Priyanka Chopra and Adriana Lima put their bikini bodies on display at a beach in Miami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 May 2017

Priyanka Chopra and Adriana Lima put their bikini bodies on display at a beach in Miami

The two of the most beautiful women in the world, actress Priyanka Chopra, 34, and Victoria's Secret Angel model Adriana Lima, 35, showed off their sexy bikini bodies on a beach in Miami on Friday. The pair were seen having a good time and piggy back riding. More photos after the cut...

9 comments:

aunty linda. still me Mary. dont use my comment for breakfast. Ukwu no gi na nmba ajoka weru ya ulo. Bongo.

money word. am looking for a positive 2days fame i will use it well. lol make una help me beg miss linda ikeji.

Seen..

ok

DO YOU HAVE ANY DEAD,SCRAP,CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY THAT YOU NO LONGER MAKING USE OF?AND DON'T KNOW HOW TO GO ABOUT IT? JUST CONTACT ME (08141395113/0811 790 3918)

Two beautiful Mamas!

Notice how the Indian stayed covered

They will not go and marry....they r gradually turning into old cargoes....

Long live LIB

BJ Bonji said...

Sexy Ladies
Bolaji

Hustlequeen said...

Quantico star.. I luv her