Am getting disappointed wit dis guy wit d way he handles women. Kim is married and a mum and has moved on. Wot is he trying to celebrate bikonu. Period
I personally don't see anything wrong with the throwback photo.
Perhaps he's posting it to remind gullible people like you that hail Kim Kardashian as the epitome of the female figure that she is all fake. Look at how much her face has changed for crying out loud.
I don't like Kim or d Kardashians but that does not mean I support what Nick or Ray J is doing. After all of it was some random chick will they remember her name or post her pic. But now she is famous they want to cash in on her fame.
NAWOOO!! wetin happen to KIM'S CHEST? so flat, where all the Booby come dey nah? nick you didnt enjoy anything shaa tho it was the natural one that you enjoyed..smiles
Hi guys, my name Is JOSEPHINE I work with HIKVISION a CCTV sales and installation company we have started black Friday promo sales in our company , to get amazing prices on nanny camera turbo HD camera ip camera please call ....09077677709 or 09055555495 for more details ..
Olboyeee Anon 15:14 U got it.. His greatest of gr8 achievement. .. Fool like him and I dont even know why Mariah will stoop so Low to marry these Toddler in the 1st place... Thank God she got what she wanted & dumo his ass off...
U are a Goat for writing such... Linda is doing her Job .. Get a Life U Lowlife scumbag... She will definitely change cause U can't tell me U look same way for 10years.. Ode
U Nigerians /c ur outdated sensibility. He dated her, he dated her. It is a fact & he can go down memory lane, on social media if he chooses. Y'all think the whole world think like u do, in ur primitive way.
28 comments:
Am getting disappointed wit dis guy wit d way he handles women. Kim is married and a mum and has moved on. Wot is he trying to celebrate bikonu. Period
Chai! So nick ddon fuck Kim chaaaaaaai!!!!!
I personally don't see anything wrong with the throwback photo.
Perhaps he's posting it to remind gullible people like you that hail Kim Kardashian as the epitome of the female figure that she is all fake. Look at how much her face has changed for crying out loud.
His headache ,mbok!
Kim u ar so beautiful. Lolz
Pretty u kim jare lolz
I don't like Kim or d Kardashians but that does not mean I support what Nick or Ray J is doing. After all of it was some random chick will they remember her name or post her pic. But now she is famous they want to cash in on her fame.
Nick is an asshole!
His greatest achievement... Low self esteem
NAWOOO!! wetin happen to KIM'S CHEST?
so flat, where all the Booby come dey nah?
nick you didnt enjoy anything shaa
tho it was the natural one that you enjoyed..smiles
Hi guys, my name Is JOSEPHINE I work with HIKVISION a CCTV sales and installation company we have started black Friday promo sales in our company , to get amazing prices on nanny camera turbo HD camera ip camera please call ....09077677709 or 09055555495 for more details ..
So someone cannot post pics of his ex again? Abeg make una chill plz.. he's doesn't mean bad.. he's only appreciating their friendship.
why the pix? jobless guy!!!
% LINDA YOUR GREATEST FAN %
kim ehn flirt!
This Kim self is an international prostitute without borders! Haba!
THAT WAS WHY MARIA LEFT HIM CHILDISH FOOL,
Olboyeee Anon 15:14 U got it.. His greatest of gr8 achievement. ..
Fool like him and I dont even know why Mariah will stoop so Low to marry these Toddler in the 1st place... Thank God she got what she wanted & dumo his ass off...
U are a Goat for writing such...
Linda is doing her Job ..
Get a Life U Lowlife scumbag...
She will definitely change cause U can't tell me U look same way for 10years.. Ode
Has she Fucked ur Foolish Father or relations b4..?
So,shut the Fuck up. .
Cause U hide to fuck doesn't mean U are a saint...
Are you sure he's not on crack or smtin?
My beautiful Kim K
U Nigerians /c ur outdated sensibility. He dated her, he dated her. It is a fact & he can go down memory lane, on social media if he chooses.
Y'all think the whole world think like u do, in ur primitive way.
She wasn't fine before all the surgery
Money good oh, see her face and hair that time
This woman looked ugly before all this her sugery
He's just a loser!!!!
is she d only one der? D r two other girls der. isn't dt Paris Hilton