Video: Watch Senate President, Saraki, attempt to score a goal while playing football | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

Video: Watch Senate President, Saraki, attempt to score a goal while playing football

Sharing a video of himself attempting to score a goal while playing football, Senate President, Bukola Saraki announced today that to promote the Nigerian football league, his club ABS Ilorin FC will allow women and children under 15 years old to watch matches for free. Watch the video after the cut.

14 comments:

bros, you no even fit shoot straight! Chisus!!

Alikara ngwere lol. But to be fair, he tries to exercise.

Samson Ajayi Ogunbameru said...

Nice one but next time Linda watch your English. The headline should be attempts and not attempt. OK?

At my age and status, table tennis will be preferable compared to football. maka dislocation abeg

its clear you running out of feeds ....how is this important and btw this is old

Enter your comment...Na Xoo dem take dey score goal

even when the government reps or officials try to do something meaningful it still looks disgusting. We need to change our value system in Nigeria, part of which encourages patriotism and service, rather than self enrichment in office

Why so pained? Somebody cannot kick ordinary football again without Fake Pastorian pontificating sermon? Live and let live, is not Senate President fault that your Oga is too short to kick ball

Who is the goalie? Cute guy

his teaching us how they are playing Nigeria tricks without delivering....mumu people.

MTCHEW

Huh?

Kate said...

Easy before you break those legs oo😀