"My anger is at the Fulani herdsmen who are killing people and I will not withdraw my statement or apologize. It is not against the Fulani nation but the Fulani herdsmen".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 27 January 2017
My fight is with killer Fulani herdsmen, not with Muslims- Apostle Suleman says
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
16 comments:
May God help us
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
Shut up!u want make me vex for u after praising u huh?FULANI HARDSMEN IS FROM WHICH RELIGION HUH? IN WHICH GOD ARE THEY KILLING HUH? NO BE MUSLIMS HUH? WHY ARE THEY NOT KILLING MUSLIMS HUH?why is Muslims not speaking against them huh? Like it or not the fight is against Christians vs Muslims.SINCE TERRORIST BUHARI THEIR SURPRMERCIST IS THE ONE THAT GAVE THEM POWER TO KILL AN GO FREE I ADVICE USELESS WEAK CHRISTIANS TO TAKE ARMS AN DEFEND THEM SELFS UNLESS THEY WANT TO DIE IN THE HANDS OF FULANIS BECAUSE fulanis are on a mission of clean an wipe out Christians and dominate LIKE IT OR NOT THE BATTLE IS BETWEEN CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS any useless Christian that is against this should go to southern kaduna an live.
Shut up fool!u wan make me vex for u after praising u huh?FULANI HARDSMEN IS FROM WHICH RELIGION HUH? IN WHICH GOD ARE THEY KILLING HUH? NO BE MUSLIMS HUH? WHY ARE THEY NOT KILLING MUSLIMS HUH?why is Muslims not speaking against them huh? Like it or not the fight is against Christians vs Muslims.SINCE TERRORIST BUHARI THEIR SURPRMERCIST IS THE ONE THAT GAVE THEM POWER TO KILL AN GO FREE I ADVICE USELESS WEAK CHRISTIANS TO TAKE ARMS AN DEFEND THEM SELFS UNLESS THEY WANT TO DIE IN THE HANDS OF FULANIS BECAUSE fulanis are on a mission of clean an wipe out Christians and dominate LIKE IT OR NOT THE BATTLE IS BETWEEN CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS any useless Christian that is against this should go to southern kaduna an live.
good
BE fearlesd Man of God. You are our mouth piece. Dont let them bring you to your kneels. God is with you
Sure my apostle. But sometimes the Muslim religion cannot be separated. We lovey and God we Lil vindicate u. Amen
PLS DON'T WITHDRAW UR STATEMENT...
✌✌✌
HMMMMM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
God will kip fighting for u sir
We have heard countless time,enough.
as a bird escape from the nest when the snake attack and the nest is broken,daddy you have escape from all their wicked and witcraft plans those that gang up against you God will make them beg you for forgiveness
They will never succeed
If you are a true man of God, the wicked will not be able to touch you, they will fall by their own hands as happened to the enemies of King Jehoshaphat in the valley of Barrecah and as it happened to Haman after he targeted Mordecai and the Jewish people..
To think that He actually said it earlier this year that more controversy is coming this year on his path
GOD kill all the killers, in Jesus name!