With all due respect...check out Michelle Obama from behind (photos)
The
US First Lady looked amazing in a Versace dress to the State Dinner on
Tuesday night - and everyone is talking about how great she looked from
behind.
*****************************wic one be "with all due respect" ??????? Shey dem mould her nyash with diamond ????????? How many times u dey write like dat for others ????????????
Fake sorry ass. Who photoshop this huh? SHAMELESS OBAMA WHEN ARE U LEAVING U huh? DONT FORGET TO CLEAN UR MESS IN THE WHITE HOUSE BEFORE LEAVING BECAUSE OF DADDY DONALD TRUMP to take over
With all due respect for what huh?Fake sorry ass. Who photoshop this huh? SHAMELESS OBAMA WHEN ARE U LEAVING U huh? DONT FORGET TO CLEAN UR MESS IN THE WHITE HOUSE BEFORE LEAVING BECAUSE OF DADDY DONALD TRUMP to take over
45 comments:
She's dammmnn hot waaaaaaat?
Beautiful woman,xo
Fake sorry ass. Who photoshop this huh? SHAMELESS OBAMA WHEN ARE U LEAVING U huh? DONT FORGET TO CLEAN UR MESS IN THE WHITE HOUSE BEFORE LEAVING BECAUSE OF DADDY DONALD TRUMP to take over
With all due respect for what huh?Fake sorry ass. Who photoshop this huh? SHAMELESS OBAMA WHEN ARE U LEAVING U huh? DONT FORGET TO CLEAN UR MESS IN THE WHITE HOUSE BEFORE LEAVING BECAUSE OF DADDY DONALD TRUMP to take over
Are you serious right now? How come she hid all "these" from us all these while....Lil at "with all due respect" hahahaha
O ga ju.
She is well endowed.
Obama can't wait to retire.
I have no comments on this.😌😌😌
LOL
Respectively, dammit, Michelle!!....DAT ass dough.......
Abeg
Next pls.
Perverted generation!
She gat an ass that can swallow up a g-string
Lol, with all due respect.... :)
whats happening today, pls check ur spellings
Great
She have added so much weight esp from her back view
She looks cool from side too. Carry something dia o
SHE'S ENDOWED
Massive with respect
Obama dey enjoy OO, no wonder he is getting younger
@with all due respect.....HEHEHEHE
Wooooww
Lekwa ukwu! Linda take note!
Linda don't tell me you've joined the crass behaviour of MTO?
You are seriously sick.
Beautiful woman
No wonder Barack wan die there.
Ur pikin papa na pervert
for your celebration cakes, kindly add us on 2be081f6, 09054659525, IG:@cakenchops, a trial will convince you. thanks
Other room tinx...
Damn dat ass!
Obama be enjoying. Lol. More here
That's my baby from south-side chicago [CHA-TOWN] She's packing 357 MAGNUM.
The first lady got a bright future behind her...
Lovely boot
Lovely boot
Na to die for der! Gaddem!!!
As Obama dey fuak am the yash hole go dey smell dey go!
And ontop, what? Two bee stings
Hot like fire