Photos: Goodluck Jonathan and wife Dame Patience, Tinubu, Saraki, Dangote, Governors, Senators at wedding fatiha of Halima Babangida | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 May 2017

Photos: Goodluck Jonathan and wife Dame Patience, Tinubu, Saraki, Dangote, Governors, Senators at wedding fatiha of Halima Babangida

Former President Goodluck Jonathan and his wife Dame Patience Jonathan, APC National leader Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Senate President, Dr Bukola Saraki arrived in Minna, Niger State hours ago to attend the wedding fatiha of Halima, daughter of former military leader, General Ibrahim Babangida.
Other distinguished personalities who graced the occasion included various state governors, former Vice President Namadi Sambo, Aliko Dangote, amongst many others. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

Money and pedigree speaks.

Marriage of the cream de la cream.. who and who in the society. Thank God only the poor in spirit will inherit the kingdom of heaven.. all these ones don chop their own rewards already on earth...

Chop Chop said...

Where're the ladies?

Another political rally

Another for of political rally

Another form of political rally....

Na here bokoharm for just come throw 💣.
Like rawlins, so dat we will take over our future.
If everyone here dies .American s will look for visa to come to Nigeria.

This Fatima Babangida, I racll, once had a stately birthday as a child when his father was the military president of Nigeria. Congratulation to you Halima, wish your elegant mother was still here.

The Aficionado

Sucre said...

Money money money.... It's a rich man's world

Says Nnenne George, because they sin differently from you, don't make you no saint, retard. Your own special place in hell awaits your. Imbecile, uninformed dog.

True talk
These are people who are holding us to ransom displaying ostentatious wealth while the rest of the citizens die in abject poverty.

Etumzy said...

Hahahahahaha

And you will be busy lashing out at one another all the time. Insulting yourselves but they will remain friends. As we can see the low life wannabes like ffk, Dino, fayose nor Reno the pimp are here

bad men

What do you mean...you are indirectly judging

Just one bomb, and almost half is gone , then we wait for the next gathering.

Choo una presido day der for UK battling for his life. Una day der they fless and enjoy shey no wala God day ooo.. sarakii I see you ooooo.

You didn't tell us, how many Private Jets arrived.
Whether there is ENOUGH SPACE TO HANG THEM???

Sirmuel said...

I don't just know why I hate u sooo much! Ur comments forces me to open my mouth in awe at the level of ur stupidity...

Hahahahahaa Nnenne I knw fit laaff ooo this judging day tuff no wala I go say naa u be Angel Michel shay. Hahahaa Angel jajaa is waiting for u all ooo for gate ooo if u naa like change ur name from Nonsor to Unsofor or from Nnenne to nana u go knw say water pass garri oo

those "low life wannabes" are better than your god-forsaken generation.You are not better than people you insult for insulting others.#hypocrite #Ajekuniya ni of je.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

See them, greedy old politicians,who them Epp?

The gathering of THIEVES of Nigeria.I do not admire this at all.They are pretending they like one another.CRIMINALS of NIGERIA.God will punish all of you.

Honey said...

The youths should learn from this. All of them under one roof and smiling together while some people will be killing theirselves over nothing.

Even though its harsh but I can't help agreeing with you..

How do we describe this Owners of Nigeria or stranglers of Nigeria

ALL NA WASH!!! MORONS!!!

This event and gathering is evidence BH is political cos they cannot attack their sponsors....Think deeply ppl

*Linda's Future Hubby*

DungaGerald said...

The two greatest weddings where the next president of Nigeria would be decided just held yesterday and today. IBB's daughter and OBJ's son. Its not a coincidence. Trust me, messages got passed and information too.