali)

7.Youssou N'Dour(Senegal)

8.Salif keita(Mali)

9.Ladysmith Black Mambazo(South Africa)

10.Cesaria Evora(Cape verde island)

most of u are blind sha...cant u see that its the bottle the girl besides eku in the last pix is holding up?...but a clearer pix wld have been welcomed!

melodie said...

Dirty shoes!! Black Arrow buy ur wiffy a gud shoe jo!!! D woman works in schlumberger,she doesn't hv style

happyhausabunny said...

Linda dis is by d way! Jst saw a story on huffington post about a man who removed his penis n offered 2 cook it 4 ppl for a fee! It'll b interestn 2 read ppl's reactions. Winks!xx

u'v refused 2 post my comment.truth is bitter sha but it must b said

Was a nice event, was there, very well catered and classy. and Snapp is really nice! I thought it wont have that much of an alcohol kick but wow! It really does for such a small bottle! Great job Guinness!

btw, Visit www.altontrimplan.weebly.com for FAST weight loss 6-8 KG a month.

Hahaha thank u for this.