Wot wrong with wot they are putting on. It better to show your self in public after all, we are dust. Only those who are not ashamed of their body and sexual hood can act like this. That y our economic is back ward and slided
Linda, im always amazed at your hypocrisy. If the kardishans wete the ones dressed like this, your blog will glorify them as stylish and quickly promote their inappropriateness. I think you should let us know what you stand to represent and condone.
Linda was us your business with their dressing. You travel wide so why is this a surprise to you. Be yourself girl. Stop been a typical Nigerian. People wear worst thing . US and UK and you call them celeb
Aboki you are lying, nobody likes d way kim dresses and even if they do must dey follow suit am very sure u wouldn't allow your sisters come out dressed like this. So stop trying to get attention call a spade a spade.
46 comments:
They look like vomit
Hiaa, what is this?
Wat is dis?
Hiaa, what is this?
Lol aliens
Hello... Kim wears worse and nobody ask whose sister is she.
It must be rag day
Iinda na wah for u no see person on top table na kolo party dem deu
Chai see breast
Floor there dey smell mess
See person pikins! 😂 #RagDay
Don't mind them. Hypocrites
I think the one with the white top is livingstone ibuike sister because I've seen them together... Not so sure..maybe lookalike .
Abi ooo, Kim wear worst Dan dis
They look like Jamaican- Americans
they shd kontinu
I want to f*** the one on black
My brother, they look worse than vomit,, they look like dysentery shit
Wot wrong with wot they are putting on. It better to show your self in public after all, we are dust. Only those who are not ashamed of their body and sexual hood can act like this. That y our economic is back ward and slided
Dey are living their age. Linda take note!
Linda, They are KIM's SISTERS okey!!!
We are Nigerians..we have our norms,dos and donts. So get it.
Yours
If Kim k see dis ladies she will question them 4 not exposing there body
No more decorum in our time.
The right question is whose baby mamas re these.. cos d 1 wit d white top/gown has breastfeeded.
They look trashy
I blame rihanna
Don't mind Linda.
They re going to the "OTHER Room".probably to Daura
Linda was us your business with their dressing. You travel wide so why is this a surprise to you. Be yourself girl. Stop been a typical Nigerian. People wear worst thing . US and UK and you call them celeb
Seen!
Aboki you are lying, nobody likes d way kim dresses and even if they do must dey follow suit am very sure u wouldn't allow your sisters come out dressed like this. So stop trying to get attention call a spade a spade.
End time girls
They dick for a living
Na wetin too much dick dey cos
PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices.CALL ME TODAY:08157178628
It maybe that they've soak all their clothes......because I don't know what will make a sane person go out dressed like this
Do they look like Nigerians to u????
First set of hypocrites to comment..
una Weldon
Awon fine babes... dee