$43m: Dakuku Peterside questions Governor Wike's mental state, describes him as a clown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

$43m: Dakuku Peterside questions Governor Wike's mental state, describes him as a clown

Former APC governorship candidate in Rivers state now Director General of the Nigeria Maritime Administration and Safety Agency NIMASA, Dakuku Peterside, has questioned the mental state of the Rivers state governor, Nyesom Wike, who claims the $43 million found in an apartment in Ikoyi, Lagos state recently is owned by Minister of Transport and a former governor of the state, Rotimi Amaechi.
In a statement released today, Peterside accused Wike of turning governance into a circus show and constantly being in the news for all the wrong reasons. He described Governor Wike as a clown whose acts and utterances have continued to bring ridicle to the people of the state
“Not too long ago, Wike apparently suffering from overdose of self delusion said he  awarded road projects in far away Benue State and had mobilised contractors to site. The same Wike has also accused the Inspector General of Police of plotting to assassinate him through the new CP in Rivers State. We thought these were jokes taken too far. But the clownish governor has surprised himself with another tale by moonlight in trying to link his former boss and benefactor to the unclaimed money. Time and time again, Wike is bringing ridicule to the office he occupies and embarrassing the people of Rivers State who are known to be intelligent, responsible and decent in upbringing,” he said.
Denying claims that Amaechi owns the recovered money, Peterside said Wike should stop attacking his predecessor.
“While Wike can never come near the record of Amaechi, he is doing everything to reverse the unmatchable records of his predecessor.  As at today, no one has seen copies of 2016 and 2017 budgets of Rivers State. Schools and health centres are shutting down with thousands of school age children out of school. It is people like Wike who have made Nigerians to call to question the issue of immunity in the Constitution. He is taking immunity as shield to abuse the dignity of the office of Governor. The governor can still retrace his steps and follow the path of dignity, decorum and respect the office he occupies for he holds it in trust on behalf of Rivers people,” he said

26 comments:

COM'ON SHUT UP THERE SORE LOSER IN THE PERSON OF DAKOKO ABI WHATEVER RUBBISH HIS NAME IS!
GET A LIFE FOR YOUR OWN GOOD AND SANITY; IT'S YOU WHO SEEMS MENTALLY UNSTABLE UNFORTUNATELY!

Mr peterside who is the owner of the flat...that is what we are talking about

Here Is How To Get A Big Penis said...

Let them keep bashing themselves till the true owner of the money is caught and prosecuted.

ngfineface said...

Biko gwa ya okwu.

hrm paul said...

Dakuku is still pained that wike defeated him any how na una sabi u guys can kill urself

That wike of a man should be put in a straight jacket he's coming unhinged little by little benue state for God's sake he's he now the minister of works just can't get a sense of this man's way of reasoning he's stealing the state blind yet he keeps looking for more ways to steal people of Rivers State take a good look at that guy or the whole state will go into bankruptcy may God help us all.

Franco said...

i now believe that Wike is suffering some mental health issues...how can d money belong to the River state govt when it is yet to b linked to any individual, state or organisation...pls come out with a proof that d money belongs to RSG..it is high time we stop playing politics wit sensitive issues...You just dont open ur dirty mouth to spew rubbish simply because u want to b noticed....pls grow up Wike

Oskirin said...

Over to u wicked woke n proof yr innocence on ds issue.provide enof facts n charge amaechi to court since he has no immunity.if not..go n die in oshios voice

after 3yrs , when all river state contractor cry out then rivers people will understand the one chance they entered

malik said...

Who get the money make ogun kill all una father bastards

This sore looser wont keep quiet

it's so unfortunate some of you people think thru your anus....
why attack the man who says the truth and worship the idiot who is obviously sick in the head in the name of "Wike" he kept accusing people with no fact.Well, wouldn't blame him when he fellow idiots in the name Femi Fani-layoff and Fayose as is mad drummers asking him to continue his dance of shame and insanity. God help Miss Vivian has you follow the crew of craze.

hm....dis Rivers people sef dem no get sense at all.... I just dey waka pass sha!

THE MONEY BELONGS TO RIVERS STATE. PMB PLEASE RELEASE THE MONEY TO RIVERS STATE. THE MONEY WILL COVER COSTS OF BUILDING AT LEAST 100KM OF ROADS AND PROVIDE MUCH NEEDED HEARTH ARE FACILITIES.

please am the owner of the money, I need only $1,000; I forfeit the remaining for the federal government, as them nor see owner

Idiot

Emy said...

@Dee dakuku,u come to tell who get that central bank($43m) or wan come divert our attention.anyway, i understand una pattern sha. e be like say one of una don betray amaechi. una go blow wistle, say amaechi goal na offside.ndi itiboribo!

Birds of same feather.

Mike said...

Anyone in support of wike is also mentally derailed

Kelikel said...

U most be a fool for defending them..$43m my men n u supporting dis fucking people..

Kelikel said...

U most be a fool for defending them..$43m my men n u supporting dis fucking people..

PLEASE GOVERNOR WIKE, PAY YOUR SCHOLARSHIP STUDENTS ABROAD. IT'S REALLY SAD THAT PEOPLE CAN BE ABANDONED LIKE THAT. FOR A FACT, I KNOW THAT STUDENTS OF THE RIVERS STATE SCHOLARSHIP BOARD HAVEN'T BEEN PAID FOR NEARLY THREE YEARS NOW. SOME OF THEM CAN'T EVEN BE ALLOWED BACK BECAUSE OF THE AMOUNT OF MONEY THEY ARE OWING. PLEASE BE MERCIFUL AND HELP THOSE STUDENTS.

THANK YOU PETERSIDE, WELL SAID.'WIKE IS TRULY MAD AND NEEDS URGENT MENTAL ILLNESS ATTENTION LIKE HIS LIKES OF FFK AND FAYOSE. KAI PH WHY NA

Make I see anyone con claim the money naa. Wether Amadioa no go finish am. He go tell me say na papa get Nigeria abi . Or hin dead grandfather we go see. Una go no say ponmo no be meat naa kakiii

Cassidy said...

Wike is a political cankerworm who doesn't know the essence and efficacy of governance. ..he's fond of laying false accusation on different invidious on daily basis. .he should watch his ultrances and face the task ahead of him.

sisi said...

@ asa Ben , you just spoke my mine.