NYSC postpones the orientation course for all prospective corp members posted to Borno state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

NYSC postpones the orientation course for all prospective corp members posted to Borno state

The 2016 Batch ‘B’ (Stream II) Orientation Course was scheduled to commence in all the NYSC Orientation Camps nationwide on Tuesday, 24th January, 2017.

However, prospective corp members posted to Borno state, who were supposed to report for the course in the camp venue indicated in their Call-up letters, have been informed of a postponement.

According to the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), the orientation course for those affected has been postponed to 16th February 2017 and they will be informed when to reprint their Call-Up letters.

11 comments:

Posted to where huh? Borno huh? FREEBORN WEPT FOR THE CORPS MEMBERS POSTED IN BORNO,THEY SHOULD write THEIR WILLs BE FOR GOING.
for killing unarmed innocent ipod members terrorist buhari,hausas,yoruba and apc WILL NOT KNOW PEACE IN THIS WORLD FREEBORN CURSE U ALL FROM LOG ANGELES.
Chai

Na wa o

As long as it guarantees their safety.

Sales Made For Adults Only. Check it

Hmmmm,seriously.

hmm

chommy said...

Which 1 be log Angeles again? Mumu. Linda observe!

HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Ladun Liadi said...

Dem still dey post pipo go Borno abi? OK!

Thank God! My sister was posted there n we were skeptical about letting her go. Im glad we dnt av to anymore.

Kate said...

I was posted there but mine was in stream 1, and we did our camping in bauchi state, it was OK.