News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Creative tho! But still needs some professional work to make it neat.
Looks like a victim of Fulani herdsmen attack
Yay it is creative but I don't tink I wl like it for mysef
Which kind creative? Please its a NO for me...
Enter your comment...wawooo creative I love it
I'm sure the idea was from a beautiful intention but it just looks tooooooo weird...so NAH.
The gold thing directly under her head is repulsive, to me
NAH!
Nahhhhhhhhhhh 😕
Nah.
Naaà aah
Wahoo dats good......creative ooo
Creative truly, very nice work. But I will actually get scared cutting the cake n even eating it cos I will feel like I am cutting or killing someone. Mbok my view
Creative
Very creepy.I acknowledge the baker/sugar-craft designer has skills, nevertheless.
There's no way I am gonna feel comfortable while the cake is being cut. By the way does the cake bleed?
Kul tho
Creative but I no chop.looks like real woman head to me.
Creativity @ its peak
can't eat this.
This is scary....noooooooooooo
Scary piece of sh*t.
Nah... Scary... Hope it is not red velvet o... because cutting it will be murder *CrimeScenePhotos*
not good.
Nonsense.com
Creepyyyyyy
Don't like
Hahahshahahahahahaha....... Onu ojor
It's like eating the celebrant's head! Tufiakwa! Are we cannibals God forbid.
29 comments:
Creative tho! But still needs some professional work to make it neat.
Looks like a victim of Fulani herdsmen attack
Yay it is creative but I don't tink I wl like it for mysef
Which kind creative? Please its a NO for me...
Enter your comment...wawooo creative I love it
I'm sure the idea was from a beautiful intention but it just looks tooooooo weird...so NAH.
The gold thing directly under her head is repulsive, to me
NAH!
Nahhhhhhhhhhh 😕
Nah.
Naaà aah
Wahoo dats good......creative ooo
Creative truly, very nice work. But I will actually get scared cutting the cake n even eating it cos I will feel like I am cutting or killing someone. Mbok my view
Creative
Very creepy.
I acknowledge the baker/sugar-craft designer has skills, nevertheless.
There's no way I am gonna feel comfortable while the cake is being cut. By the way does the cake bleed?
Kul tho
Creative but I no chop.looks like real woman head to me.
Creativity @ its peak
can't eat this.
This is scary....noooooooooooo
Scary piece of sh*t.
Nah... Scary... Hope it is not red velvet o... because cutting it will be murder *CrimeScenePhotos*
not good.
Nonsense.com
Creepyyyyyy
Don't like
Hahahshahahahahahaha....... Onu ojor
It's like eating the celebrant's head! Tufiakwa! Are we cannibals God forbid.