Boko Haram members attacks Rann IDP camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 January 2017

Boko Haram members attacks Rann IDP camp

Boko Haram members yesterday attacked the Rann IDP camp in Borno state. This attack comes just few days after over 50 people were killed in an accidental air strike by a Nigerian airforce jet in the same camp.

According to reports, the sect members stormed the camp at about 6pm, shooting sporadically into the air. They were engaged in a fierce gun battle with troops stationed at the entrance of the camp. Eight of the sect members were killed during the cross fire.

13 comments:

nawa

So then the Military wants us to believe in the intelligence of prior action that led to 'Accidental bombing'

--SOD --

HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

these boko haram hv started recruitment...

BAJ said...

Enter your comment...can't we just offer Lai Muhammed as a burnt offering?

Were r ds guys comin from and them say them Don defeat boko

Good job..kill dem all

Nzie Stan said...

ziccifoot.blogspot.com

@Baj,I tire oo,them say them don defeat them boko oooo. What a scam government.

lami said...

May misery and death be there portion of those behind these monsters. For the blood they have she'd may they and their household die like chickens in Jesus name, Amen. And for our gallant soldiers may God bless you all for the sacrifices, May He bless and keep you all in Jesus name, Amen.

Thot they were defeated, I just dey waka pass

Like seriously, I wonder. Boko Haram defeated, (according to Grandpa Lai Mohammed? yet Boko Haram still wrecking havoc. Mtchew

Blossom said...

Like seriously, I wonder. Boko Haram defeated, (according to Grandpa Lai Mohammed? yet Boko Haram still wrecking havoc. Mtchew

Blossom said...