14yr old boy with cancer needs your help | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2011

14yr old boy with cancer needs your help

14 yrs old Pius Inusa is suffering from cancer of the lymph. He is receiving treatment at the National Hospital, Abuja and needs N300, 000 to continue his treatment.

People taking care of him say Pius is going through hell, the chemo is harsh on him, he has lost so much weight and is always in pain.

If you would like to help him, then please go to the social welfare department of the National Hospital, Garki, Abuja to make your donations or make donations to Acct No: 321/210369/111, sort code 058083215, GTB, Garki, Area 3, Abuja. Acct name: National Hospital retainership account - c/o Pius Inusa. God bless!

13 comments:

oya people wia una dey o, if na celeb or beauty or relationship issue u for don full ground o. God bless u as u show support.

Oge (NR) said...

Is there a way to do something via paypal?

Ego said...

It really breaks my heart that our useless leaders do not consider minors important enough for them to give free healthcare to these minors. If the parents are unable to look after them, are they not considered wards of the state?
It pains me to see a young child asking for 300,000 that GEJ & co will blow in 1 second, wasting our money whilst young children die everyday...
I am really upset. I do hope the funds can be raised and much more. I pray for the young man to have a full recovery from this deadly disease.

How do we pay from out of the Country

Adebola said...

By God's grace, he will get my Tithe for the month of July. I pray for healing for him in Jesus name...Amen

Theresa said...

Adebola that is very wise of you. I personally feel this is the kind of tithe that makes a difference. Is there any way people overseas can pay/. I pray he gets help/healing, amen.

Tipping Slain Fingers said...

how do you pay out of the country

wonders in this same Nigeria that senators are fighting for billions in pay, half a million is a problem to another.

franni said...

It's well with him. He'll get what he needs. Thanks Linda for the post.

Lady T said...

His eyes are filled with tears. It breaks my heart. God please touch people who can to do something fast.

Pius you would not die in Jesus name. Define healing grant unto him O Lord.

So sad!!!! So much pain in our society.

BB said...

Linda, we need an update on this story. Contact them and inquire about making payments from outside Nigeria.

over 300 pple will comment on sex stories but just 12 pple wen a poor lil boy needs help. smh

Linda pls how can we pay using firstmobile cos this account number isnt very straight. or is there a number we can call for more details or somthing.

God bless you.

ladylike said...

The account name read something different. General Hospital Projects or something. I want to be sure before it gets into the wrong hands. It won't now get to the boy....