Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 July 2011

Guess who?

He is a member of one of the best boy bands in Nigeria. Who is he?

47 comments:

Femi FM said...

Shifi: Style plus?! :)

dz is shifi(styl plus)so obvious

Shifi Emoefe of Styplus

CHILAKA PATRICK said...

HIS NAME IS SHIFI OMOEFE OF STYL PLUS ALL BOYS GROUP

shifi from styl plus? mehn whatever happened to my styl plus boys. they need to move down to lagos and make money. that is what u call talent not dbanj..mscheww.

This is Shifi of Styl-Plus..I'm dead sure of it...

CHILAKA PATRICK said...

HIS NAME IS SHIFI OMOEFE OF STYL PLUS GROUP

Nkili said...

styleplus lead singer

Agbaje Adeyeye Oladipo said...

Shifi of stylplus of cos......i miss them so much....they should go back to their cool song, these high tempo beats no be their thing jare

One of the styl plus,Tunde.

SOLA said...

BLACKKY!

heheheheeeehhheee

Femi FM said...

Shifi: Style Plus?!

camouflage said...

LOL easy! it is shifi (stylplus)

Nonye said...

Sheffy! Stylplus!!!!! look at his eyes nah1

Elpee said...

Shiffy of Styl Plus

2face

the white enchantress said...

my guess........ sound sultan!

SHIFIKOVIE EMOEFE OF STYL PLUSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Shifi of Styl-Plus

Tititoyin said...

Shifi of Styl-Plus

Chiffy....or how do u call him?

I4ma said...

One of the stylplus boys; shiffy

SHIFI FROM STYL-PLUS!

bee said...

this is shifikovie (shifi) fro style plus. see the big sleepy eyes n nose.

methinks said...

shiffi now

shiffi of styl plus

Shifi of styl plus

am sure its shifi from style plus band

nella said...

This is shiffy from styl plus. Good to knw he wasn't a fat kid, hehe

style plus dude

styl*

SHIFI FROM STYL PLUS. WHERE IS MY COMMENT?!

Linda pls, after all the guesses, be giving us answers. Also, some of these your posts should be used as competition for you to give away prizes. You have a lot of readers and you're also equal to the task *wink*

camouflage said...

i miss stylplus :(i dunno if they are still together..i just hope they come back with full force asin its abt time they do so.

Stunning said...

Its Tony Tetuila joor.......lol. Abi remedies no be boy band? Kinda looks like Tetuila to me sha.

Dith said...

STYL PLUSSSSSS

I MISS THEM
:(

jesse jagz of choc boiz

jesse jagz... choc boiz

Shifi now, Linda pls help me tell them that im one of those fans of theirs that are missing their cool music.COME BACK, COME BACK OH STYLE PLUS(TUNDE,SHIFI AND ZEAL

na OBESERE!

tunezky90 said...

Shifi baba

jesse jagz

d banji

Atobatele said...

Linda who am i?

Partteen said...

Sooo.......Shiffi of Style plus jare!!!