Women share the worst experience they've had with men and some of them are unbelievable | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 May 2017

Women share the worst experience they've had with men and some of them are unbelievable

A Twitter user asked women to share the worst experience they had with men and a host of women opened up, making some of the most horrific revelations. One told of how she was violated by her father at 11. Another wrote of how her father strangled her and only stopped after her mother barged in. The story of a woman who was stabbed 10 times by her husband after relatives begged her to stay for the sake of her kids was also told.

See some replies after the cut.

55 comments:

Please I need help in paying my sons school fees 11,500 am a single mom. Had being doing this all alone but the thing has hooked me this time around.the school has threaten to start driving from next week. Pls someone should help my little boy dreamada871@gmail.com

Raped by a friend and when I screamed for help he's friend ran over and joined in the fun.

Wow, just wow!!

Long live LIB

Blood of JESUS

Adeola Kadiri said...

Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!!

O'Visione said...

Speeches with legs shaking... what a wicked world. Men race needs a reorientation on how to be with a woman. www.okpoms.com.ng

This is rubbish, just arrange by few friends and be talking rubbish,so men are now mad abi????did u tell us what u did to him????next pls.

NA WA FOR ALL THESE STORIES OOOOO.....

Short of worlds

Commenting from edunaij.com.ng

Imagined her those stupid asshole are fooling themselves b4 the world!!!

After reading this I am so touched with what women go through in an abusive relationship and I ask "Why not leave?". But sometimes the body is willing and the mind is very weak. Or rather women think maybe it's their fault the man is that way or maybe they think the man will 1 day change. Having said all these Bullshit I want to make it very CLEAR. If any man I know messes with someone I know, that will be his last day on earth. Not only will I kill him with my Glock .40 but I will kill his mother, father, sisters, brothers and his dog. If he has cousins I might kill them too. This is not an empty threat because believe me I will come looking. I will fly out to wherever you are and come looking. I am not a KILLER but don't push ME. Be very careful with you are abusing it might be someone I know. Once again this is not an empty threat because from where I'm from we don't call 911.

Women pass through a lot..just for being the weaker sex. Especially in this continent where women aren't protected but are rather taken advantage of.

Daily diet tv said...

Women really go through a lot in the hands of men. From here on out, I dedicate the rest of my life fighting to make this world a safer place for them. Women make the world a lot more colorful and trust me, if we don't empower our women, we can't and won't evolve as a people.

grande master said...

Seriously all these things happened, Sometimes I find it hard to believe that human beings can be so wicked, why do you rape a girl, ashawo nor dey if you wan fuck gon, guys I dey shame for una.. these all boils down to bad parenting, all this girl's complaining try and raise your children well o,when a child is properly trained he rarely does this kind of shit. In school, I had bad friends but didn't associate myself with what thier doings. Upbringing is very important.

Chi said...

Speechless. I have tears in my eyes

There are terrible people in both sexes. I've seen a lot of men endure emotional and verbal abuse at the hands of women, physical abuse seems to have more female victims, even though it happens to men too and victimized men are less forthcoming in reporting it. These frequent not-so-subtle attempts to vilify men on this blog exposes a deliberate attempt to misinform the public in hope of propagating the "men-bad, women-good" agenda. We know the end goal is to completely fragment relationships between the sexes, destroy the traditional family structure, while promoting same-sex relationships as the new norm. Chukwu ekwela!

Of course they look stupid to you because you don't understand their pain. They are probably alive now because they managed to voice out what they have been bottling up. What you said is the reason people stay in a toxic relationship or do not report rape because they will be shamed by people like you. You should be ashamed of yourself and please don't tell people how to live their life.

Better person 😍😘

nawa 4 guys

I was beating black nd blue when i was still pregnant.

When i was 12years old, i was harrased by my brother friend. I hate him when i c him now and i feel like killing him, he pratised gayism on my body,

You need a brain...no one here is undermining the male sex except you!!,this women just shared their life experiences and all you can think about is this foolish write.please before you talk next time do your research, and instead of blaming the problem on delusional concepts. STOP BEING A WASTE OF OUR OXYGEN

Oh just shut up mbok!

There's a war against men on this blog,men also suffer domestic violence,no be today

uniquechic said...

really shortshows of words

It's because of fools like you that evil prevails in this society. Domestic violence against both sexes is REAL. I think you are one of those who inflict/unleash violence on their partners.

In my case, I was assaulted by my aunt's Neighbor- Uncle Ebi at abt 7yrs old (he would put me on his laps and start poking his penis in my butt and ask me if I liked what he was doing... I kept running away from him but my aunt forced me and my sister to stay with him every time she has to go out. Never reported it tho. Fast forward to 18 yrs later, (at 26), I made up my mind to have a boyfriend since my mum was beginning to pester me with marriage, and I had never had a boyfriend, was still a Virgin too. Met this guy who seemed nice, we started dating and told him I'd like to be celibate till marriage, he agreed. until I went to visit him in his hostel and he drugged me, put in a pornographic movie and disvirgined me. I woke up in my own blood, found out I was pregnant, had an abortiob and hated sex. Started avoiding him but sth always made me go back and I ended up having three abortions for the asshole- cos he kept telling me no one was ever gonna marry me and I believed him. Was a church girl and figured God was allowing it to happen to punish me. He forces himself on me almost all the time even when his friend is in the room with us. Thot having someone ard will prevent sex but I thot wrong. Guys have a way of speaking to each other when a babe they want to shag visits them. Everyone kinda disappears. Anyways, managed to travel out of Naija and felt I was free but like those who are in abusive rlships know, these partners have an invisible hold on you. He calls to abuse me, then starts crying and ranting on how he's going crazy without me.. ....blah , blah. Hated men until I was 34, an amazing guy came along in form of a friend, he stood by me and helped me fight off the idiot married me and patiently helped me overcome my fears. We have 3kids now and he treats me like a queen. I owe him a lot cos he's the only one that knows all the details. Still hate that guy with a passion. I try not to think about it tho. And to all of you who feel these stories are made up, trust me, not all are. I've seen and heard worse. Domestic violence is real and is both ways. Please educate yourselves,young ones, and educate ur kids,...older ones.

Women women women.bcuz dey r women that is why it is like this.i really do not support domestic violence.but why is the once dey do to men not publicly annouced.stop hitting ladies men if you can not cope please walk away .and all this thing about men hitting women is actually promoting lesbian.i rest my case

ESTHER TAIWO said...

You're the stupid one, I was raped by my boyfriend's friends all because I talked him out of bn a cultist like them, you have no idea of what pain and discomfort is so keep quiet

After reading this I am so touched with what women go through in an abusive relationship and I ask "Why not leave?". But sometimes the body is willing and the mind is very weak. Or rather women think maybe it's their fault the man is that way or maybe they think the man will 1 day change. Having said all these Bullshit I want to make it very CLEAR. If any man I know messes with someone I know, that will be his last day on earth. Not only will I kill him with my Glock .40 but I will kill his mother, father, sisters, brothers and his dog. If he has cousins I might kill them too. This is not an empty threat because believe me I will come looking. I will fly out to wherever you are and come looking. I am not a KILLER but don't push ME. Be very careful with you are abusing it might be someone I know. Once again this is not an empty threat because from where I'm from we don't call 911.

ESTHER TAIWO said...

My moms driver molested me and I couldn't tell mom cos she was never there, I have been molested countless no of tym cos I was very young

Oboy! Some men are demons o chooooi.

Eh!

Crush said...

Guys are like animals when it comes to sex.the only thing they want a relationship for is sex.i still don't understand why women find it hard to believe that men are dogs.dont give a guy an inch to isolate and get you in a private space because he will molest you.you don't keep goat and yam in the same place.
Rapists deserve capital punishment.

You must be very silly,of cos stuff like this happens, just a handful of men are anything to write home about

Susan Omalicha Stanley said...

Abeg aunty go carry your son give Im papa people, when you open your leg they impregnate you you no call us oo. Or you double your hustle.

If I start to talk about what I have gone through in the hands of men ehn! I wont stop till tomorrow. Lets just say that it is because of God's love for me that I am alive.

I no fit sout

I'm a Strong Man but this tragic ills brought Hot tears 2 my fragile eyes.
I hate tales with sad ending even though I carved one about 10yrs ago almost 50k words "Ruins of Fate" (probably y it's still in the Closet unpublished).

R u stupid.
The tone of the writings genuinely shows that these girls have/had been through a lot of Hell on Ghetto Earth.
Let me use this RARE opportunity 2 tell my one n only Sister that I love her.

Mumu.
U jst sound like an abuser.

Jst don't know what 2 say.
Pls continue on the healing path.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

These are terrible experience,may God deliver us from such men.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

These are terrible experience,may God deliver us from such men.

All I know is anyone who rapes my sister or daughter or wife, I swear to God that I will kill him after a long torture.... So help me God

I think we have had enough of this feminist pretence. The devil is no respecter of gender. Woman should stop demonizing me and pretending they are saints and victims only.

Although both sexes are being abused,women are the fairer sex so theirs is more pronounced and common

You can call me whatever name you want until I find out you messed with someone I know. Then we'll see who's gonna be abused.

It's true than some men take advantage of women because they are the weaker sex. Well, humans are mere higher animals. However, to every effect there is a cause. This means that the blame doesn't only go to the men. If you want to make the world a better place, take a look at yourself and start to make that change.

It's not fair u talk to her like that I hope u give ur life to Christ if u can't help u can just ignore instead of insulting her Anty Linda if God lay it in ur heart to help please do thanks

Oh God when will I be able to say this out to anyone, am really dying wen dey talk abt abuse some people think is made of story. I av been through hell. Wonder if there is a man for me.#tears

So why should Linda be the one to help her? What if there's no son? It's just 11k you too can help

My estranged wife had been looking for a way to leave and she deviced one. Came home one day to meet her usual trouble. Left her in d sitting room to d bedroom we both share. While taking off my work clothes, she came and started again in d bedroom. Tried to put on something and bail out of d house, but wasnt fast enough as she grabbed my boxers and almost tore dem. My penis was out and in d process of trying to pull her out of d room, she tried to grab my balls, i dodged it and den she went for d kill, tried to use her teeth on them and i blocked with my hands den she bit herself. Little did i know it was a trap cos she quickly ran to d RRS to report dat i beat her and showed dem d bite on her lip. I was invited d next morning and after investigation, i was released and she was asked to go to her parents to cool off but she never came back. Guess a bullet missed me.