Toyin Lawani's son becomes the youngest Payporte Ambassador | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

Toyin Lawani's son becomes the youngest Payporte Ambassador

Toyin Lawani's son, Oluwatenola Jermaine Womadi is now an Ambassador for Payporte kids. The stylish is the1st celebrity child star ambassador for the company. His proud mum took to IG to make the announcement. She shared the photos above and wrote:

Good Friday News🎤congratulations to @lordmaine2 on Becoming @payporte's New Ambassador, he's known and awarded as the most stylish celebrity star child⭐️ and a style influencer with his unique styles via @Elegantebytiannahstylingkids, he will definitely be a game changer for @payporte's kids line✌🏻

18 comments:

Congrats to him.

What's even payporte sef.. who dem be?😥🤔

Increase Your Penis Size said...

Congratulations to Toyin, because all the money her son gets is going to her... lol.

Ewohhhh, so our mopol Don dey pose doing photoshoot. I wanna believe they're models too. This kid is a natural tho, his got his own small boss swag.

king maker said...

I feel you my lil bro you slay back to back

ifeoma's verdict said...

Smiles. The cutie swag too much o.

Good for them... dee

Congrats little man

Shola said...

Congratulations to Toyin, because all the money [Get a bigger penis here] her son gets is going to her... lol.

Cute lil man

PAYPORTE THAT DOESNT HAVE MANY ITEMS ON THEIR WEBSITE. I REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT BASSEY IS SELLING. VERY SCANTY THINGS!

junia said...

Wow he's so cute, I'm happy 4 him

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Emeka Izuogu said...

You're joking abi?! 😒

No am not joking.. No, i wasn't interested in big broda naija so i wasn't following.. and no am not in naija.. so pls kindly explain to me what's payporte and what they do?

congratulations to lordmaine the swag king,The guy will definitely add more spice to payporte,they chose well,toyin lawani is doing a good job on the boy.his mama is a designer and stylist.so what do you expect.Team Tenor,he's my Role model son.

John Lennon said...

Can somebody please help me weep those Nigerian Cops with 12 strokes of the cane

congratulations to tenor the only swagy king on the face of africa,The guy will definitely add more spice to payporte,toyin lawani is doing a good job on the boy.