Wednesday 3 November 2010

Basketmouth and his bride

God bless their union.

29 comments:

this basketmouth's hair style get as e be oooooo

wienna said...

I need to consult my body language expert on this picture.

The body language says "they have had a HUGE argument or something". U dont need a babalawo to tell u that. Something is not right. I hope they get it rectified.

Wienna I agree o!! It doesn´t cost a penny to smile, common people, it´s your wedding day for God´s sake. BTW, she looks like Chioma Chukwuka sha.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

she forced him...she'll get hurt..i'm sorry who looks like this on their wedding day?

doll (retired blogger) said...

thought she looked like chioma too, at least in this picture

SOLA said...

Seriously, both of them look like **lips are sealed**

I wish them what they wish their home...

But erm... err.. er.. no be by force to marry becos of pikin o! #nuffsaid

posh said...

guess they had a heated argument b4 ,the picture was taking,u dont need an alfa , their body language said it all

omo said...

LMAO!!!

As it startd so shall it end, in misery. foolish pair of nobodies. Crap foundarion equals crap home. Am glad people are finally seeing the real relationship, its all an act to cover so many many things up. and i bet Linda wont publish my comment as susal.... or aunty Linda is Basketmouth paying you too like the others???

nneka said...

mscheeeeeeewwwww!!!! me i dont sha know this elsie babe o! but all i hav 2 say 2 Mr Basket is SHAME ON YOU!! because i knew that he was going out wiv some1 else for almost 2 years and instead of telling her lyk a man that he was gonna get married he kept denying it as he was a freaking coward and aparently wasted those years of the fine girls life!!!!! he should be shot 4 wat he did and am glad dat a lot of peeps dont lyk the future Mrs because he deserves evrytin he’s gonna get and more!!

Wild Boy said...

@ OMO, be very careful when you spit/write/imagine/concot evil, cos my dear, it comes right back at you to bit you on the a#s.

Wild Boy said...

@ OMO, be very careful when you spit/write/imagine/concot evil, cos my dear, it comes right back at you to bite you on the a#s/balls.That! I can say.

Wats up wiv basket mouth's eyes sef...

now i see y linda wont publish omo's comment. omo pls learn how to talk. u are not any better. hisses!

the best thing silly pple like omo can do is 2 shut up. WTF is wrong with this low lifers. Omo come out and say u wish it was u.

linda pls always ignore this idiots abeg

Surprise said...

E ku Ina wo o. A ri ere ni be o. Eyin iyawo ko ni mo bedi o. Amin.

OmoIbadan Tuntun said...

All I will say to some of the shameless comments here is this - some ladies need to learn to control the urge to all the bile that has condensed in their underbelly to escape. One day it will be your turn to walk down the aisle...and hopefully u won't get shredded by scorned women.
Congrats Basket....Uniben hails thee.

euny said...

Congrats to the couple, Haters please congratulate them, is not easy.

Ha na wa o. this pissure serious o. kilode? no be by force to marry na. basketmouth even be like executive crazeman sef, what????on his wedding day? i wonder in years to come what his children will tell him about this pissureeeeeeee.basketmouth u sef talk true, at least ur friends dem dey wed since, u no like their kind packaging? Honestly, I sincerely think this wedding of urs is a comedy,,,just like the comedian that u r! lol

Some people just comment like retards sha... So Omo in your weak mind now you've already seen future misery? *back to sender*... You sound like a jilted bitter bitch...Asunder like you. Anyways, I blame Linda for putting up such a picture...or maybe you had your motives too. *sigh*

Basketmouth and wifey may God bless your home, Amen.

Some people just comment like retards sha... So Omo in your weak mind now you've already seen future misery? *back to sender*... You sound like a jilted bitter bitch...Asunder like you. Anyways, I blame Linda for putting up such a picture...or maybe you had your motives too. *sigh*

Basketmouth and wifey may God bless your home, Amen.

I don't know why you all are fussing about the people making their comments. Though the negative comments are bordering on harsh, the real question is, why out of ALL the pix from Basketmouth's ceremony did Linda Ikeji put THIS picture with a comment "God bless their union". If it was a cute and cuddly picture [like this other post in this same Linda Ikeji Blog - http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2010/11/pics-from-basketmouths-traditional.html], people will be saying "aaw oga basketmouth God bless you and your new wife o". So what's with all the finger pointing?

People are just taking the bait this blog left them like mindless followers that we all are.

Anonymous1 said...

Is she related to Chioma Chukwuka? She looks like a junior Chioma by coincidence.

Wow, they look so happy...the rest is history.

The suffragette said...

congrats basketmouth,may God bless your union,but mrs basketmouth,a lirrle smile doesn't cost jackshit!

The suffragette said...

baskyyy you gbaskyyyy but wots with the dreadyyyy

Ceci-Baby said...

masketmouth, pls, don't use ur mouth finish ur bride oooooooooh. Congratulation, am happy 4 both of you.

This is not a laughing matter; they both don't seem happy in this pic. His hair is shocking. Someone, please give him 1980s electric comb. I hope he paid the bride price. I hope he didn't joke his way out off it.

congratulavia basket mouth i wish u happy married life. pls take gud care of ur wife and stay with her becos God said a man must marry and stay with his wife two of u become one flesh as u find ur missing ribs, don't allow man to put apart in ur marriage. pls na u have to control ur rotine wordsoooooooooooooo and draw close to God.