New Video: 2Face Idibia - Ihe Neme | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 September 2012

New Video: 2Face Idibia - Ihe Neme

67 comments:

nubianbelle boutique : 08174702231,07045506723. said...

Thts a nice video, @ lindaikeji vn in the middle of the night we chek ya blog.blog of life!

Blunt Queen said...

Tuface always predictable

mosesakinfe said...

He's still trying sha

Nice song coupled with a cool video. It can only be 2face,u count him out to count him first.

Tu face too dey fuck up I swear wich kind video be dis smh

Ann mac said...

Me luv 2baba in every condition.......nice video!

Linda dats not a new song or video..I have seen it soo many times..

Love 2face anytym, anyday :D

Quite Sick!!!!!!!!!! Tho

Nice one from a blessed man, but 2baba try and do a major hit song for God for it's His grace that keeps you going. You still remain Nigeria's 2nd best product after crude oil.Lol. Luv u so much.

tuto said...

Thumbs up 2baba

ALi Bassey said...

2Baba,I luv u to death,buh wats dis?!?anoda meaningless commercial,parry jam + d video is just dia.feels lyk a hastily arranged song/video to sustain 'relevance'.

Perez Ayo said...

2baba!!!
Clarence P!!!
veli veli nishe video

more grease to your elbows

chinwe said...

pls can someone direct me on where to press inoda to watch d video.i hv been pressin on d u tube nd is not workin.I want to watch it please help me.thanks nd God bless u.

TU-BABA YOU ARE TOO MUCH;THE SKY IS YOUR LIMIT NOTHING DEY HAPPEN ,CARRY GOOOOOOOOOOOOO JARE.

pls can someone directs me on where to press inoder to watch d video.i hv bein pressin d u tube nd is not workin.pls help me i wan to watch it.thanks nd God bless U.

NICE ONE FROM TU-BABA ,THE SKY IS YOUR LIMIT.

Bootylycious diva said...

In one word.beautiful

@UncleRush said...

download this video to your mobile device here www.9jaupdates.com

BRIGHTINO said...

2 BABA! TWALE! Pls visit www.somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com

Chai see better babes o! Nice one tuface.

2 baba shud go and sit down ojari!,ihe ne me or wht ever he calls it is just a mess.anywa I hav gud songs 4him.D'kash say so.

I jst dont understand CP anymore.he keeps usn d same gals 4all his videos..

nice casting doe we ve seen d faces over n over again these videos are gradually turning into naija movies where they keep using the same faces

Niice one.*chewing my roasted breadfruit with shreeded coconut*

2baba u 2much oo

DOWNLOAD THE VIDEO HERE

http://www.viralsplash.com/2012/09/video-2face-ihe-neme.html

Oyakhilome eromosele said...

When I see people dance to this song in clubs,i usually expect that the video will be out of this world. What I just saw is a diluted version of my expectation. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. A whole Clarence. Unarguably the best video producer in West Africa churned out this crap for someone I love. I dey vex.

Video on point

IT'S 2FACE HE CAN DO NO WORNG! EHEHEHE

lucylicious said...

One thing I like about 2face is dat his nonsense usually makes sense.. If dis video came 4rm anoda artiste I'm sure it wud rily suck... Well done 2face

U wey b fuck since u born nko?c ur mouth.mschewww

KOFOSHY said...

The video is just 'OK'

I talk am said...

Idiot u're a fool I know it's ur likes that love tha Inyinya's ur waste video. Ike azu like you. Mtcheeeew.

I talk am said...

Oya forgive her for posting it for workaholics like us who don't sit around watching music stations.

I talk am said...

And thanks to ur ill-fate, you will never hear him sing your songs. Sha such I'd life kpele.

video was just okay. can't say anything bad. I guess I just expected more... :/

I talk am said...

2baba doesn't need tush videos for his songs to sell judging from the days of........ catch the vibe and get the feeling tell your boyfriend you are leaving...... That album was out of this world, the videos were whack but who God has blessed no man can curse. A baba is a baba any day any time. I love the video by the way and I love that he doesn't patronise naked/scantily clad girls in his videos. Haters will keep hating but trust me anywhere I hear his voice or his music I will dance to it. Off to watch the video again so much better than nyanya n wande coals videos. Beef on.

NEKS said...

Lolzz..na cos of video u dey kabash prayer?..knack your fone 4 ground,d video go start

I talk am said...

Bia linda nwa ikeji I went to watch the video again oh boy na Ghana/naija summer mix dey play. Sha I am dancing anyway. Egwu di ya.

Video and song on point. cool

hot girl says so said...

Linda linda I tried to reply the first person that commented on ur birthday outfit post but I couldn't. So she talk make you go find husband I been wan ask am to dash u her own if she get or make she communicate us where she go get her own as me too never marry. Sha you where looking lovely and smartly dressed don't mind all those desperados that want you to dress up like their desperate asses. I just hate that I love you so much. Keep doing ur thing and let haters continue to hate. Husband no be by force Nne ur idahosa is on the way don't mind those ones that want u to rush into marriage and be miserable like them. I love the white out fit u had on so nice and btw, u don't look ur age you look soooooo young. As for tufaces video I am in love with it and the guy is just classic his voice it just golden. Love love love the video and hate hate haaaaaate nyanya's ur waist song tho the video try small.

What did u want in the video?? Winches flying everywhere???? What?

Hated it

Chioms said...

Tuface...always a legend. Thumbs up mate

Jungle Justice said...

Hehehehehe! Press the middle of the screen where the play sign is(the vertical triangle)

Jungle Justice said...

Totally luv da beats n d video! It rocks!

Jungle Justice said...

Hehehehehe! Press the middle of the screen where the play sign is(the vertical triangle)

i like 2baba but not this particular video or song..i like most of his work sha

Tank God 4 dis bunch of beauty and talent,will take a bullet 4 2face

Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did. Tuface didn't disappoint me. Clarence Peters did.

â„“☺â„“@ meaningless commercial party jam. Since wen did u xpect naija musicians 2 mk sense? They wana mk hits n d party jams do just dt. I luv 2baba n day joh. #warrishyd#

Dr. pinch said...

Press in umbrella.

cocolette said...

Yeah, less than I expected too...but what can we say, we still love Tuface

You guys comment as if you are afraid to say the truth. What is nice or good about this song and the video? This is just a mess and it look so childish.

Luvly video tubaba... N haters if u don't like d song or video please sing a better song n do a better video.... D sky is wide enuf 4 all birds

Who is that fine dude in denim dancing in the the hallway, I want him, both of them!

A super HOT video. I like the touch of Ankara in the costuming.

@ritaonome

nice one tuface and clareance. plus d girls really looked great. let's appreciate wat we got no matter what,dese r still d best guys in africa.@te_mi3..........mwah!

nice one compared to dr sid afefe which was rubbish or dbanj oyato another rubissh

eeya! Sory oh...
pls press delete nd remove, oh sory just press like nd ......idiat!! Press ur head!

#ejikebigdick

MAVIN

Deekay said...

Wow I love this video. Very different. Loving the ankara...the boys dancing....the set....everything!! Plus I'm obsessed with this song right now. Tubaba u too muSSSHHH. (If there was anything I wasn't feeling SO much it was having umBLERA indoors, and too much Azonto. Ppl no dey dance another dance again, na wa ooo). Once again, Tubaba...u rockkkkkkkkkkkkkk

In my mind 2face the greatest from Africa. That aside wonder if clarence peters makes use of story boards. This was a great video until about 2:02 or thereabout. Before this time, a good plot is created around 2baba, after this time, all I can see is a dearth of ideas to give what began well a good ending.

Akerele Tunde said...

2baba! always on point..hey guys,check out my blog barbspeek.blogspot.com

What's d truth dat dey are afraid 2 say?? Must everybody be a hater like U?
I love 2face so much, and like one person said earlier, he can do no wrong....this song is a party jam, he has other nice non-party songs on his album if U took time out of ur hating 2 get it...

Beautiful video bt lacks concept rili...bt the girls were hot!! Dayyyummm!