Happy belated birthday, Jim Iyke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 September 2012

Happy belated birthday, Jim Iyke

The star actor, born James Ikechukwu Isemoa, turned 35 yesterday September 25th...and to celebrate his birthday, IrokoTV released his steamy and sexy scene with Ghanaian actress, Nikki Samonas, from the Movie "I Quit" Hot! :-)

Watch it after the cut....

114 comments:

This is not how to kiss ooo. Abi, the lips are big ni?

BLOGLORD said...

hmnnn...u like wahala u ds gerh! small time naw jim would starting bashing u on twitter "shame on the morra fucker called linda who will not mind her business"
u know him o! u know him, abeg free ds guy.
anyway jimmy, hapi bieday

Linda,wat is dis? Are you okay at all.posting all dis nonsense pics about jim iyke who is nt even reasonsable enuff to appteciate you.pls ehn do better next time.

This girl was actually fucked by Jim during the scene.

LIZZY said...

na wa

BLOGLORD said...

...and see the way the girl is kissing him sef as if her life depends on it. movie or no movie.

He kisses lik his life depends on d lips. Not romantic tho cos ds dsnt work for me. Slow n steady mks it more interesting! Hapi belated birthday stil. Slikky......

ewwwww!!!

Eeeeeeeewwwww....linda u've neva posted any of ma comment,u beta post ds 1...ehn ehn

stacylicious2000@yahoo.com said...

**hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm*

This is Ugly lol...Ghananians actress can even make love the screen ....That's their way of life and acting

Eeeewwwwww...

Abeg go marry time no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ur side ..HBD

Chei! This na the fringe benefit of acting. Free kissing!!

Godspowerogono said...

this is so bad...all place ...sex sex sex ..why?

hbd baddest guy

Lala said...

Linda Linda!

Hmmmm ayama,Jim Iyke must be looking for saliva transfusion,coz he emptied all in d gurls mouth. Anyway gud for dem coz dey've fresh breath. *wink*

ifeoma said...

Omoh odikwa very risky ooO

COME! Is dis acting! Tah! Jim iyke pls C☃♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ up for oxygen! Mtscheeew

Wats all dis romance shit.uuuhhh I feel so irritated.

Nna eh...this jim iyke lips big oo. Haaaa

I don't know how this is hot but I do know one thing: You need to get laid. Fast.

fify said...

ewww! wat kindof kiss is dis one na! lyk dey r tryin to suck out all d saliva frm each oda! #scary!

The broda is a bold actor! Buh he needs to go marry

Amanda Reginald said...

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....y did it have to stop at that part?

Oh! Chim lee. All in d name of acting.

damn

Why is this gross to my sight. Very unpleasing to me.There is just somthin un romantic about it

Ebele said...

The Jim Iyke no sabi kiss sef. Typical naija boys wen no dey sabi kiss. Dem go open all their mouth sotey spit go begin fall. Abegi pass.

Yikes !!!
The scene sucks !!!

Mad ooo... I hate to say it but I actually like the scene. LoL

I had to burst out Rotflmao after seeing that the video was nipped at the point the action begun!...but why nah?

Happy birthday Jim...

Seriously linda, this pic is really not necessary. Btw they mk kissing seem disgusting. Ewwww! Running to spit

disgusting rather

mosesakinfe said...

haba, tori olorun, e sanu wa (pls for godsake have mercy on us and leave the remaining one for bedroom, we are still small oooooo

that was just vulgar! almost pornograhphic. Its tasteless...at least in this instance. Practice, its gentle touch not swallow the girl.

finest-in-internet said...

Happy Birthday Jim, "Bad Boy For Life" :)

http://the-finest-in-internet.blogspot.de/

Ahn ahn!!! Na so e hungry them like that. Na wa oh. See how he used his ponmocious lips chop d girl own as if na isi-ewu or nkwobi. He even tore her lingerie. Kai!! Very aggressive sontin. Happy Birthday sha.

i no talk anything

I cant even tell which one was worse, the girl's acting or the kiss itself...ejor on to the next.

Tinuke said...

Linda u like wahala ooh.. Pls leave broda Jimmy oh cos I don't want u two fighting over irrelevant things again. But dats y I love u,u don't hold grudges.. Kip it up.. Happy belated bday Bro Jim..

Beeny said...

Dis bonario wee not kee sombori ooooooo. Na real saliva transfusion (rotflol).......ewwwwwww

What makes you so sure they have fresh breath? All these Ghanaian actresses sef... see how Jim iyke was really kissing with graa graa. Na wa. The scene was more appalling than appealing.
Souljachic

I absolutely hate it. ANGELIC

HBD JIM. but linda u like trouble. na dis one jim iyke go take finish u now. u kn say una two no dey agree. Anyway no worry we ur bloggers go alway defend u if em try nonsense.Jim happy Birthday.

me said...

Jim, no kil linda ooh dat is if u see dis ur pix for her Bblog oh. no be she release am first. ANYWAY HAPI BIRTHDAY

Bloggers this post is not about the kiss is about the birthday , please am pleading on jim's behalf give him a break and just wish him a happy belated birthday then we can talk about the kiss later. Thank u all for your understand.

Na wa o . so Jim Iyke is 35 years. hmmm. sometime ago on this blog, people were saying that he is over 40 years. so Linda who dey lie? how come all this naija celebs dey fear reach 40yrs except bold Kate Henshaw.na so d media dey paparazzi Tuface's age as 1977, 1976 somedays days ago i saw 1975. if Jim Iyke is 35 why push n criticize him for not being married. but who cares? Linda show us ur birth cert make we bliv ur own.....lol Larry King

Rachel said...

Not sexy at all

Disgusting. Linda Y re u posting pornography in ur blog

This Jim is not 35, HE IS LYING ABOUT HIS AGE, THIS IS NOW A COMMON SICKNESS IN AFRICA, SOMEONE CAN BE 39 AND THEY TELL YOU THEY ARE 30 OR 34

Honesty is a big problem now...

School girl said...

Happy birthday ooo, oga kisser! Na wa for civilization now, woman go kiss without shame all for fame and career, o.k ooooo. Hmnnnn, anyway Madam Linda try bring correct gist come make I take relax. I agree with Bonario @ sarliva transplant haha hahaha.

ONOME says......
Oghene.
Na see thru d babe wear so????
God is really merciful

baby cute said...

linda chimo!! free jim iyke ooo bi ko

Amiga said...

This is just Nasty!!! Jim Iyke is such a bad kisser, Jeeze, this is disgusting.

Chai!! inukwa! abegi! NEXT!

I can't fit shout!ds one na mout 2 mouth resuscitation ni!btw,dt person dt says naija men can't kiss,my dear,dnt generalize cos even not all oyibo's can kiss o i assure u..FYI,i taught my oyibo bf here how to kiss and i be Naija so nothing like that.Depends on d individuals.

jim iyke hapy birthday

omoooo all of una no see say d babe no even wear bra gan sef....na wa ooo ghana actin,odikwa serios...

He cant even kiss. Bathing her with saliva. *Hiss* very fuc*ked if you ask me

Jimmy something dey worry for skull.na wetin you sabi be that, no go marry....olodo jatijati.

I luv ur sense of creativity wit words!....saliva transfusion...lwkmd..

na movie be dis or wat? dat kiss na wao. ah jim take em easy u wan squeeze out her life in d name of kissin? HBD.

The pictures look like Jim is trying to eat her face or something.. :-p

Stargal said...

lindus, e na cho nsogwu.....hapu jim iyke aka ooooo. i don talk my own sha..Happy birthday JIMMY

WTF did u just type? Lolz

Dobis said...

OMG! I just watched d clip! Dat kiss na kpu oku....Laffn my not so fat ass out(lmnsfao)bruhahahahaaaaaaa. Linda u r just mischievious.....

Bill said...

Linda abeg dat is not his surname! U better go and get d right surname or he will descend on u again! Lmao!

Messy kisser,sooo disgusting.if the ghanians cnt act make dem kiss jimmy boy.

In the western world they have perfected how to kiss, bottom lip to top lip to avoid exchange of saliva. I really pray all our artists are tested for herpes and the likes. Just look at how Jim Iyke swallowed the ladies mouth. Okay oh. Things shall soon become apparent with all this prevalent vulgar scenes in Naija movies.

queenbee said...

i am commenting for d !st time linda i hope u post dis.......abt d scene i dont think its hot rather its vulgar

Gaia said...

Ewwww.... why he dey take use his whole mouth kiss the babe? He wan swallow her ni???

yuck

Scarlet Xi said...

That's the word!

Yeah sure. You like porn too...

Please they should go get tips for Dipp's cinematographer. The suggestion of sex or intimacy is more powerful than actually carrying it out

Jim Iyk wey get bad breathe na him e carry dey kiss this Ghana babe. Na d same mouth him take talk rubbish about Lindamu,yet Linda dey wish am bad day?
Linda me ga luru di biko! U r getting confused!!

Linda this one wey you bring today na die ooo....Imagine Jims lips seems extra coated with additional layer....Anyway me i enjoy am sha...Everyone irrespective of what you think of the video kindly wish Jim HBD.....Jim Iyke Happy Buffday...Memories of this video is enough to enjoy your day ...hahahah

Sorry oooO Linda, are they acting Vampire???????????????????????

Am i the only one that notices that Ghanaians LOVE light skinned people?? Way past the average Ghanian who is very very dark skinned. Shame.

abeg jim iyke is older than 35. He should be older than rita dominic oh!

VERY YUCKY!YUCK YUCKz! Jimmy,ma broda! Dnt let anyone deceive u..U JUST DNT KNOW HOW TO KISS! Common,my maid kisses better dan you! U want swallow da babe?bad acting dude.nt kool..u r just dey pose..u no sabi anytin..meet bonario for sum lessons!or my maid! @EBI

Maggie said...

chai!!! dis one na bushman kiss...hahah buahhaha

naijababe said...

Na wa o, the second pic is too funny. His lips are so NOT SEXY. Ewwww....

Seriously, I don't kw y everybody is castigating Jim yke. Just leave d poor Guy alone. We all have our Negative part too. What is u pple's P? D guy is ok n I like. Fuck u haters. Kwasia pple. U can reply me if u like. My Name is ABK

Hapi Bornday Jim.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

looks like something used to suck a blocked Wash hand basin!!..Ghanaian actresses need I say more...quite gross!!

Ghananannananians....*big smile* but I agree wiv u! This ghanian actresses go overboard a lot! Just hope the guy and the girl mouth no dey ooze

seyi said...

Don't mind them! All they know is to be raping our faces. They don't no how to kiss. Some go dey kiss nose sef!

My dear it has eaten deep into nigeria too. Very soon nobody will be dark again! All girls will be light skinned and its no more funny! Its almost a sin to be dark skinned.

jim i dont no weither u guys wana show us b.f or wat....so funny..!

big hiss...

pls was I d only one that saw the way he tore the girl's net night wear.. choi lol... i hate nollywood movies but am forced to watch dis scenen and see what happens next.. hehehe

PERV!!!

I wonder why Naija men can't be honest enuf to admit that they can't kiss and try and watch 'self-tutorials' in ds regards instead of doing 'gra-gra'for ds kiss matter not to talk of full fledged romance matter self???everything with una na by force!na real wa wa wa!!

Doyin said...

@ Anonymous. Ghanaian movie have a mixture of both light skinned and dark skinned. Abeg you need to watch a lot of their movies before you make such a claim. jackie appiah, martha ankomah, joselyn dumas, benedicta gafah, sermira adams, yvonne nelson, naa ashorkor, yvonne okoro,helen asante, roselyn ngissah, ama k abebrese, beverly afaglo, zynell lydia zuh, Luckie lawson, blanche waroe and lydia forson are all black Ghanaians. i watch a lotta of both nigerian and ghanaian movies that why i know thier names. the reason why they have lots of light skinned actresses in our movie compared to our is that according to Anastasia, my ghanaian college roommate, most of ghanaian movies are shot in Accra and accra has quiet huge population of biracial ghanaian kids. we dont live in their country so we have no clue what goes on in their country. in fact i dont see anything wrong if they want to represent ghana in the entertainment world.afterall they are ghanaians too and deserve the same privileges as black ghanains. dont you think? last time i checked, Eku Edewor, Lilian Bach, Caroline Ekanem, Nneka are all biracial nigerians representing Nigeria so why do we seem have a problem with biracial kids reprecenting ghana. if you must know Accra as a city is only made up of about 2-3 million people yet it has about 5 schools made up of whites, biracial, and black ghanaian kids. so you should expect some biracial kids in their entertainment industry because they are part of them and as long as their movie industry continue to grow you should expect more. thats just the truth. the big question we should be asking here is why did the producer of this movie has to go all the way to Ghana to get a light skinned girl to act along side Jim iyke. what happened to our own nigerian actresses.Abeg that the question we should be asking ourselves.

KD said...

Lmao @ saliva transplant, dat was the most disgusting thing I hv had to watch in a reali long time.

Mormolo said...

@ Anonymous, the average Nigerian is also very dark. its a west african thing.i dont know why nigerians seem to think that they are not dark. r u guys kidding me. when whenever i see nigerian gatherings at nigerain websites, i see a lot of dark skinned people than light. even the light skinned appear bleached.nIgerian claim Ibos are naturally light skinned yet i know about 5 Ibo girls here at Georgia State University. Guess what none of them is light skinned. i was thinking since Ibos are light skinned at least one or two of these ladies should be light but none is.i think the average west african is dark skinned and that include Nigerians. Wow! it seem nigeria is the only country in west african that like to distant themselves from being dark skinned. i guess that explains why majority of nigerians bleach the hell out of the body. its even evident in your movie industry. most of your actresses have bleached their body. i am liberian, and here in Liberia, the average liberian is dark skinned.

kai...is this how to kiss? tufia!b

'Ponmocious lips'. Lol
SOULJACHIC

Hin lip be like dat bush meat they sell in hackney market for east london

Excuse me but yes the average Nigerian is dark skinned but not necessarily the same shade as the average Ghanaian or Senegalese person. For example, Naomi Campbell and Alek Wek are both dark skinned, but definitely not the same shade. No one ever said we weren't. And you cannot use 5 Igbo girls and judge 30 million + Igbos. As for the movie industry, yes you have the ones that bleach. (I can only speak for the English movies). Tonto Dike, Rita Doninic, for example, bleach, but they have always been fair to begin with, so it depends.
Fact of the matter is, its a well-known fact that Ghanaians love to over-glorify the light skinned/mixed actors. Its almost as if they outnumber the dark skinned/indigenous ones sometimes, which i believe that's the point anonymous was trying to make, let's not deviate from that.
Ok. Bye.

nsikan said...

Oldest-bachelor turns 35---yl odaz are celebratin dier weddings..d dude stil celebrates his bufdai..abeg,jimmy..time íڪ running..GET-A-LIFE!--#bar-man,pass me anoda VOdka##

hmmmm @ meet Bonario for some lessons,what makes u think am gud at it. Am a noviceooo. Lolz

I am his biggest fan, I would really love to meet him

metche said...

This Bonario of a guy, which be saliva transfusion again. lwkmh. Some people get bad mouth @ponmocious mouth. hehee.

Jim Iyke don suffer for una hand. Anyway Happy belated Birthday to him

Warri Girl said...

HBD to nolloywood igbo boy feeling funky.

his surname is asomugha, ikechukwu asomugha dunno where u got dt version from.

Mormolo said...

@Anonymous. i think your argument is baseless because i dont see how ghanaians glorify light skinned people. if you watch their movies you will notice that yes they light skinned actresses but their dark skinned ones out number their light skinned ones so what are you talking about. and please dont give me the average ghanaian or senegalese is darker thann nigerian crap because personally i have seen some nigerians that are much darker than some ghanaians. if you wanna see more about the different skin color ghanaians come in, pls go to their country and stop stereotyping them based on a few that you hve seen.

Hia See Nipples in 0.08S. Na wa o! it's like they want to put Victoria Secret out of Business ehn. Wear a bra biko

They must have been Hausa or dirty Yoruba