Tuesday rapper Makonnen comes out as gay on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

Tuesday rapper Makonnen comes out as gay on Twitter

Yesterday Makonnen (real name Makonnen Sheran) who became quite popular with the 2014 smash “Club Goin Up On A Tuesday” came out as a gay man. He came out after his ex-girlfriend began circulating rumors that she caught him in bed with a man.

Makonnen was signed to Drake's OVO sound but left the label last year. See more tweets after the cut

18 comments:

His own cup of urine or semen! So for ur mind this one na breaking news huh? Hope ur papers are complete huh? Dude ur obama is gone oo hope u remember huh?WELL CONGRAT to u ur WELCOME TO THE CLUB UNBEHALF OF BOBRISKY,DENRELE,ALIMI AND OBAMA ur welcome.
Terrorist buhari for killing innocent unarmed ipod members u ur hausas,yoruba and apcs will NOT KNOW PEACE SICKNESS,WEAKNESS AND UNTIMELY DEATH WILL BE UNA PORTION freeborn curse una from los Angeles.
Chai freeborn wept!

His own cup of urine or semen! So for ur mind this one na breaking news huh? Hope ur papers are complete huh? Dude ur obama is gone oo hope u remember huh?WELL CONGRAT to u ur WELCOME TO THE CLUB UNBEHALF OF BOBRISKY,DENRELE,ALIMI AND OBAMA ur welcome.
Terrorist buhari for killing innocent unarmed ipod members u ur hausas,yoruba and apcs will NOT KNOW PEACE SICKNESS,WEAKNESS AND UNTIMELY DEATH WILL BE UNA PORTION freeborn curse una from los Angeles.
Chai freeborn wept!

Gud for him

We know. It is in you. You need a change of heart.

Sales Made For Adults Only. Check it

Lib gay blog. Na here them dey get all gay news. Free promo

hmm

lib pls u guy sud answer this qst.
Who ws d founder of gay?

Freeborn you re indeed a Freeborn.
Free mumu

Freeborn or whatever your name is..
.you are mad and very annoying with your rubbish comments...how dare you curse yorubas.Dearest sis linda please stop publishing his comments! Full of hatred!

Your career that was hanging by a thread before will finally die. Idiot!

How come all d gay people are always looking very somehow, u will now come to understand why most of them look so dysfunctional, its because they all have incomplete chromosome. Abeg make all of them identify themselves, lets separate the wheat from the chaff and count the number of how many sane people remaining..😏😏😏

Y'ALL KEEP COMING OUT OK.... KARMA IS COMING FOR Y'ALL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Oghenetega said...

Hmmmmmmmm

Good one!
Be true to yourself, ignorant people that don't read anything besides the bible and the koran will say it is the devil, meanwhile, science has proven that some people are born gay. GAY IS NORMAL, GAY IS NOT DISGUSTING, GAY IS OK. Straight is not the only sexuality.

guy u are so funny u alwz fnd a way to shift ur comment to d killing of ipob members even if d topics doesnt relay

O ma se o

Kate said...

Your life your business