Deola Sagoe Covers TW Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 July 2011

Deola Sagoe Covers TW Magazine

This 40-something year old always looks like a 20-something yr old. And see her posing like me...:-). Nice!

27 comments:

RT said...

She always has her hair braided.

Apart from that, she's gorgeous.

Jelly said...

9ice!!

I wish I can afford her clothes... She is Beautiful

Braided hair is the style that works for her abi. It is better than having a Brazilian weave with chop chop edges like most people have these days (no offense to my hot Naija sisters with fly weaves and ratty edges :-p)

Nini said...

Fine chick

@RT deola sagoe is not gorgeous oh. sorry. but she is talented.

ChiChiLuv said...

She is our Tracy Reese. Fantastic creations, Deola even if I no fit afford am lwkmd

SOLA said...

Gorgeous!
Got a sweet smile like me too :D

What is that bump on her right hand. Hope she is alright.

Chilling said...

Fantastic woman! There's beauty in simplicity.

i like her hair.I can't stand women with weaves and all those stuff.

so her having her hair braided makes her less gorgeous???nawa

so APART from her braids, she is gorgeous? Very silly .... so because she doesn't have weave on, she is not fine.

corn rows make everyone look younger...

no wonder so many nigerian women (especially big lagos girls) only wear indian and brazilian weaves. judging by the comments, it seems wearing those kind of weaves is more to make a statement than anything else

i remember on another post some months back, some folks were making comments that some makeup designer in London has money, therefore she SHOULD be rocking a weave instead of braids.

quite sad.

Beautiful!

Cicero Yewa said...

correct

stelzz said...

i love the dress she's wearing. She looks stunning, weave and all!

can I marry her? Seriously..........

Chili Pepa said...

This is a good example of a nstural,effortless beauty. And she has a signature style that is a departure from the norm and that really works for her.That's how confident she is. And that's really cool.

class, creativity, and humility(what a nice woman she actually chat with me as if shes known me before when i met her at Ikoyi Polo Club tournament early this year)

www.sportdivang.blogspot.com

ITS A GROSS EXAGGERATION TO SAY SHE LOOKS LIKE A 20 SOMETHING YEAR OLD..SHE ABSOLUTELY DOES NOT..I LIKE HER HAIR AND SHE'S TALENTED..BUT SHE DEFINITELY DOESN'T LOOK YOUNG..

RealTalk said...

@Anon 5:39 if you didn't get the point in my previous post, it means REGARDLESS of her signature braided hair, she is still a gorgeous woman. So my dear, that doesn't mean she's not pretty enough with the braids. I admire her sense of style - and everyone's style is different. So get it right or ask before you comment.

oooo!!! that's my godmotherr...i love her to death! <3

@rochies said...

Hey Linda!

tell auntie deola to place her hand @ the right place when taking a shot for mag...."kmt ur hand joor"lolzzzz...jes funny ma'am!

@Realtalk you should know there is a big difference between APART and REGARDLESS.

RealTalk said...

@ anon 12:56am I know clearly the point I made in that statement. U didn't. Therefore you should know how to ask QUESTIONS before opening your mouth to talk and give some LAME criticism.