Videos: Tears of joy as recently released 82 Chibok school girls meet their parents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 May 2017

Videos: Tears of joy as recently released 82 Chibok school girls meet their parents

It was all tears of joy today as the recently released 82 Chibok school girls met their parents in Abuja. It was their first meeting after three years of captivity. Watch the emotional videos from their meeting after the cut...

31 comments:

This is sooo emotional. Thank God for their lives. I pray the other girls are released in Jesus name.

Correction on the caption of the post. Tears Of Joy not not Tears pf Joy.

Linda your friend Tboss curse people on Instagram for cursing her mother you did not publish it her.

Fat lie from the pit of hell.can they let the girls tell Nigerians their experience in the boko captivity!!!this people are joking with Nigerians!rubbish.

Adanna said...

staged much,I hope they still remember the number of girls that were kidnapped o,before they release more than they kidnapped all in the bid to prove good governance

Cynthia Morgan said...

Wow this is really impressive
Happy Friday them

Curvy Abuja Woman promises to give any man that satisfy her 50k per day...must
See photos here<

I can imagine

Sigh said...

I have not cried this much in years. The joy knows no bounds but my tears now is more for those who are still in captivity. Their poor parents. Then those who might be dead. This is bitter sweet

Awww.. I cn imagine hw happy they will be right now..

heya

presumptuous cry.....May God forgive una. Nigeria is fake

Imagine how stupid u sound? The problem of Nigeria is Nigerians? They should bring all 82 girls to ur house for u to be convinced? Idiot.

Tears on ma eyes for them too, i pray for those that are stil in Boko ram hands.i just imagine how dem parents feel

Those saying its fake..its well oo..if u wont believe wat is this glaring, how would u believe jesus walked on water..😡

May this count never experience such again.

To God be praise. To the other girls and their family May they experience this Joy as we await their release. IJN

Fortune Wobidi said...

Wow! This is good news

Fortune Wobidi said...

Wow, This is good news!

Multiini said...

God knows all

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Thank God for this.

********************drama upandan

mr anonymous is like you use sun shade or black and white eye glass to read the caption

lol! Jenny I love u, u re wise

Agbomen said...

Glory and Praise be unto God Almighty. This got me sooo emotional. It is well.

SCAM!

So chibok girl exist? political lie. they re toying with us. Chibok girls is Scam

Thank God the girls have been freed. Buhari is a true hero. Jonathan messed up this country. He should have been exiled. And for the wailers, especially the Jonathan supporters, we'll deport all of you to Congo. That is where you belong. Nigeria is not ur country.

James Chelsea said...

Real Scam, exchange with 2million Euro and 5 top Rank Boko haram bomb makers, they said Boko haram have no base any more, but where all this 82 girls brought from, is it from Government house? or from the Same Sambise forest they told us been cleared and build military base? Questions that need to Answers. We are expecting more nigeria movie on how they will release more

U are mad, I no say u no get family. Bastard.

uniquechic said...

awwe thank God for happy reunion

Good one bro