South African lady raises alarm after her ex-boyfriend sends her death threat messages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 May 2017

South African lady raises alarm after her ex-boyfriend sends her death threat messages

A south African lady, Sinoxolo Sino Ndzobole, has raised alarm after she received a series of death threat message from her boyfriend. In a post she shared on her Facebook page, Sinoxolo wrote ;
"Where do I go to get help and protection before I become another static of a young woman killed by her ex boyfriend....the police have failed me. Since January 2017 he follows me around if he is not following me around he is parked in front of the complex gate where I stay and changes his numbers when I block him.
He has tried to run me over while walking and off the road while driving home as a result my car is dented. This man abused the mother of his child and ex girlfriend and I was lucky he never abused me. I jumped ship before I could witness his dangerous ranging temper. His name is Emmanuel some know him as David".
In some of his messages to her, the supposed boyfriend even swore to rape her. Read screenshots of the terrifying messages he has sent to her over time..

26 comments:

NAWA

Emeka Izuogu said...

The guy is a psychopath..what a stalker..my dear carry knife with you so you can stab him when he comes for you

Is that the only reply she sent... ain't going to believe this one side story.... let her upload all the conversation and we would knw who's at fault

Godwin said...

it is obvious that the south african police is as useless as

click here now for penis enlargement

the nigerian police, the woman is saying she has a stalker yet police don't want to arrest the boyfriend.

Post his picture shame him

The rate of crime in south Africa these days ehn.... They'll soon take over from Nigeria as one of most corrupt country in Africa

Lord have mercy.

This is very Serious ooo! And those Pigs Called Police are waiting for him to kill her before they will act? God abeg oooo....

Hian

Girl have you seen the movie .....can't remember the name.
My advice go get a fuckin riffle and whip his motherfucking ass!believe me he won't see you coming.
Motherfucker!!!

Agbomen said...

Hmmm, horror. When things get this UGLY, plsss, d first thing you do is to seek divine intervention. Run to God. Ask Him for protection. Then if you can manage it, live d country, relocate, go anywhere but there. A neighbourin country, Europe, wherever. Where he'll be unable to find u. Hopefully you make it out with your head still nicly screwd on your shoulders. God hv mercy.

You are an imbecile

INTERMARK said...

this one weak me oooooooooooooooo. this is really serious

Are you this stupid, what do you think she did for him to threaten to rape and kill her. I'm sure if it's your daughter you will ask this same question

Is not true. With this evidence, SA police would have arrested the guy immediately. Trust me, women rule here.

So Victor Kelvin is a thug?

What kind of advice is this. You think relocating is as easy as making EBA.

Girl since d motherfurker work With Police get ur own gun shoot him first I also blame u girls that associate with criminals now ur complaining fight back can't u handle gun

T2 said...

they rule but get beaten , raped and burnt....thank u...please spin me another yarn

Annie said...

Hmmmm.....there's more to this story.

Anon05:25,are stupid,that is that persons opinion,what is your own.oponu oshii,by the way what is yours.Let her not relocat now.Is life no better than dieing. An she is not married or have any one holding her there.

Agbomen said...

The kind I knw how to give. Give a BETTER one or go bury your face somewhere.

You're a bloody fool... I'm sure you're just like this sorry excuse of a man. Bastard

The Police are just so mean and nonchalant on such issues until it's too late

South Africa, dog land. It boils down to the quality of family life. Some raised in good families might turn bad but a fruit hardly falls far from its tree. Lord Jesus, heal these dysfunctional families, wherever they may be. They produce too many toxic and dangerous people.