Photos/Video of a church in Congo where they drink beer to cast out demons | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 April 2017

Photos/Video of a church in Congo where they drink beer to cast out demons

A church in Congo known as Louzolo Amour, uses beer to cast demons out of their members.

The church was founded by a man known as Guy Emile Loufoua Cetikouabo, who proclaimed himself God, and claimed to be invisible. Although he is dead, the church members say he is represented on earth by their current leader, Charles Mikoungui Loundou.
The church believes beer can be used to cleanse evil spirits. The members call this mixture of beer and faith, “biéramicine”.

Services which lasts up to 9 hours are dedicated to the healing of souls and bodies with sips of beer and praise. People come from all walks of life mainly to seek an immediate solution to all their evils.
“I arrived here sick, brother Mikoungui gave me a bottle of beer, I drank a first sip, and a second, at the third one, I went into a trance, I then felt better. I believe beer can heal, if you drink it with faith"a believer, Kondi Jean- Jacques, told African news.

The church has as much as 5000 followers. Watch the video below...

27 comments:

lol deres nothin person no go see for dis life..dumb,lame bunch of confused individuals

Emeka Izuogu said...

They become drunk and they are calling it trance issokay

Ladun Liadi said...

Is there a church in Abuja where demons are cast out by orgies?

Why can't I attend this kind of church since beer is free? Naija pastors to give you free beer? Akuko!

Want To Increase Your Penis Size? [Click Here] said...

fake church.... scam pastors.

Oghenebiko o

inukwa!

Linda continue in your mission to try to stop people from going to church. There are so much good things done by the church but you don't report it. May God deliver us from the spirit of the anti christ

Oríṣiríṣi

This is hilarious. Lol

Hahahahaha

You say Antichrist like it's a bad thing, is it by force to be pro-Christ? Is he the only Dead Jew people are allowed to like?

Seriously, fuck off.

End time church! *Iyammi*

Obi is a boy said...

Watch what you say. Be very careful.

JAO said...

I wouldn't mind to attend if they have cold Trophy #rubsbelly.

I prefer beer to microphone to cast out demons.

Yes o. Very simple. Join a department in church and soon one of the leaders will visit suddenly and give you a blow job. It's a cult. They blow your prosperity with their 👅. Pastor preaching repentance, service unit heads giving heads. End time churches Everywhere!!!! You report, and you become the enemy like you dey try spoil market.

Catholic Church. Safety net. Is all I'm saying.

nicest church lmaooo this kind invention lolz

Hahahahaha the church general overseer can come to Nigeria to open a branch.

FROM A CHRISTIAN TO ALL CHRISTIANS!

Those that have ear will hear,, this doesn't stop a full christian from going to church.

See, lemme tell u something, if u goto a church and the church doesn't act the way you like, go there for a month and if it still doesn't change, Please try to Re-find another church that support your way of life.

Anytime, you see such posts, there is no need to criticized them, they are acting on their own faith. If u r about to die, and they say, the last thing to do, in order to keep you alive is to drink a cup of Beer! My brother or sister, YOU MUST DRINK AM!

If you call yourself a christian and you are insulting another church and Christian's, then you are no longer a christian but a hypo critics.

There are bad churches around, there are also good churches around, there are bad people around and there also good people around, Don't Say all churches are Mad and Fake, you as a christian, you are not supporting the church doctrine and the bible say, Touch not my Anointed and do my prophet no harm!

Okay, when women say, "All Men are the Same" why do you debunked the facts? Because you are not the same too.

SO HERE THIS TODAY, ALL CHURCHES ARE NOT THE SAME! STOP CRITICIZING ALL CHURCHES!

RECEIVE SENSE TODAY!!

My brother/sister with love in my heart, I pray that the Lord Jesus gives you peace. God really loves you. Once you know Jesus, your life will change in Jesus name. Amen

ebeku ikechukwu said...

Enter your comment...nonsense

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Oh will surely attend that church

@ anon 23:18, please kindly tell me the offence Jesus Christ has committed? Someone that went about preaching Love, Fighting for the common man and not condemning anyone.

Also, for your information, He is not dead but Alive! Muslims will also tell you Jesus Christ is Alive.
May God wrap you in His Love and bring His Full Light to you in Jesus name. Amen!

if diz one enter 9ja trust my pple na,na every sunday demon go enter our body na infact some go get stuborn demon wey go require 1 crate,pastor na u go run

Monemi said...

Deceivers every where but does not stop me from believing in Jesus Christ. And Linda I beg post better things wey dey happen for church n not bad things.