Reacting to Fayose's claim, Fayemi who addressed journalist in Ado-Ekiti, the state capital today, said he does not belong to the mud and so he cannot be dragged into the mud by Fayose.
“You know that I would never join issues with Governor Fayose. He is entitled to his opinion and he is free to entertain himself, so let him continue to entertain himself. At the appropriate time, he would meet his comeuppance. I don’t belong in the mud, so he cannot drag me to the mud. Truth is always constant and I know posterity is there to judge”he said
18 comments:
Truthfully Fayemi don't belong to the Mud.
Its the uncouth Thief Fayose The Pig that belong there & mud shall he return to..
Ole Buruku..
Truthfully Fayemi don't belong to the Mud.
Its the uncouth Thief Fayose The Pig that belong there & mud shall he return to..
Ole Buruku..
Foolish Man that is afraid of his own shadow..
Just chill 4 ur incarceration cause its almost 4yrs..
Ur eyez go clear.
See as the Bastard open Mouth down like he wan Suck prick...
Useless Fayose..
Ur Ewon is damn Long gosh...
U go Rot there ..
YEYE
This is an Epic response. Fayose has sure lost his sanity.
Very intelligent and well educated personality, the difference is clear.
What have always surprised me is Ekiti is noted for being the cradle of education in the South West how on earth did they end up with an oshodi thug as governor of that state with all the big wigs in the state this man is a con artist riding on okaka selling akara distributing one kilo rice pack and 200 naira notes and people still look up to him as a kind of messiah all this guy is doing is robbing them blind and nobody dares to call him to question do you believe that when something is missing the most vocal person is always the guilty one that guy is so corrupt even the devil is afraid of him they voted him so they hv to live with him but remember everything has expiry date one day he will hv to answer to all his deeds but ponder this of what use is all that knowledge if a garage thug will wrap a whole state around his hands I'm not sorry to say this your old parents wasted their sweat and money sending you to school shame on you and your big books wake up this guy is not bigger or meaner than anyone else
Met Fayemi at Murtala Mohammed airport once, very cultured, intelligent guy. He was without aides so we were able to chat for a few minutes. Very decent guy. Very far cry from Fayose
Lols, strange comment. If fayemi is good and a man for the people in white state, how come an incumbent governor lose to fayose, I pittied all Nigerians who knows the truth and wi never spit it out.
Just look at the two photos. You would see the pig amongst them with his dirty teeth
Don't mind d tout called governor, he's being hunted by d evil he has perpetrated. Nemesis will surely catch up with u Mr. Fayose.
This Fayose is always on social media spewing one controversial rubbish or the other, one wonders what time he has to give Ekiti people some meaningful governance. Oh sorry the people of Ekiti state do not really care about meaningful governance; Ex-Governor Fayemi gave them a taste of that and they rejected him. What they want is something to put in their stomachs and their pockets sharply, no matter how small- immediate gratification- this is what Fayose is doing to them and they are pleased with him. Education makes people want to build a future for themselves but no, the future can wait. Na to chop now and pay later. He who satisfies the stomach is king.
We all know how he won it broda
Fayose the thug, again!
How did Fayose won the election?
Fayose is a pig and truly belong to the mud. Ewu monkey banana
The question is, how did Fayemi become a Governor? He should be honourable enough to tell Nigerians how he begged Fayose in a suite at Eko hotel to support him. Chief Olanipekun and Dr Mimiko were the facilitators. Fayemi became Governor with the help of Fayose and betrayed him. Worse still, he ran Ekiti aground despite the huge amount of allocation acrued to the state while he's the Governor. Posterity is here already, Mr pretender.