Commenting on everything is an indication that there are some loose nuts upstairs- Pres Buhari's aide, Lauretta Onochie comes for FFK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 May 2017

Commenting on everything is an indication that there are some loose nuts upstairs- Pres Buhari's aide, Lauretta Onochie comes for FFK

Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, yesterday took to his twitter handle to shade acting president, Yemi Osinbajo, for saying President Buhari treats him more like his son than a Vice President (read here). Reacting to his tweet, Presidential aide, Lauretta Onochie says commenting on everything is an indication that there are some loose nuts upstairs. Read what she wrote after the cut
Commenting on everything is an indication that there are some loose nuts, upstairs.

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo saying Muhammadu Buhari treats him as a son and a friend, has become a source of anger and anxiety for Femi Fani-Kayode, alias #FFKFood4Dance

But who can blame him? He cannot understand father/Son relationship, respect, decency & loyalty. No he can't.

He doesn't posses the capacity to even begin to comprehend any sort of relationship. None!

According to his former boss, Pres. Olusegun Obasanjo, all he understands is the correlation between looted Food and his mouth. Give him some looted yam and he will dance. Till the loot runs out....

#FFKFood4Dance and his co-mischief makers, cannot, no matter how they try, put a wedge between our two leaders. The bond that holds our leaders together, is not personal. It's their shared commitment to Nigeria and Nigerians.

It won't be broken by those who speak and act as if they are on the white stuff.

God bless Nigeria.
God bless us, everyone.
Lauretta Onochie ‎

50 comments:

You ain't better madam.what value have you added in this govt?mtchwwww

Umberto said...

lauretta needs to know that ffk is the wrongest people to

looking for penis enlargement? click here now

pick a fight with on social media.the man ffk has time on his hands to throw all sorts of insults on the internet.

Interesting info to #FFKFood4Dance. This is one of the most correct response I have seen in recent time for this lunatic #FFKFood4Dance

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Every one is seriously looking for fame shah nothing else....

Bla bla bla every time from these people, when will this end?

Seen.
Nigeria needs solution to the hunger and starvation and not all these cho cho cho bikonu.

Seen.
Nigeria needs solution to the hunger and starvation and not all these cho cho cho bikonu.

Bla bla bla every time from these people, when will this end?

true talk. #l concur#

And who is Lauretta Onochie pls???????what an ugly woman. a transgendered!how dare u responding back to FFK????just wait for ur own ffk is coming for u.

Old skull.

good for him...he thinks he has monopoly of insult..lol...food4dance....ha ha

Lauretta sure on point.

Oh Lauretta I love u for this. It is so true. Something must be really wrong up there. Ffk, kemi olunloyo, freeze take note. Reno u r getting there and abati u r catching up.

I don't like her but I have to agree with her on this one. Ffk needs help

Long live LIB

Can't wait for the response of FFK! His gonna tear you to pieces ma'am! Hahahahahah

Well spoken ma. God bless Nigeria

This woman don give FFK work now...I'm expecting a come back from FFK real quick.

Nigeria, interesting country

see gobe....dexter

FFK, over to you!

Statement of fact

The presidency media house are only after people's opinions but turns a blind eyes to the suffering masses

Afam said...

And she thinks she can take on FFK! I doubt she has got the brains

All these verbal diarrhea coming from a decorous presidential aide? Because someone merely exercized a democratic right to free expression rightly or wrongly? The world watches nigeria drama. Like fishes in a glass barrel

Anty Linda sorry o....but the reference you have on this post is wrong. I mean the previous post leading to this reply. Please cross check the post. Thank you...

good for you...FFK thinks he has monopoly of insult...lol...food4dance...yeh!

Dirty girl

This is nothing but a case of kettle calling pot, black. Because, when you have a morbid hatred for someone over nothing, but for the fact that he always give response to every issue that attracted his interest. It's a sign that your upstairs have some loosed nuts

I respect this woman courage,

Using, unfortunately Nigeria population contains about 75% of people like you and that is why likes of FFK are given audience !

Scontituz said...

It was okay then when people talked negatively about President Jonathan but became a taboo today to speak against President Buhari. I think you guys should leave FFK alone he is just airing his views. freedom of expression they call it.

CONGRATULATIONS TO LAURETTA ONOCHIE ON HER TRADITIONAL MARRIAGE.

At 69, Personal Assistant to President Buhari ties the nuptial for the 5th time. Lauretta Onochie is definitely a lady with a unique style. She does things her own way all the time. Even her own traditional wine-carrying was different. She bought the wine herself. And she took it to the man's house in Eva water bottles. She then poured out the wine for herself and the man. And they drank happily to their marriage.
The picture below shows Onochie drinking the wine she served herself, while the groom stood by totally confused, yet happy. Whether you like it or not, you have to respect this woman's unique style. We must all congratulate her on her new marriage and we pray this is her last marriage.

Shit happens in this Buhari govt. then the Yoruba and ibo sans rush to defend in court. Some others rush to defend in the media, shouting down and insulting everybody. endless lies are told until everyone is exhausted.
Then it's time to share juicy contracts and positions, and all the southerners are chased away, it is shared exclusively for the northerners, who leave a few crumbs for the other regions. These crumb eaters are the loudest defenders of the fairness' of this govt.
Lauretta Onochie,eat your crumbs and let us hear word.

Is your mother as good looking as madam Lauretta? Idiot like you. What else will ffk say, other than throw around cheap insults like the lunatic that he is, every one is used to his antics. Loser, who is bitter that he is no longer able to loot nd fill his belly. Goat like you opening your septic tank mouth to say garbage. Fuck outta here, tadpole.

uniquechic said...

hahaha!!! ds woman no dey fear o lmao..dat FFK go start from ur blond wig..
looking forward to dia back n forth rants and shades

Madam if fffk come for you 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 I just laff in Spanish , he go finish u

Dis woman non start Watein u non fit finish o, FFk go use u shine for internet

Waiting for ffk teply

Omg @ 21:40 this an epic response to Lauretta onochie,i couldnt have Put it any better , a disgraceful mad woman and an excuse for a mother i feel sorry for her poor children by Now the whole Nigeria knows their mother is a thug for apc,and also that She has a loose screw.

Yes ooo! FFK seeks attention and cheap publicity 24/7! Nigerians should learn to ignore him but it is not easy with the current situation in the country; uncertainty, poverty and lack of basic amenities!

FRESH said...

If you spend half the time you come here, to read your books or find quality education, your English would have gotten better by now.

FRESH said...

I knew FFK was on this platform as anonymous. Accept the truth,some nuts are loose in your head joor!

Mehn, you got the best response for Ms. Onochie on this subject. Yes, indeed the crumb feeders are the loudest noise-makers around. NMTA

It takes a certain level of exposure and mindset to understand where FFK is coming from esp in the Naija system where the socio-economic-political system is hinged on a general consensus structure. It's easy to see why the "beehive", as it were, would descend upon FFK when he deviates from the perceived norm of a conditioned group, even where his position is for the betterment of the same group of people. So, FFK take heart and forgive them, for they know not what they do. QED@atm

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

All I see is an ugly abi na transgender PA.mbok!

FFK is nothing but an educated fool! His gangster mannerisms portrays he is a disgrace to adulthood. It is high time we put the FoodForDance only in his place. We shouldn't worship such a person simply because he speaks good English. Manners, decorum and been well-cultured matters. He is a total disgrace to his children!

JAO said...

Lets be factual FFK is a lousy talkative.

Daniel u sound about 12 yrs old. Who gave u access to the internet???

Enter your comment...I have never heard anything from this woman but insult. Is that the only value she can add to this govt.?