Chai eww heavenly freeborn my brother wept ooooooo what the hell is this huh? WHICH TRUCK IF NOT HAUSA DANGOTE TRUCK that guy dey rich him self with peoples blood like this.CHAI FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN. So they didn't get the driver an burn him with that truck huh? What gosh! NIGERIA IS INDEED A BURIAL GROUND COUNTRY CHAI TERRORIST BUHARI WELLDONE. Eww freeborn wept and wept again from united state of Donald trump.
26 comments:
Subhanallah.
Chai eww heavenly freeborn my brother wept ooooooo what the hell is this huh? WHICH TRUCK IF NOT HAUSA DANGOTE TRUCK that guy dey rich him self with peoples blood like this.CHAI FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN. So they didn't get the driver an burn him with that truck huh? What gosh!
NIGERIA IS INDEED A BURIAL GROUND COUNTRY CHAI TERRORIST BUHARI WELLDONE.
Eww freeborn wept and wept again from united state of Donald trump.
Jesus
It's a pity
Ooh God, all this dangote truck
OMG
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Find peace Sister. Smh
How manage? Like how did she got under the truck? Did she fall off okada? Or off the truck? How close can people get to a moving truck?
...........LiberManiac..... ......
OMG...God save us..
pitiful.
RIP to d victim
Oh God! Very graphic indeed. May her soul rest in peace.what a painful way to die.
Chai,wat a pity,may her soul rest in peace.
D's how we see it yestday oooo, In front of LGEA secretariat,Okene main market..
Lord have mercy
wat a terrible way for her to loose her precious life...Rip
#Sobs
can't comprehend how.. Very disturbing! May God rest your soul and console your family, Amen.
Jesus is Lord!
For how long ll u continue to weep
oh no!
that okene road is terrible on it own even d houses are to close to d road. May God rest her soul
http://TheRightPay.com/?refcode=2289.work from home and earn cash.
RIP, Chim o
God help us
Freeborn again!!!
So sad.