Chika Ike flaunts her abs in crop top as she steps out for a business meeting in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 May 2017

Chika Ike flaunts her abs in crop top as she steps out for a business meeting in Dubai

Chika Ike who is presently in Dubai stepped out for a business dinner dressed in this white and black number. More photos after the cut...

25 comments:

Nice.

Business dinner? Lmao

Executive runs girls be claiming all sorts to give themselves some self esteem.

This type of dressing for bussibess meeting. Old boy lie she go do ashawo for dubai dont mind her .either she dey fuck one nigeria senator or she dey nack one indian man

This her dressing no be here o!!!

Business dinner ? For real! Abi she dey into oil and gas business now? Please don't spoil my morning with such lies.

Business meeting looking like a sex doll ?!

That style of dressing is inappropriate for a business dinner... and in Dubai of all places?

This woman is just too vain

Good to know she does business meeting in Dubai or India.

Business as usual!big tym runs!

Hrm paul said...

O boy wat more can i say LIBERS don finish d girl. Of course we know how she dey do d work na d work way she dey do be that

Haha as in don't spoil my morning with such lies. So funny.

ok

Na wooo

If I hear business meeting ! Meeting in bed I guess...next pls

Long live LIB

Sirmuel said...

She is a prostitute agreed! Yet u have the same organs... She makes good and judicious use of hers while urs is filled with Jedi Jedi... Stop the hating! Grab ur materials and go to work! Or beta still shut up

Hehe hehe runs meeting

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Always in dubia,doing what self? Mbok!

So we should be using our toto organs to make money abi??

Media exposure! I use to take her serious but she's not really what I thought.

Business meeting with show belle. Even kim k. Wont wear that for a business meeting... chika ooooo

Haters should go nd hug transformer 😈😂

Be like say na Arab money she dey chop now... dee

uniquechic said...

d dressing is fine but doesnt look appropriate for a business meeting more like a show or party