Rihanna shows off her body in bikini...and erm...she looks good but different (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

Rihanna shows off her body in bikini...and erm...she looks good but different (photos)

Different as in...see the pic after the cut...

25 comments:

Oghenetega said...

Wot.?
This can't be RiRi

Chinedu said...

She's growing and adding some flesh... Any problem?

She looks pregnantEnter your comment...

Dupsy B said...

Linda you can sabi find trouble sha. Good evening

She just add weight ni... no easy to fit fam always

She looks okay guess she stopped smoking

She looks chubby, seems she's added weight.

Teddy said...

Her butt look flat now 😳 it's used to be sexy and thick before anyways tuwo and Gbegiri too much

That's not rihana na

She's pregnant

Human beings and assumptions. She became a little plump and to you she's pregnant???? Person Wey dey enjoy im money..... Haba, typical Naija mentality.

Linda you know I adore you but this is low key body shaming. She can't be hot every time..and you of all people should know that. In your modelling days, you had a flat tummy which you don't have now...will you feel good if someone compares your pictures?

YEYE

She's adding weight...

Long live LIB

At least she is not like the others who have fake bodies

She has stopped smoking that's why she put on weight.

Bitch!i dare you to flaunt your body just that way.you gat your own private tears too Aunty.bitch bye

Linda pls do not use your platform to body shame women. Please stop.

sholetoga said...

She's added weight......and it okay

Ahn ahn Linda this is not Rihanna, this is her older
relative from their village in Barbados.

No baby this size. What size would you be after babies? Next please

devil goddess, her nakedness means nothing to us again, end time lady