Smitten Selena Gomez and The Weeknd can't keep their hands to themselves on romantic trip to Italy
Selena Gomez, 24, and her new boyfriend, The Weeknd, 26, strolled hand-in-hand around Florence yesterday Friday Jan. 28th as they took in the sights of the romantic city. More photos after the cut...
Like seriously give each other a little space...after some time you beginbto craze for your individuality and would come to resent one another. Celebrities never learn. 😶😶😶
Virus u jst said my mind. Dis guy is very matured dan Justin n am loving dis his new hair cut-he looks finer. I notice Selena always has a way of making a kid grow up while they r dating. I no go dey surprise say na bcos of her weekend go cut dat dada hair. Pls no break ups, period.
31 comments:
The guy hair is finer now than that dada....
Selena Gomes you are way too young for this weekend dude....weekend u no see ur mate (Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Minaj etc)?. this is child abuse ....
So happy for her...
Blacks making us proud.
Cute couple. I love them together and i'm seriously rooting for them. So glad she's over that big head Justin.
they look so good
That's their own cup of tea
gud for dem
Love nwantinti
Love birds
She's just gone and copied this from daily mail.. eish!
Good for them.
Snatcher..
He go soon dump U
When are they getting married?
www.ckjacob.com
Selena is into him
Like seriously give each other a little space...after some time you beginbto craze for your individuality and would come to resent one another. Celebrities never learn. 😶😶😶
So glad he cut his hair
Selena is having a fling!!
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
She loves Canadian boys
Biko Wetin do her for neck?
Story will be different if she was a Kard/Jenner
Ode people
Love ds two....Everybody deserves to b happy
Look closely she is more into the guy than he is in her
Enter your comment... Really liking this 2, pray the last.
24 is too young for 26?
Fool she is 24...cant you read... Dummy
Virus u jst said my mind. Dis guy is very matured dan Justin n am loving dis his new hair cut-he looks finer. I notice Selena always has a way of making a kid grow up while they r dating. I no go dey surprise say na bcos of her weekend go cut dat dada hair. Pls no break ups, period.
They are cute as a 👫 so rooting for them.