Arthur Guinness Day Celeration is here again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 September 2012

Arthur Guinness Day Celeration is here again!

Another exciting day is around the corner; the Arthur Guinness Day celebration. On this day, Arthur Guinness is celebrated worldwide and true Guinness Foreign Extra Stout lovers, the world over, traditionally hold the 27th of September as their own epic day of celebration where they toast to the legacy of Arthur Guinness.

Nigeria is not left out in this worlwide celebration as we and the rest of the world raise our glasses to Arthur on this day and celebrate a truly inspiring brand, Guinness Foreign Extra Stout. 

In the spirit of true brotherhood, Friday September 28th, 2012 has been set aside to celebrate with you and it’ll be going down at an all exclusive Guinness VIP Black Party taking place at La Mango Restaurant & Bar – 2, Adekunle Fajuyi Street, GRA, Ikeja by 17:59!!! Guinness lovers all over the world will be joining us in raising glasses and toasting to Arthur in recognition of the remarkable heritage this iconic brand represents, Guinness Foreign Extra Stout! So, where will you be on Arthur Guinness's day? La Mango in GRA, Ikeja is the place to be, DJ Xclusive intends to bring down the roof that night… Wow! and Guess what! I have loads of free VIP tickets to give away; all you have to do is like the Guinness Facebook page at www.facebook.com/guinnessvip, pay tribute to Arthur Guinness and you stand a chance to win and an iPad or tickets for you and a friend to attend the party. It is that simple! You can also join the ever growing community portal at m.guinnessvip.com or follow them on twitter at www.twitter.com/guinnessvip. Be part of this epic day, join in the celebration! Dress code – Black and Trendy.

Guinness Foreign Extra Stout encourages everyone to Stay On-Side and enjoys their drinks responsibly:

Want to stay in touch with everything football, lifestyle and entertainment? Just join Guinness VIP. SMS ‘Yes’ and your Date of Birth to ‘1759’ and you’re in.

13 comments:

Ofilispeaks.com said...

I just want to be first =D

Linda dont u suffer from jet lg :s

Linda, dont u suffer from jet lag :s

Dr. Quentine said...

Linda I think u should leave ur Blog in d former colour background or make it blue instead of this colour. Thank u.

anniebelle said...

d dude on d poster is handsome nd i like *winks*

GaMuGaZa said...

Wasere 17:59

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

A. O. OLADIMEJI said...

Drunkards.

Typical.

Hard Drugs + Unprotected Sex + Counterfeit Liquor = NIGERIANS.

Tragic.

Immaculate said...

LINDA DID YOU SAY GUINNESS DAY CELEBRATIONS? NAWA OH, THEY ARE STINGY, THEY SHOULD GO FOR PROMOTIONS THAT THEIR COUNTERPARTS ARE DOING AND NOT HOSTING PARTIES HERE AND THERE.

Thanks a lot 4 pointin this out. Its so difficult 4 a page 2 load now bcs of d graphics in d new theme/background... Abeg aunty linda change it back biko!! Gracias amigos.

Stupidity + out of point + more stupidity = A.O.OLADIMEJI

A o olameji may ogun n amadioha strike u there how dare u describe nigerians like dat u shud speak 4urself am positive u are Definitely talking about urself.Do u know what an average nigerian go through every day just 2 make ends meet. I hav been 2 so many african countries,europe n america nigerians are one of the most hard working people u will come across forget about goverment and 4 the love of christ we are not all about drugs,sex*nd booze

Linda this ur blog background get the way sha!! Na Guinness the sponsor u?

olori Olofofo said...

Arthur Guinness has given much oh ......una want freebies abi