Photos: Meet the son of a butcher/herb seller who emerged the best graduating medical student at the Onabisi Onabanjo University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 January 2017

Photos: Meet the son of a butcher/herb seller who emerged the best graduating medical student at the Onabisi Onabanjo University

Saheed Alabi pictured above, who is the son of a butcher and herb seller, has emerged the best graduating medical student of the Onabisi Onabanjo University , Ago-Iwoye in Ogun state. He had distinction in seven courses out of 10 in the school's College of Health Sciences.

The university will on the day of its convocation slated for January 31st, confer on him a special degree award.

27 comments:

chai hardwork pays

Demmy said...

Wow! Dats huge! Congrats to him for makin his dad proud. More greater achievements IJN

No more Whatsapp on Blackberry? Here's how to copy your contacts from your BB to your Android device. said...

Congrats.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Determination

OKAY!

Congrate bro.........ur father has started ripping the fruit of his labour.

Congratulations Chromosome!!!
I'm so proud of you!

Wow!!!

Wow! Congrats
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

CHAII

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

bose omosebi said...

Olorire make ur mama proud
God bless u

Congrat to him.

JAO said...

Folks must be proud, congrats.

JAO said...

Folks must be proud of you. Congrats

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats!

Congrats Dude

May God bless you for putting smile on your father's face.God bless the work of your hands.

congrat

CONGRATS DEAR.....

SOME FOLKS HAS NO EXCUSE NOT TO
MAKE GOOD GRADES IN HIGHER INSTITUTIONS

TO THE PARENT I SAY WELLDONE SIR AND MA

KIKELOMOC

May God bless you and crown you for more uplifting IJN. Pretty sure your parent will be over flow with joy. Unlimited God will give you more testimony

Linda this are kind of spirit motivated post you should pls be posting..... not that kind of guy turning to devil bobrisky,

yaaaaay. Chromo made it to LIB.

Hes always been a genius

Am really happy for you

Happy for him and his parents. God bless them more.

Eyan Pataki said...

I know him very well. As for Dr. Chromo 80% is just a normal score him. He doesn't stress it, it comes easy. His brain needs to be examined

What an irony son of Bucher cutting meat open, got skill of opening people up and herb seller giving people medicine to get better. No wonder he is the best.