At BBC World in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 September 2012

At BBC World in London

Went to BBC London today for an interview! Had an awesome time there! Okay, okay, I accept, I accept, I'm officially a celebrity! Lol. I'm getting so much mad love it's incredible! Haha! More photos when you continue...

With BBC reporter, Nkem Ifejika
  Photos: Manuel Africa - BBC Africa

My interview with Nkem will be broadcast in the coming days...will keep y'all updated. Meanwhile, I'm back in Nigeria on Wednesday...will resume normal blogging then. Sorry for the long absences...too many fine guys in London *cough*. Lol. kisses guys!

244 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 244 of 244
Clicksomemore said...

good and well deserved....big up!

Help mi tel ha o

You all complaining about Linda's dress sense, she does all these wrongs on purpose just to make you guys have somethings to talk about..........and she goes on making her money. Love u gurl, Omo Ibo to Gbaski.....u ROCK!!!

ebonyonline said...

linda don commot d necklace o........***dancing azonto****....na waaaaa..................

Eya Ayambem said...

True talk jare! De ting be say Linda no dey hear word. If you like make you draw Linda ear till e reach carpet, na wetin dey inside belle she go do.

This dress wey you wear like say you dey go celebrated someting for BBC,, abi no be interview you dey go? eh? abi na red carpet? As you take teach us better blogging,, make you kuku dey teach how to dress for occasion because you don be correct correct celebrity now o.Abeg make una follow naija pidgin English blog wey dey for http://naijapidginenglish.blogspot.com

Adriel said...

For all d bad belle peeps dat cant help but hate on people, siddon dia & continue hating while people u hate on go on 2 achieve bigger tinz! How many of u haters have even dreamt of going inside Galaxy TV studios nt 2 talk of d BBC studios? Hehehehe Linda darl, GGMUB!

Veeon said...

YOU DESERVE IT. CONGRATULATIONS. GOD BLESS

Veeon said...

YOU DESERVE IT. CONGRATULATIONS. GOD BLESS

ebonyberry said...

CONGRATS DEARIE..NICE DRESS

Love the color combo. Don't mind ndi asiri oversabi fashionistas, na only them sabi dress code for radio interview. Linda yi simple dress ga interview asi obu red carpet dressing, hia! Linda go on with your fine self, you look fab. More pops of color please jare.

You look nice in that pop of colour. you should have worn something this glam for your party, and also, a change of hairstyle won't hurt you either. Anywhere, you don't need to bother your pretty head about such, just hire me as your stylist and see yourself transform into a glam queen, no kidding! by the way, i don`t charge plenty.

if you like no come back,we no go miss you as u dey fink.

Plum Jane said...

absences?? please correct and updste ur style. Too boring////

Move on Linda the scar is your limit.

Mgbeke feeling funky. Don't you wear jeans? All this dress and more dresses just show your okoro feeling funky self everyday.

Congrats on the BBC interview.

Since when did a blazer paired with jeans become the epitome of stylish daytime dressing?? Some of the commenters on this blog need to get a life!

sweet outfit, dis is wow!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Only one thing to say think one or two hinted already..u SHOULD have worn this to your party..loose..free..colourful..comfy...and u even radiate in it!!

Pot Of Honey said...

waooo, linda u look so so gorgeous, Mmuahh

Linda, I thank God for you. this is just the beginning. keep on rocking girl

u look great Linda!

wooow Am I just seeing this..so happy for you 'god mother' we look up to you.. one day i shall get higher than you even as you go higher ... lol, your faithful followers go swear for me ooohh.. come on LIBers show some love to me too now ahann lol douglaseze.blogspot.com
na beg i dey beg ooo

LINDA YOUR DRESS FINE DIE!!!! I AM GOING TO STEAL IT FROM YOU!!

She must get bow legs aka kobo legs.
U see Kelly Rowland wear trousers a lot?

Mgbeke Linda,must u press urself on d guy like dat?u r always doing dat.With Jason and now with Nkem.Show some comportment abeg.

zoomzoomzoom said...

This is big!!! No denying it.Almighty God will take you to higher levels of accomplishment, amen.

Lala said...

U fine sha!

Congrats Linda! Watch it with the constant weaves though, or soon you and Naomi Campbell will be competing for Gorimapa

Congratulation Linda. The sky is Ur limit

Digits.books said...

Linda I am a bit disappointed about your mode of operation. If you are not there your blogging stops, by now you should have a team

@anon10:29,ouch!!!

baby cute said...

linda i love ur dress!!congratulations dearie am so happy for you, keepthe flag flying!!!!!!!!!!!!

Abeg may una leave Linda abi una wan apply as stylists?

We

Lol Linda , I just listened to ur interview ...nice one .. But I laughed out loud when u said porshued instead of pursue ... Hahaha :)
Google BBC Africa Linda Ikeji to hear it

congrats sis....more blessings

Cha!! Co- wetin? My brother in law you want to leave my sister a single mother. Linda I think you're cool but I bind the couple angle jare.

Nkem is happily married with a cute son and a goddes of a wife

God bless you (Suggie?) I have been warning them. Remains to put up Chi chi and Anyikas pic as a caveat.

Ba ha ha! (Ego?) that makes three of us warning them! Lol

Aduke said...

U looked soo beautiful n glam Lin! U shud have done this look for ur bday instead. This look wud have gone well with a beautifu big topknot. Very beautiful dress n colour. Lovely colour combo with the Prada bag!! Luv luv luv!! But on the other hand, wasnt an appropriate look for the occasion. U shud have done corporate chic! Simple as that. Whether on radio or tv, a corporate chic look is the appropriate. In all u looked stunning!!

iffatali said...

The traveler sees what he sees, the tourist sees what he has come to see.
Flights to Harare
Cheap Flights to Harare
Cheap Air Tickets to Harare

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 244 of 244   Newer› Newest»