Melania Trump steps out in daring ivory gown to the Armed services ball | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

Melania Trump steps out in daring ivory gown to the Armed services ball

First lady Melania Trump looked stunning as she let her hair down in an ivory, off-shoulder gown that she helped co-create with designer Herve Pierre at the Liberty Ball at the Washington Convention Center with her husband, President Donald Trump and his children, on Friday night. The First Lady and her husband, President Donald Trump shared their first dance at the Armed Services ball.
Though her crisp ivory number might be attention-grabbing, what with its off-the-shoulder silhouette, leg slit, crimson bow, and dramatic ruffle, it's not exactly shocking and it suits her perfectly. More photos after the cut...

38 comments:

I love that dress,lovely

That's damn daring.

Beautiful ~Nwa_Nsukka

Say what u like Linda. Me no likey. Too much all at once even for a Flotus..bow, ruffles, slit, off shoulder.

good looking out to dem

Oh o my she is goddess paragon of beauty Michell mgbeke

So much plastic surgery, she looks like Caitlyn Jenner.

She looks so much like Caitlin Jenner.

The women Just long, no curves. Straight like stick.

These two haven't been intimate in a long time. I know a lonely woman when I see one

this couple dont have a drop of love for each other in their system...their faking it & nt even good at playin d role..she should go & watch tyler perrys "the haves & have nots" & to learn d skill of faking love in public

She looks plastic alright

She has a resting bitch face. But the dress is not scandalous.

Bola Trump said...

Ode what do you know about plastic surgery???? You just open your pit toilet mouth and say rubbish!!!
This woman is a model and ain't nothing plastic about her.!

Melanie Trump from Slovenia! She only became a US citizen in 2006! You only asked for a rich sugar daddy and God gave you an American President

Why is she so stiff?

yettiebetty said...

Ivanka looks more like the first lady to me

Daphne!!
I luve the name.
One of my favorite porn star also reps the acronym.

She is beautiful but trying so hard not to mess up. Lol...

Click link below for quick money to beat this crazy recession. All you need is a valid email address.
http://rewardsempire.com/?ref=58986

Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

I am unable to view pictures on linda ikeji blog oo.. am I the only experiencing this?

I can't view pics on Linda ikeji blog o. Am I d only experiencing this?

Why? Youve been lonely for years. You are on ur own men

I am having the same experience. I think something is wrong with the application.

pretty

She's stunning...who's that guy dancing with her?

Botox for sure

Why d tin dey pain u now Bola,hahahaha

Linda are you tired of publishing the story of gay Tom Ford refusing to dress her? Who come win now? Loosers

Nigerians and Biafrans have bad mouth oooooo..... I can't control my laughter

Athena said...

I tell you @anon 07:58. She looks like trump has not been hitting the p*ssy right. She's good sex starved.

Athena said...

Lol. The Obama's wannabe. Fake people.

Athena said...

How? Bcus she's fair skinned? Hissed.

So beautiful

Etumzy said...

I love it

You are not my dear. I've been wondering what's going on. Linda Abeg, if it's a fault, let it be rectified ASAP, pls.

Simply the most beautiful first lady in American history

You're not oooh,
It's frustrating,linda has not even addressed the issue since