News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lolzz
Meaning?
Technically, she's the devils Cousins or Sister lol. Quite hilarious. Some women can be so evil
Hmmmmm
Haaaaaa so the woman nd devil is related vry funny man
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Just keep entertaining LindaHappy Weekend
Awshhhh it's not too late end the illed marriage
Lol...merited happiness.
Women are stupid sha.
Witty...*wink*
Heheheehe.. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 28th & 29th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
so hilarious. post of the day!
That includes your mother,sisters,wife and stupid daughters.
Kikikikikikikikikiki!!! This is So Lol. Devil and nwanne ya...
This is serious
Lol #1 smile on my Saturday face,.. Keep moving lol
Hahahahahaha
Say no to incest 😂 shot fired 🔫
Epic comeback!
😀😀😀😀😀
Oga husband, u know the family-'devil's family' very well, u still went ahead to marry from there. Anyway, u deserve wot u got.
Lolz
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA SERIOUSLY PEOPLE GOT NO CHILL AT ALL AUNTY LINDA 👩PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
And your mother? She must be weeping for giving birth to you now.
haha-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
You are so stupid and useless to the world....
Enter your comment... Gbam!
Pls shut up
Must u comment
33 comments:
Lolzz
Meaning?
Technically, she's the devils Cousins or Sister lol. Quite hilarious. Some women can be so evil
Hmmmmm
Haaaaaa so the woman nd devil is related vry funny man
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just keep entertaining Linda
Happy Weekend
Awshhhh it's not too late end the illed marriage
...merited happiness.
Women are stupid sha.
Witty...*wink*
Heheheehe.. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 28th & 29th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
so hilarious. post of the day!
That includes your mother,sisters,wife and stupid daughters.
Kikikikikikikikikiki!!! This is So Lol. Devil and nwanne ya...
This is serious
Lol #1 smile on my Saturday face,.. Keep moving lol
Hahahahahaha
Say no to incest 😂 shot fired 🔫
Epic comeback!
😀😀😀😀😀
Oga husband, u know the family-'devil's family' very well, u still went ahead to marry from there. Anyway, u deserve wot u got.
Lolz
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA SERIOUSLY PEOPLE GOT NO CHILL AT ALL
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
And your mother? She must be weeping for giving birth to you now.
haha
You are so stupid and useless to the world....
Enter your comment... Gbam!
Pls shut up
Must u comment