The university will on the day of its convocation slated for January 31st, confer on him a special degree award.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 27 January 2017
Photos: Meet the son of a butcher/herb seller who emerged the best graduating medical student at the Onabisi Onabanjo University
The university will on the day of its convocation slated for January 31st, confer on him a special degree award.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
27 comments:
chai hardwork pays
Wow! Dats huge! Congrats to him for makin his dad proud. More greater achievements IJN
Congrats.
Determination
OKAY!
Congrate bro.........ur father has started ripping the fruit of his labour.
Congratulations Chromosome!!!
I'm so proud of you!
Wow!!!
Wow! Congrats
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
CHAII
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Olorire make ur mama proud
God bless u
Congrat to him.
Folks must be proud, congrats.
Folks must be proud of you. Congrats
Congrats!
Congrats Dude
May God bless you for putting smile on your father's face.God bless the work of your hands.
congrat
CONGRATS DEAR.....
SOME FOLKS HAS NO EXCUSE NOT TO
MAKE GOOD GRADES IN HIGHER INSTITUTIONS
TO THE PARENT I SAY WELLDONE SIR AND MA
KIKELOMOC
May God bless you and crown you for more uplifting IJN. Pretty sure your parent will be over flow with joy. Unlimited God will give you more testimony
Linda this are kind of spirit motivated post you should pls be posting..... not that kind of guy turning to devil bobrisky,
yaaaaay. Chromo made it to LIB.
Hes always been a genius
Am really happy for you
Happy for him and his parents. God bless them more.
I know him very well. As for Dr. Chromo 80% is just a normal score him. He doesn't stress it, it comes easy. His brain needs to be examined
What an irony son of Bucher cutting meat open, got skill of opening people up and herb seller giving people medicine to get better. No wonder he is the best.