Man allegedly banished from Ogbogoro town in Rivers state after he confessed to killing a man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 May 2017

Man allegedly banished from Ogbogoro town in Rivers state after he confessed to killing a man

According to the story online the young man pictured above was banished from his village, Ogbogoro Town in Obio/Akpor LGA in Rivers State after he confessed to killing a fellow youth. More photos after the cut.

15 comments:

Please I need help in paying my sons school fees 11,500 am a single mom. Had being doing this all alone but the thing has hooked me this time around.the school has threaten to start driving from next week. Pls someone should help my little boy dreamada871@gmail.com

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

I thought they should have killed him.... This just doesnt make any sense at all....

Nnaemeka's Blog said...

wow this is serious.
However, did the police follow up on the issue of the murder?

Peter said...

i don't get it? the punishmet for murder or killing a man is not

looking for penis enlargement? click here now

banishment, it is along the lines of the death penalty or life imprisonment.

Gud for him

Which ine js banish kwa? Is this not a polic matter?So him no get N3000 to enter Lagos or Abuja abi? Banish my black a**

I am not understanding oo, instead of killing the idiot, dey are allowing him to go to another state continue his killings, very sad period

Banishment in this time and age? Instead of jailing him, they have banished him so he can go and kill another wherever he decides to settle down? Them try.

Long live LIB

Faith Ogaga said...

They even tried !! They didnt kill him ..what if he goes and murders another?!?!?

Abomination

Commenting from edunaij.com.ng

hmm

Good for him

That's it, stupid Igbo idiot, stop who will murder the people who who murder him? That's you know, a cycle of violence and death.

Your lives are so cheap to your people. Kill, kill, kill is all you know.

Why don't you volunteer to kill him? Stupid little bitch, nominating others to have blood on their hands. What a disgusting animal you are.

uniquechic said...

at ds era....banishment ke!!! how will he feel remorse for wot he did..ds shd be a police case naa