Thursday 21 July 2011

Photo of the day

Lmao!

35 comments:

Evelyn B. said...

LOLZZZZ!!! LWKMD!!! Who owns this *pikin* oh...the child really knows the right expression to carry on his/her cute face for the situation

the child is FOCUSED FROM DAY 1!!!!

ud said...

nawa!!! small pidgin sef know wetin be money.eehe!

Lisa said...

Too cute, he/she is probably thinking.........mum did not tell me there were such big numbers. The 2 is familiar but I have never seen or heard of the 00 behind it, thought 3 came after 2!!

This pikin na ibo!!! It all starts from day one lmao

Michael Techme Monwuba said...

very focused!

Henry said...

The chances that this dude would be the next Dangote is pretty high...This supports the notion that entrepreneurs are born, lol.

This baby knows what's up. U r on point!

hehehe...must be Dimeji bankole @ 3 months

wivesroundtable said...

That look on his face says 'chei, see money!!!' LWKMD

CBN shld use this child for some good advert. Money is no joke for this pikin o
ME

crys said...

lwkm

SOLA said...

packing the good stuff>>>N1000 notes!

Pikins are not smiling o

Angel said...

(BIG laffffffffffffff!!!!!!!!!!!), see the expression on his?her face, he/she knows money from day one, na wa oooo. But the baby is cute sha.

Bee said...

A little child holding dirty money...... Not good for a babys health

diz baby na ibo baby...his parents r training him/her 4rm d onset...funny pix

papinjoku said...

Linda u know telme say ur pikin dey allergic to naira notes... see as e eye dey shine....

Galore said...

This pikin na EFCC official...i like d pikin dieee.......

as e dey hot......maga jus pay...lwkmd

Shine ur eye well well

looool pikin see money him crazy small!!!! in his mind he is like i have made it!!!!

LOL, DEAD!
so cute...

sad me said...

kai,,, e go tay before naija go better o. see as the pikin dey shine eye for money. i don talk am say the kind corruption wen dey our country, na only God go save the masses. even unborn babies are corrupt una think say na lie, una dey diee dey talk cute baby, igbo baby,small pikin know money etc etc, make i tell una the truth,, naija don finish, make we pray to God to bring change and kill corruption.

honestly, i weep for my country. let us PRAY.

Lmao!!! He has never seen so much much! An absolute legend

Someone I Used to Know said...

Classic!...

Beauty Magnet said...

This honestly made my day! You guys have said it all.

YOUNG MONEY, CASH MONEY! ALL THE WAY.

ROTFLMAOTMCC!!!....ißo ßuwaiz....anyi nwe ya!!!

Linda who gave you the right to put my picture out there? People na me be that! LMAO

Leo said...

Photoshopped.

I see greed in his eyes...

Must be omoyibo pikin.- Gbenga

this might sound a bit O.C.D.ish but who puts their kid in the middle of dirty money notes that have been God knows where...

Too much money...his problem is how to spend it?