Not every man who cheats on you is bad - Actress, Iyabo Ojo writes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 January 2017

Not every man who cheats on you is bad - Actress, Iyabo Ojo writes

As written by Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo.
'Ladies, Not every man who cheats on you is bad! it's in their nature to cheat as every man has a bit of it deposited in them. He may love you but still cheat on you, as long as he respects, care and keeps it far away from you. it's a twisted world my dear but that's just the fact'.
'If you find one who doesn't cheat on you then you are extremely blessed but A man who makes you feel less of your self, a man who enjoys seeing you beg and wail, a man who doesn't care if you fall into depression a million times until you run mad, a man who makes you feel like nothing, a man who throws your love back to your face at every given opportunity, a man who feels you are so unattractive that he doesn't want to take you out anymore giving you that low self esteem, a man who never appreciate anything you do for him, a man who feels your opinion doesn't count, a man who feels you should be seen and not heard, a man who feels without him you are nothing, a man who will only have you when he wants you, a man who doesn't fight for you, a man who condemns you to his friends and side chicks, a man who looks at you with so much irritation, a man who flaunts his side chick in front of you, a man who is physically & mentally abusive towards you and sometimes your kids, a Man you have to always beg to perform his manly duty before he agrees to touch you! That man is so bad and so wrong for you.
'Stop asking me what should I do? Oh the society and my friends will mock me, oh my kids! Hello woman, wake up he doesn't love you, stop looking for excuses for him, his love was never real in d first place, Mrs is not a do or die matter, your happiness should always come first, you should always come first, it's only when you are in the right frame of mind that you can take good care of your kids. For the record, mothers who vent their anger on their kids for failed husband issues should stop it! No be them send you message'.
'You made d choice and it turned out wrong, you can always make it right without him! You either die trying or take a reality check and walk out! it's never too late! If you stay in it well - all the best! Its a lost battle and you are on your own. Your happiness must always come first if you truly want to live for your kids and yourself #strongwomen #strongmothers #strongwomensupportingrealwomen'.

41 comments:

It's men nature to cheat ? That's a very ignorant statement ,no man is born naturally to cheat so please madam drop that👎🏽In relationship,remaining faithful is never an option but a priority! Loyalty is everything👍🏽Cheating is the most disgusting ,hurtful and disrespectful thing you can do to someone you said you love,it's lick throwing away diamond and picking up rock!

It's men nature to cheat ? That's a very ignorant statement ,no man is born naturally to cheat so please madam drop that👎🏽In relationship,remaining faithful is never an option but a priority! Loyalty is everything👍🏽Cheating is the most disgusting ,hurtful and disrespectful thing you can do to someone you said you love,it's like throwing away diamond and picking up rock!

I still don't understand what happened between dis woman and Ade her husband that is so gentle... dee

Oh this woman ur the best I swear, it's not a do or die affair and it's so unfortunately what we ladies pass thru in the hands of men.

Lobatan!

Smartegha said...

So true....thumbs up

Chop Chop said...

There is cheating because some girls just give it out like candy.

Lovely piece... So true

JAO said...

No be lie....Afterall no one is perfect hahaha

uniquechic said...

I disagree with dat..some men dont cheat but its women like u who degrade urself by accepting dat fact puts me off..so all men cheat and ur ok with dat and u just believe so far he takes care of u financially and respects u its ok to cheat!! Is dat all martiage is about ? Y cant women work hard and join in footing bills!! Any man dat sees dat ur not a footstool in d marriage but a force to be reckoned with will think 2ce about dat evil act ..women stop demeaning urselves..even if he gives u a million naira evyday cheating is wrong and u dont deserve dat..its his duty to respect and take care of u not a favour a DUTY

Okk o! I will keep Blaming it on this Recession, if not, How come Everybody now Turns to Adviser? Ekenekwa m unuu...

And she's very right..
I don't care if my man cheats or not.. as long as he's not cheating with my money and as longer as i have access to his bank account, no wahala . Pikin wey dey chop akara, na for him pocket.
Memo to my future husband: biko cheat o but abeg always wear raincoat because AIDS is real. If u go carry am, i will abandon u because the blood of Jesus has already covered me. Na only u go die. Thanks

And she's very right..
I don't care if my man cheats or not.. as long as he's not cheating with my money and as longer as i have access to his bank account, no wahala . Pikin wey dey chop akara, na for him pocket.
Memo to my future husband: biko cheat o but abeg always wear raincoat because AIDS is real. If u go carry am, i will abandon u because the blood of Jesus has already covered me. Na only u go die. Thanks

Leaving a man because of cheating is like leaving a country because of Rain ,It rains everywhere my sister sit down.

true talk my dear you just define my husband up there my husband love to see me cry and beg him, he love to see me on my knees, he love to see me helpless and useless, he love to see me nag and weep, he love to see me broke without penny, he love to see me beg him for money so he can feel like a king and treat me like trash, he always tell me his my God that I should call him God. but am going to court seeking to divorce his ass, don't care about my family or the society no more.

Pls what are u still waiting there for. Mental/emotional torture is just as bad or even worse than physical abuse. I don't support staying in a marriage when either of these two is present. Yes! God can turn him around. But it'll take smartness patience and humility and looooong suffering. But I pray long suffering doesn't kill it enemy. Pls just don't go to court filled with anger and no evidence or anything at hand. U need to be smart. Look out for things u can know and grab about his finances.property. extra marital affairs. Just anything to give him leverage and something to hold his ass to. Depending on if u guts have kids or not. If u don't,then u can just divorce his sorry ass and move on. But if u do,then u gotta shine ur eyes. Wella!! And clean his sorry ass. It is well

Do you have sense at all ?? Pls go over and over and over again like a million times,may be u will assimilate that lively piece of advise.
Ode no brain at all..Did you finish KG at all ?? Bcos that na elementary school that brush up knowledge and wisdom.
Pls if dont,pls go for JE KILE OSIMI school.
She cant say it more than that,said it all..Ok
LOVELY PIECE

Do you have sense at all ?? Pls go over and over and over again like a million times,may be u will assimilate that lovely piece of advise she noted out.
Ode no brain at all..Did you finish KG at all ?? Bcos that na elementary school that brush up knowledge and wisdom.
LOVELY PIECE

Do you have sense at all ?? Pls go over and over and over again like a million times,may be u will assimilate that lovely piece of advise she noted out.
LOVELY PIECE

True talk. Leaving a man because of cheating is like leaving a country because of Rain ,It rains everywhere. Show me a man who dose not cheat?

And may u always have a cheating man by ur side. Idiot. Work on your self esteem. It's never. OK to cheat on a lady. Wr this mumu come from sef

It IS in a man's nature to cheat!!

Gather 10 men together and poll them. At least SIX (6) if not more cheated while in a serious, committed, monogamous relationship.

Gather the same amount of women. While the number will not be 0, it will be less than 6.

So Iyabo Ojo is very right. I'd rather not be with a man who is a chronic, messy cheater with different, random girls. But if my man has 1 side chick or 2, takes care of me and mine, and handles his responsibilities, we're cool.

Give me the honor and respect due me and have your mistresses do the same.

The only time we'll have problems is when I'm horny and want some. If you decide to be absent during those times of the month, I will cheat too.

True talk.

Bigamy is illegal in the United States.

***Lush

WEED said...

She dey tell you the true u dey speak English... Your last name na sorry

Nice piece, But where u said all men cheat cos is in their nature is a lie. Some men will never ever do that, in short they will so embrace any woman who tries to seduce them. I know that some men don't joke with their family but the cheat n hide it from their family, I prefer that man to the one that will treat me like trash. Iyabo you have a new fan to your list with this your lovely write up. I wish all the people I know will read this.

Women complain about emotional torture and other stuffs in marriage! Do you female folks ever think of the man! When you leave the man to foot all the bills, do not even care for the man's needs, hide your income, and secretly build houses while the man spends all on the home! Which right thinking man will care for a woman like that? Most women are selfish and think about only themselves! Men go through emotional and torture too.it takes two to make the marriage work!the sweetness of a marriage lies 80% in the hands of the women,because the hold the keys.

Hungry wife and lazy wife talk.... you will have the AIDS before you have sense

Hmmm. Iyabo says it all! All this i pass through from the hand of my fiance.he dump me after supportung himm with my money and prayers!he now went for his tribe.men are just cheat!my ex victor ani tochukwu is worst can still believe he did all that to me

It is just sad that we have a lot of lazy and hungry women who jump into marriage because of money and not love. No loving man can cheat on his wife. Cheating kills marriage gradually and the wife is at risk of infecting herself and her family with diseases brought home by the cheating husband. Eventually he's going to fall in love with one of his mistress and abandon you and your children. Please don't condone what is bad because God doesn't.

Hmmm. Iyabo says it all! All this i pass through from the hand of my fiance.he dump me after supportung himm with my money and prayers!he now went for his tribe.men are just cheat!my ex victor ani tochukwu is worst can still believe he did all that to me

Iyabo Ojo or what's your name? That's a really dumb mentality,remember you have a daughter,how can you say not every man that cheats on you is bad? What if the so called "loving husband" gives your daughter,an incurable diaease even if he loves her dearly. What of backward thought is this? All men that cheat are evil and ladies,don't love or respect you likewise,women that do so to their men. Stop sugarcoating nonsense!

First time u made a reasonable comment.

Iyabo ojo is that u???

I know you are dull buh I never knew u could be so stupid. Hungry fellow

akingbehin murphy daniel said...

True talk dear

What she is try to say is that 98% of the women who are running your mouths here will be 'cheated' on. 'Cheating' on a woman is a new word in Africa. In the recent past, it was merely having another spouse. In Iran for example, women who are lawyers, doctors simply agree that men are naturally polygamous and 4 get married to one good man. Its only because of Western ideas that this has changed but men have remained the same over centuries. If you want, ditch him when he 'cheats' then try finding one who won't.

Shampepe said...

@ Uniquechic, you couldn't have said it any better, iyabo ojo stop giving men excuse to cheat, adultery is a sin, God created us in his own image, he did not create men with cheating nature in them. And as for you anonymous, u re the problem we have in this society, brainless pig. It's obvious you lack home training. Receive brain and start rubbing your self esteem as cream

Ogb4real said...

Well spoken

osikwa n'ogini?

Cypher said...

It's man nature to cheat, a fact. Let's accept this, those guys talking are obviously lying. Guys cheat!

Kate said...

What do you know about love?