News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
They both killed it... Merited happiness
Osas did.
osas of course. hit the gym toolz
Osas abeg. Her shape is everything. Less is always better. Fine woman
Toolz. Really don't like when we expose our breasts.Justme
Enter your comment...Toolz rock it better
There is no contest, Osas Ajibade killed it.
Osas nailed it...
Osas
Osas biko
Tools for me tho...
Enter your comment...No second thought Toolz rock it better
I give it to osas
Both
OSAS KILLED IT ABEG
Oooooo sas 🙌
None of the above they should be wearing buba and aso oke and tie gele perfect dressing for African women..you what am saying
Haba!!! Its very obvious osas killed it.
Both of them looked great. Not forgetting Tools is pregnant.
Tools
Who cares?Nonsense.
Osas hands down.
OSAS!
Toolz had a better fit. Both ladies look lovely
Toolz all the way! She's got the shape to pull it off. Slay mama!
Mrs Ajibade no doubt.
they are both beautiful women, but d gown sits more properly on osas than toolz. I love toolz pregnancy glow tho, her skin is literally shinning.
Toolz rocked it better
Osas Ajibade
Osas looks beautiful in it
I know Toolz is 'shapy' and all but i just can't get over those dwarf legs of hers.
Osas Na .. HabaBut Toolz is pregnant in the outfit would hv been better if there was no Bump..
Enter your comment...pls osas nailed it.....wow
Oasis! !!!!!!!!!!!!
Dont like the boobs exposure.its tooz for mee.
39 comments:
They both killed it
Osas did.
osas of course. hit the gym toolz
Osas abeg. Her shape is everything. Less is always better. Fine woman
Toolz. Really don't like when we expose our breasts.
Justme
Enter your comment...Toolz rock it better
There is no contest, Osas Ajibade killed it.
Osas nailed it...
Osas
Osas biko
Tools for me tho...
Enter your comment...No second thought Toolz rock it better
I give it to osas
Both
OSAS KILLED IT ABEG
Oooooo sas 🙌
None of the above they should be wearing buba and aso oke and tie gele perfect dressing for African women..you what am saying
Haba!!! Its very obvious osas killed it.
Both of them looked great. Not forgetting Tools is pregnant.
Osas
Tools
Osas
Who cares?Nonsense.
Osas hands down.
OSAS!
Toolz had a better fit. Both ladies look lovely
Toolz all the way! She's got the shape to pull it off. Slay mama!
Mrs Ajibade no doubt.
they are both beautiful women, but d gown sits more properly on osas than toolz. I love toolz pregnancy glow tho, her skin is literally shinning.
Toolz rocked it better
Osas Ajibade
Osas looks beautiful in it
I know Toolz is 'shapy' and all but i just can't get over those dwarf legs of hers.
Osas Na .. Haba
But Toolz is pregnant in the outfit would hv been better if there was no Bump..
Enter your comment...pls osas nailed it.....wow
Oasis! !!!!!!!!!!!!
Both
Dont like the boobs exposure.its tooz for mee.