Stuff like this is cute only when it doesn't happen in Nigeria.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 22 October 2016
What will you do if you look up and find this staring at you?
Stuff like this is cute only when it doesn't happen in Nigeria.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
42 comments:
Will jump out of my skin!!!
Long Live LIB
🏃 Run for my life
Man! Na to Jahhhh be that Ooo. I cannor comman take any chance.
Death will befall it
Lol..
I'll be calm
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Which kind Mammy water package be dis.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Hmmm quite strange
Aww I love cats😻 Will call the mus mus mus,pet and play with the cat....but an average Nigerian will label the cute innocent cat Dominic smh...
**********************,***arukposiam ya anya na.....
Cute? Hmmm Thunder fire devil. It will be burnt and the ashes washed away with holy water. All these witches forming pussu
I will chase it away since is not mine,but if it happen to me in Nigeria I WILL SEND it TO HELL WHERE APC BELONGS WHO KNOWS IF ITS NOT A WITCH OR WIZARD SEND BY APC TO SUCK MY BLOOD.
freeborn, over and out.
Monitoring spirit,,! na only ghost fire things ooo😈
............ Liber maniac...........
Linda,just imagine this type of thing inside your room at night.LOL
Awwwwww! Its so cute.cats are the best pets.
I can't just stop laughing!!
Monitoring demon
I trust Nigerians, Gbogbo Holy Fire and binding and rebuke. They will even go Van Helsing by sprinkling holy water everywhere, as if the cat na Vampire.
Whaooooooo
Na to borrow leg run nah! Linda take note!
If its Nigeria, blood of Jesus for finish that day !
Well....it depends though.
Pull it out, check it out of the room and check around the room again to know if there are any other left within or around the room.
Hummmm cats never a pet for
Me,when u see it in actions you will understand the chill.
In naija, at first sight; obara jesus, who sent you? These village people have located you ooooooo.
Lmao... Can't really say, cos when it comes to real life situation, strength to even run off eludes one! #Scary
Na to pick race o
Omg! What is this? god know that will scream very load.so scaring.
TRY SCARE IT AWAY.
if sey na naija this one happen, na so dry fasting for don start after they have killed the cat
There ll be one month prayer crusade in that office if it was in nigeria
Holy ghost fire consume them, all the pussy cat they av sent from my village,oyah catch fiirreeeeeee.lol
ewww.if its nigedia its jazz o
Enter your comment...¢яєєρу
Hello is OK.
I dislike cats
See Nigerians! That's how one useless woman killed our cute, lage sized,furry family cat & went to give testimony in church.
Killed lots of cats when I was a kid due to popular Nigerian beliefs. This has made me very wary of cats. The least I cud do for dis one is to scare it away and let it live but...dnt do it again o
Exactly😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
I wii just start shouting winsh winsh go back to where you came from. Tell them you did not see me cos this is not my real face oh!!!
25 things every lady should know before she goes into any relationship.
http://bit.ly/2euigmf
Backward Nigerians. Cat were created by GOD like every other creature. They are an important part of the ecosystem. Keeping pests like rats, mice and snakes in control. Why do Africans kill everything they see. Backwards fools.
nothing!