Pics from Basketmouth's traditional wedding to Elsie Uzoma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 November 2010

Pics from Basketmouth's traditional wedding to Elsie Uzoma

Pics thanks to Stella Dimoko korkus

19 comments:

doll (retired blogger) said...

congratulobia

Surprise said...

Myne said...

Congrats to them. The pics are not clear..

These Nigerian men are stupid. This idiot was seriously necking one oyibo girl in club during his last visit for his show in London.

posh said...

at last basketmouth. money good o

Fomsky said...

Nice!

silk said...

nice one. good to have married d mother of ur child.

Fomsky said...

It's true:money good oh!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

elsie forced him into marriage..she knows basketmouth's other relationships but she wants him by force...take him by force...you'll (complete the sentence)..but good luck to them...i don't see this lasting i'm sorry to say...cuz i know the history between these two..but i hope they do last!

joanie said...

Bright, congrats to you oooo. Hope you killed your guests with jokes that day.

ChiLuv said...

I do have a quick question, those that look like a hen sitting on it's eggs on the cake? I am not trying to be funny but do you guys see the same thing?

Nigerian film and tv addict,
every couple have a history.
So there is nothing new there.
You can see what you like but sight is worthless in this matter.

Alabi Oluwasegun Leo said...

Congratulations to Bright & Elsie.

amaka said...

@ ANON 4:11AM AND NIGERIAN FILM AND TV ADDICT........
Thank you very much for speaking the truth on this matter. dont mind the yeye couple. we will soon see how it turns out. it was a forced marriage. and basketmouth has many girls aborad, i even heard one had a baby for him but that aside he was just marrying to protect his image when all his secrets started coming out and because elsie has been begging and crying for marriage since she got pregnant for him. he has been paying and pushing fake positive news in the internet and media for months to help his image sinv=ce the bad one came out in April. Stella D in Econium broke it 1st. those who know the truth know.

Emek said...

ok i just noticed her face. She has muscular jaw line with Mustache. She must be IBO.

If not for the money and fame, the girl no for send the guy talkless of marrying him.

i know there was some dirty gist about this girl and the wedding on that60chick forum.

nneka said...

mscheeeeeeewwwww!!!! me i dont sha know this elsie babe o! but all i hav 2 say 2 Mr Basket is SHAME ON YOU!! because i knew that he was going out wiv some1 else for almost 2 years and instead of telling her lyk a man that he was gonna get married he kept denying it as he was a freaking coward and aparently wasted those years of the fine girls life!!!!! he should be shot 4 wat he did and am glad dat a lot of peeps dont lyk the future Mrs because he deserves evrytin he’s gonna get and more!!

Wild Boy said...

was dat cake FOC niii?

Wedding Websites said...

First of all for your marriage I really congratulate you and I have seen a new style of wedding. S may be you have different style of customs.

Jonathan said...

congrats bro one love..