Late Chukwuka lost his life January 5th, in the tragic accident on his way back to Lagos with his new bride, Cynthia Onyeagba Chy. He was aged 36. May his soul rest in peace. And may God give his wife, family members and friends the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.
More photos below...
35 comments:
Satan is a liar with no address...may his soul rest in peace
Sad.
What a pity,just three days after wedding,may he rest in peace. Umuomaku used to be a land of no graduate. They sabi bad bad juju.
It is well
It is well
Na wa oooo which kind bad luck be this one
Rip
Kai
I don't like this kind of news
Oh God, plz console his loved ones most esp. his new bride
So sad.
hmmmmm this news is not good at all may his soul rip
.estee
Eyaaaa....
RIP to him....
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
may his soul rest in peace
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Very tragic incident
May his soul RIP
Follow follow powers o...RIP
So sad,Good av mercy RIP man.take heart pretty wife may God console the family members
What a loss. Take heart chy. The wife is from my town and it was my friend that made her up that day. Was with her that day. Little did I know that the man I saw with so much energy and very lively will be gone so soon.
CHAII REALLY SAD
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
What can I say? Sad
I truly feel for this girl but then life is so transient that nothing bothers me again.
So painful
Rip
Rest In Peace
Hard luck...RIP
Extremely sad😓😟😓😟may his soul rest in perfect peace and God pls grant his wifey the fortitude to bear this loss. Kai😢
Rest well brother
God.....what is the wife supposed to do now....may his soul rest in peace.....God please b with his wife n family
May his soul rest in peace...it's quite a pity
It shall not be our portion after wishing u congratulation theywill wish you sorry and take heart