Saturday 20 May 2017

Tweet/photos of the day!

Lol at the sarcasm...

34 comments:

Enter your comment...Hahaha this got me laughing so high that people around think am crazy or something this surely will make my day

tsalz said...

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

That is Lagos for u, but d rain was heavy thou.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

That is Lagos for u, but d rain was heavy thou.

*******************Lol.... Talent

Kinda splash lines

Yorrick said...

Hahaha this got me laughing so high that people around think am crazy or something

click here now for penis enlargement

this surely will make my day. nice play on words. may weather and flyod.

James said...

That's not sarcasm, that's word play. Jeez, Linda.

Same thing with me...my kids were just staring at me.. Lol

Agbomen said...

Hahaha, really funny. Hw creative!

Lol... dee

Nigerians can be funny. Lol

........ Lasgidi noni... Eko o ni gbaje ooooo..

I love that it was comically creative!

The Aficionado

Hehehehe

Olodo Linda. It's called "Pun". Did you really complete your course at unilag?

Olodo. This is not Sacarsm. It is called PUN,

AGB said...

Lmao...hilarious word play.

LOLLL

Lol...I wan faint o

Lol....uncle saka I hail ooo

Epic!!!

Long live LIB

Mr complete said...

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

lol

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Lol I forgot its late.

Huxxein said...

Nice...

Linda it is not sarcasm but play on word

Daily diet tv said...

Olodo Linda! That's Pun. Haven't you heard the highly over used phrase "No Pun intended"?. I'm beginning to suspect you literally live under a rock. Lol

Daily diet tv said...

Someone's gat some refunding to do.

Daily diet tv said...

Don't mind Linda. She's not an Mc. And if she is, she needs to just give up and tow towards the line of any lucrative career path. She can become a fashion designer. Or.. a blogger.

Are you for real?? Did you just called a well paid blogger, blessed woman an olodo?? Where are your perfect sisters/mother??..idiot

Where has your talents taken you in life, Mister know it all

Is she not a blogger?? Mr perfect

Sarcasm?..... Please pay English graduates to help you write your stories, or at least have an editor. It's pun dear, not sarcasm