Bauchi State Police Command announces the recovery of 8 stolen goats...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 January 2017

Bauchi State Police Command announces the recovery of 8 stolen goats...lol

A statement issued on Friday, January 20th, by the PPRO, Bauchi State Police Command, SP Haruna Mohammed, says eight stolen goats have been recovered and call on owners to come claim them...of course, with sufficient proof.

27 comments:

Gidiplanet said...

How To Make Money As Nigeria Freelance Writer

proof of ownership like goat birth certificate,goat ID card, goat family pic? huh!!!

Omg....some news sha..mbok I can't laugh

baba said...

Aunty y u DA laff Na
They try is recover d goats Na.
Godtakeover the police and d goats

I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri for close to a week now. Pls if any one can help me with 3,000 naira to eat and transport myself to work with hope that my 3months salary will be paid next week Monday as we where told. Thank you. Dinma.vivi12@yahoo.com

Like seriously, These guys are just fucking jobless

Xristybabes said...

LWKMD

To you it may be just goats but to them especially the owners, it could be private jets abeg.

Want to give birth in the USA?
Deluxe Childbirth Services is Nigeria’s premier childbirth service company. With over a decade of offering advice to parents, we offer you a fast, affordable and guaranteed chance to give birth to your child in the USA.
We take care of everything from helping you plan your trip, choosing the right hospital and insurance cover, getting a visa and everything in between. With our customized services, we have the right package for everyone. www.deluxechildbirth.com

I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri for close to a week now. Pls if any one can help me with 3,000 naira to eat and transport myself to work with hope that my 3months salary will be paid next week Monday as we where told. Thank you. Dinma.vivi12@yahoo.com

Enter your comment...
how many kidnapped human beings hv dey successfully recovered?

live goat what of kidnapped people

SMH.

F8 said...

??????????!!

Boma said...

Pls did she just say "goat"?

Amg_official1 said...

Goat is now police problem right?

Bashorun said...

Typical backward think from this side of the globe

REALLY

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

nigeria police self

Lol, clueless police officials.

BAJ said...

Wetin we know go c for land of namas

Biko is this news? If bauchi state has no news to shear to d public there shud pls close their police stations and go home its not compulsory that dey must say something. Warisdis?

Lol, these guy will be craving for undeserved attention

ayomiposi said...

You are so funny

BlueStacks said...

CHEAPEST TBC (The Billion Coin) FOR SALE!!!..LIMITED OFFER,CALL 08141263702

HAHA mumu police!

If people has been killing one another in that state because of missing or stoning goat, then it worth announcing the recovery of 8 goats alive for peace. But it is actually somehow for police to be announcing missing goat.

They should with the DNA results