Lupita Nyong'o steps out with her rumoured new man (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 May 2017

Lupita Nyong'o steps out with her rumoured new man (photos)

Actress Lupita Nyong’o was spotted with a man rumoured to be her new boyfriend at the Eden Roc Hotel during the 70th Annual Cannes Film Festival in Antibes, France, yesterday.

17 comments:

That's her hairstylist Vernon Francois and he's openly gay with a husband.

Emeka Izuogu said...

Good for her

Tekno come and carry your elder brother ooo.... wow! The resemblance Is uncanny

Na which kind mustache be that? Abeg i don't like the guy jare.. he's looking somehow..

DUDE be using her

This girl always dating funny looking guys. Wetin be this?

What a dirty Beard he's got!
Arrrggghhhh....

Issokay

Egbon how do you know oh...prove it or I don't believe it. Meanwhile, Check out the new champions league trophy presentation style that was approved by Uefa.

James said...

ROFL! Just looked it up; the first commenter is right!

I swear lol

Linda please ehn, dey confirm your gossips before putting it for us. Lupita's hair stylist please

chinny hills said...

Lwkmd

Iyanya come get your girl ooooo

Is it jas me or since LIS...LIB is nw filled with unverified gists...abeg its becoming boring mehn...linda take note

Its Blonde. Dats y it looks dat way.

I take my blonde statement back. Dats red hair. They always ve dat look. Its not as bad as u think. Its d style of leaving d hair dat is not my thing.